Macha FBI says CCP : root of Fentanyl 2 kill .....

heaven
post Jun 8 2025, 10:53 AM

369 posts

Real AMDK zombies are shouting tho, lol.
heaven
post Jun 8 2025, 04:07 PM

369 posts

heaven
post Jun 8 2025, 05:07 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Jun 8 2025, 05:03 PM)
Surely CCP can blame all western forces that brought opium to mainland China ages ago... can they??

Mamage your own incompetency FFS...
They sure is upgrading their incompetency currently.

QUOTE(ernie ball @ Jun 8 2025, 05:03 PM)
It's not for profit. I do believe they have an agenda to weaken a nation thru the use of addictive substances or technologies. Look at TikTok and how it is a major impact to destabilize our own country. Tell me TikTok don't have an impact on the shit we have to deal with now.

Someday I do hope these sino lickers get the enlightenment to see what damage their great master caused to the world.
Someday I do hope these AMDK lickers get the enlightenment to see what damage their great master caused to the world.
heaven
post Jun 8 2025, 05:23 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jun 8 2025, 05:17 PM)
China is at war with the US, no holds barred. They will do anything it takes.
US is at war with the China, no holds barred. They will do anything it takes.

"Asymmetrical Warfare", yes including inciting China hate in forum too.
heaven
post Jun 8 2025, 05:31 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jun 8 2025, 05:25 PM)
Why you all so scared? China will win this lah.  rclxms.gif

And then people wonder why the world getting darker..... devil.gif

You have a mistaken username by the way.  laugh.gif
Apocalypse should come sooner, so into username? maybe you should have a different username too.
heaven
post Jun 8 2025, 05:35 PM

369 posts

See, derailing thread already after instigating.
heaven
post Jun 8 2025, 05:41 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jun 8 2025, 05:36 PM)
Why derailing? You are trying to argue that China is not doing anything wrong.  innocent.gif
Never said that, but you sure try to put those words in my mouth, just like every post you try to put words into other posters mouth.
heaven
post Jun 8 2025, 05:46 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jun 8 2025, 05:44 PM)
Plotek plotek plotek. If something is wrong, you shud call it out. Instead you plotek.  rolleyes.gif
Plotek plotek plotek. If something is wrong, you shud call it out. Instead you plotek. rolleyes.gif

0.0170sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:54 PM