Evolution is a lie!, science is a LIAR

TSulet
post Jun 8 2025, 11:57 AM, updated 7 months ago

1,703 posts

Doctors once said smoking was healthy

Lead was added to gasoline and paint
Scientists thought it was safe, but it poisoned millions of people, especially children.

Doctors used to drain people’s blood to treat sickness.
They thought it balanced the body, but it often made people worse or killed them.

Ulcers were blamed on stress and spicy food
The real cause is bacteria (H. pylori), but doctors ignored it for years.

Pregnant women were given thalidomide for nausea.
It caused birth defects in thousands of babies because it wasn’t tested properly.

Eugenics was promoted as science to “improve” humans.
It was used to justify racism and forced sterilization

Doctors once thought washing hands before surgery wasn't important.
They even mocked and fired the Doctor who said it is important and ignore his works for decades!

so science is a liar sometimes!
SUStatabun
post Jun 8 2025, 12:06 PM

59 posts

wrongly interpreted by ignorants
Satan Fallen One
post Jun 8 2025, 12:11 PM

14 posts

That is the most stupid interpretation of science I have seen.

Anyone can prove science is wrong with proper study, test and peer review.

You try to prove holy book is wrong and see what you get.
imin
post Jun 8 2025, 12:11 PM

818 posts

Scientific "facts" are always changing over time, that's why those who put 100% faiths on science are dungu
pobox
post Jun 8 2025, 12:19 PM

551 posts

You mean the earth is flat?
Ichibanichi
post Jun 8 2025, 12:21 PM

327 posts

Kecian TS
Every drink Coke
SUSSihambodoh
post Jun 8 2025, 12:27 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(imin @ Jun 8 2025, 12:11 PM)
Scientific "facts" are always changing over time, that's why those who put 100% faiths on science are dungu
This. All those sohai who said science already said this and that really are dungus and arrogant. Science is ever changing as we learn more about the world. The only time science is the law is when we know all there is about the world. But this will never happen.

Usually those who believe in science 100% are the type who believe his gomen is working for his interest amd doctors main concern is patient's health.
oM41GoD_
post Jun 8 2025, 12:29 PM

246 posts

Betul
The earth is flat
sonypshomer
post Jun 8 2025, 12:35 PM

1,595 posts

TS 2003 account boomer

Ok unker today they allowed you outing from old folks home?
TSulet
post Jun 8 2025, 12:39 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Jun 8 2025, 12:35 PM)
TS 2003 account boomer

Ok unker today they allowed you outing from old folks home?
unker 6ft under, even here got 5g reception

0.0146sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:49 AM