those married come in. recommend space/area, for intimatecy
TSGGmalaysia
Jun 8 2025, 11:41 PM, updated 7 months ago
those married but parents or in law stay in, where you guys do ehem ehem?
my case is, my in law in staying with us.
they are old, my mom and dad in law decided to stay with my family since we have the biggest house within my wife family
since they are old and willing to cook for us, i ok je
but when comes to ehem ehem with my wife, apart from sunday morning, we find it no other time to do
so, usually what we do is, saturday morning when send my son to piano class, we will go to nearby shop lot hotel book 3 hours.
next week we both take 1 day off to go dating, but can suggest place for intimacy besides day use hotel?
Ukeke
Jun 8 2025, 11:45 PM

Piap je, they will understand
pisces88
Jun 8 2025, 11:45 PM
Ur in law sleep on ur bed together with u and wife?
Close door la. Go toilet also can. It's not like they duno
ListenToTheWind
Jun 8 2025, 11:48 PM
When I balik my factory worker waifu kampung, we already piap2 at her rumah kampung papan while her parents sleeping next door.
They prolly figured why the rumah papan making more nyeknyeknyek noise than usual.
SUSSihambodoh
Jun 8 2025, 11:52 PM
Hantar parents to old folks home je. Then can piap freely
quintesson
Jun 8 2025, 11:54 PM
your wife moan very loudly? perhap your's in-law will give you additional advice if they know you are piaping.
Blofeld
Jun 9 2025, 12:02 AM
dont have own bedroom?
Ukeke
Jun 9 2025, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jun 8 2025, 11:45 PM) Ur in law sleep on ur bed together with u and wife? Close door la. Go toilet also can. It's not like they duno My friend also do the same in the toilet. The father in law use phone to record
soul78
Jun 9 2025, 12:26 AM
sleep near here... and at night... approach her from behind... and kasi grind abit... see she react or not...
TSGGmalaysia
Jun 9 2025, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jun 8 2025, 11:45 PM) Ur in law sleep on ur bed together with u and wife? Close door la. Go toilet also can. It's not like they duno the feeling is somehow different when your kids and in laws are around. that's why my wife and i prefer to fuck at hotel room. rm60 just pay and go QUOTE(quintesson @ Jun 8 2025, 11:54 PM) your wife moan very loudly? perhap your's in-law will give you additional advice if they know you are piaping. more towards my wife issue la. me ok jer yes. she does moan quite loudy especially near climax
Knnbuccb
Jun 9 2025, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(quintesson @ Jun 8 2025, 11:54 PM) your wife moan very loudly? perhap your's in-law will give you additional advice if they know you are piaping. u mean her dad will say "remmeber use 3 fingers, she liked it a lot"
Knnbuccb
Jun 9 2025, 12:37 AM

QUOTE(GGmalaysia @ Jun 9 2025, 12:33 AM) the feeling is somehow different when your kids and in laws are around. that's why my wife and i prefer to fuck at hotel room. rm60 just pay and go more towards my wife issue la. me ok jer yes. she does moan quite loudy especially near climax maybe this thing actualy spices ur marriage up i'd imagine for most ppl if they just piap anytime they like at home, there is no excitement something more difficult to get is more exciting... it's like having an affair with ur wife..... have to check in and hide there hide here machem james bond.
Knnbuccb
Jun 9 2025, 12:37 AM

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jun 9 2025, 12:15 AM) My friend also do the same in the toilet. The father in law use phone to record plot twist, ukeke is the father in law, and also the friend.
skzzi
Jun 9 2025, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(GGmalaysia @ Jun 9 2025, 12:33 AM) the feeling is somehow different when your kids and in laws are around. that's why my wife and i prefer to fuck at hotel room. rm60 just pay and go more towards my wife issue la. me ok jer yes. she does moan quite loudy especially near climax I know exactly what you mean. Is definitely different to do it while there are kids/parents (my case is kids) and without them around. A lot of time we just want to let it all out or for most case let the wife let it all out lol. More arousing anyway. As to a place, pretty limited other than hotel. If you could splash, maybe get a nicer hotel with some facilities (pool/sauna etc) thats about it.
Ukeke
Jun 9 2025, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jun 9 2025, 12:37 AM) plot twist, ukeke is the father in law, and also the friend. No, my friend told me this. He lives with wife in laws. His wife father loves to record them piap piap session and watch alone
TSGGmalaysia
Jun 9 2025, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(skzzi @ Jun 9 2025, 12:41 AM) I know exactly what you mean. Is definitely different to do it while there are kids/parents (my case is kids) and without them around. A lot of time we just want to let it all out or for most case let the wife let it all out lol. More arousing anyway. As to a place, pretty limited other than hotel. If you could splash, maybe get a nicer hotel with some facilities (pool/sauna etc) thats about it. usually we do on saturday morning je some occasion we did it in spa room - too rush, unless you do it in ritz calton kl spa bar washroom - too rush as well, when out poeple will look at us one kind we now looking for more ideas/venue
skzzi
Jun 9 2025, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(GGmalaysia @ Jun 9 2025, 12:52 AM) usually we do on saturday morning je some occasion we did it in spa room - too rush, unless you do it in ritz calton kl spa bar washroom - too rush as well, when out poeple will look at us one kind we now looking for more ideas/venue You are definitely more adventurous lol. Me so far only resort to hotels. My wife might not be so keen with public space hahah. Im keen to hear any new ideas or thoughts as well.