Vivo X200 Ultra, Released Exclusively In China

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Aug 25 2025, 07:33 AM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Aug 25 2025, 07:26 AM)
Yeah , the aperture will let more light to enter your sensor , so can boost up your shutter speed with lower iso , that make the photo less blur yet more bright and less noise.
By the way , another shooting , nice cloud and sky.
My Oppo Find X6 Pro is f2.6 periscope zoom image quality okay but if video zoom in dark video quality ko. That's why I'm waiting for the specs of the Oppo Find X9 Pro, hopefully the aperture is around f2.3 or f2.0
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Aug 25 2025, 10:01 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Aug 25 2025, 09:58 AM)
i think oppo video stil not so good if compared to their competitor , let see oppo will have video LOG in the find x9 series.
I think nowaday the main camera on day time is already very very good on every flagship phone , so most probably they might find some way to improve on telephoto and low light performance , for photo actually vivo / oppo is quite ahead compared to iphone especially for the zoom , let see how powerful will the x300 pro with this new sensor  rclxm9.gif
Oppo video zoom okay under day light, but if dark areas quality of the zoom video ko. Need to use apps to brighten the video
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Aug 25 2025, 10:12 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Aug 25 2025, 10:07 AM)
really cant wait the the 9500 / 8 Elite2 performance + the new sensor , heard that the new SoC improve alot too this time , really crazy the technology.
Currently the x200ultra is king in video zoom in dark areas. If the next generation Fons can improve more, then take my money ASAP.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Aug 25 2025, 10:14 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(chongtiensum @ Aug 25 2025, 10:09 AM)
Hi Everyone ,

recently im thinking to buy x200 ultra or pro , CN Rom .
but i have some questions , mainly due to the difference for global rom and cn rom .
does cn rom support e-sim? and if all the google service available ? at the same time i use the phone to work , curious if andriod workprofile works on cn rom ?
High risk to buy a Chinese ROM for work. I buy my Oppo Find X6 Pro to install only Facebook Whatsapp telegram & WeChat only most of the time.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Aug 28 2025, 06:40 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Aug 27 2025, 07:59 PM)
Yday got this price. Can get more lower on 9/9 ?
I bought my x90p for rm2k in sep2024. Lolzzz

Very good 👍 buy buy buy
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Aug 31 2025, 12:26 PM

3,112 posts

Anyone knows how to copy ringtones from Funtouch? There's ringtones I plan to copy to my other Fons
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 1 2025, 03:44 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Aug 31 2025, 05:46 PM)
Alamak. Susah laa ini macam. I dunno root the Fon also
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 1 2025, 04:26 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 1 2025, 04:19 PM)
Pigi kidai henpon yg kecik-kecik itu... lepas root-ed, langsung fon jahanam...LOL...
All app kena hack, bank apps GGWP first.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 4 2025, 03:17 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(mhhee @ Sep 2 2025, 10:58 AM)
Use CX File Explorer, enabled system storage.

Go system storage, system-media-audio-ringtones

You may find the ringtones there even other audios like notifications sound.

Just copy out.

Why need root?
Strange but not working for me
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 15 2025, 08:38 AM

3,112 posts

Rm 3729, lowest for Malaysia set I have seen so far

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 15 2025, 09:30 AM

3,112 posts

X200 Ultra even "cheaper" "Only" rm3665

But China ROM

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 15 2025, 08:17 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(Angry Clerk @ Sep 15 2025, 05:53 PM)
saw this just now ... good deals

Edit : Until and unless CN ROM seller can promise full refund for message delay, no point to get them as main phone. causes too much trouble in life
This September 22nd, Dimensity 9500 launching, if you got RM 4000 better wait for next generation Fon with better specs & tech.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 16 2025, 09:09 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Sep 16 2025, 08:50 AM)
The X200P is not ergonomically designed because the camera bump on the back is too big caused my fingers to feel pain after few months using it. I will avoid those phone with big camera at the rear side in future.

just recently changed to s25u and it is nicer to hold. My fingers pain now back to normal.
The camera bump needs to be angled inwards to feel comfortable, if the shape is like a coin sure index finger will feel pain. My oppo find x6 pro also have bump but it's angled inwards, my index finger will lean on it comfortably.

If you look at X200 Ultra the bump is like a giant coin. Finger sure pain
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 16 2025, 02:05 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(Angry Clerk @ Sep 16 2025, 12:54 PM)
Haha... maybe because ip16pm boss and client message all never missed.... if CN ROM... message come in 1 hr later (when we open app) then susah already.
China ROM Xiao Xiao one, sometimes WhatsApp notifications no sound, need to open app only realize got messaging
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 16 2025, 02:16 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Sep 16 2025, 02:14 PM)
Sorry bro  , never ever happen anymore on my OriginOS since OriginOS4 , and the OriginOS5 is even more stable , i dare to sumpah , i never miss any notification on Whatsapp / Messenger / Instagram call/message/video call  biggrin.gif

I not sure how your Oppo CN Rom work , but VIVO CN set so far really stable.
My color OS 15 oppo find x6 pro few times WhatsApp notifications not rings, not sure why also
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 16 2025, 02:26 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Sep 16 2025, 02:22 PM)
For oppo , there is a way to fix  the delay notification completely , u can find on youtube , it's not about phone setting , i think they need to install something to kill it , after this , any app notification just work as good as global unit ,if not mistaken its something related to the  ADB ,  u might need to go figure it out.
For vivo CN phone , just need to follow this step , then everything just work fine  smile.gif

If the next x300 series is good, I'm jumping to Origin OS like you bro
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 16 2025, 02:35 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Sep 16 2025, 02:28 PM)
This is the photo leak , look like the x300 will have slim camera bump this round , and already confirmed X300 series will be the Mediatek 9500 first launching phone in China.
More photo here

Looks good good
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Oct 20 2025, 07:22 PM

3,112 posts

Dimensity 9500 is really good👍

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0160sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:55 AM