so you mean other field unemployment rate actually dropped or maintain and not increasing?? can list down field, I will need for future reference if want to change field, dun want waste time choosing another field with increasing unemployment rate..
Drone pilot
This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Jun 8 2025, 02:30 PM
What to do? Go back to school? Sell your blood for money? In China some kids go through grueling 611 education system - wake up at 6am, study until 11pm.
The point is computer controlled drones can simultaneously perform what human can never do. For AI to take over drone control would be super easy to implement.
No it wouldn’t. It can’t even handle an autonomous f1 race.
Following a program is trivial for a computer. Autonomous operations is not.
It can follow preprogrammed routes and patterns in a fixed region of the sky with no obstacles but as soon as it’s thrown into real world air traffic it doesn’t know what to do.
This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Jun 8 2025, 07:55 PM
Just becoz some team failed to do it and u already concluded AI cannot do it. AI will advance in unprecedented pace and will not only lead by one nation.
Mana level 4 fsd autonomous car? Elon said coming for ten years d. Current fsd by Tesla and bei yan Diu mata tuhan, all require you to put hands on steering wheel and be prepared to take over at anytime.
Bear in mind for cars they already have ten years worth of millions of cars driving data for AI to train on. And still can’t confident to release pure autonomous driving. Not China not UsA not Europe.
Drone operating in urban air traffic has way way less training data and the search space is far higher and more complex than flat 2d cars.