QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 6 2025, 07:12 PM)
no wonder so many malaysians kena saman
wherever TS is right now on that video, he is approaching a bend in front...u have to slow down to anticipate a jam in front
The lorry in front is slow and when the white car on the fast lane passes by I am switching immediately to the fast lane in a matter of seconds, don't worry I have my signal lights on already which gives me the right to switch although the black 4x4 had just changed lane behind me blocking my view of any incoming traffic from the rear. wherever TS is right now on that video, he is approaching a bend in front...u have to slow down to anticipate a jam in front
Wait
9s the rider appeared in view
12s the rider managed to avoid hitting the rear of the dashcam
The BYD did an emergency brake from 100km/hr to full stop in 7s, I wonder how fast was the rider going to come to slowdown in 4 seconds to avoid hitting my rear with just 2 skimpy tyres ?
I hàd placed my signal and that gives me the right to switch lane although the I can see the rider at 9s.
This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Jun 6 2025, 07:44 PM
Jun 6 2025, 07:38 PM

0.0154sec