4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Aggressive FoodPanda Driver [VPB436] on the road!, Switch lanes, met fast FoodPanda Driver!

WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 6 2025, 07:41 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Summoning kaya butter toast and rt8081 bila mau 1 on 1?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 6 2025, 07:44 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Jun 6 2025, 07:38 PM)
The lorry in front is slow and when the white car on the fast lane passes by I am switching immediately to the fast lane in a matter of seconds, don't worry I have my signal lights on already which gives me the right to switch although the black 4x4 had just changed lane behind me blocking my view of any incoming traffic from the rear.

Wait

9s the rider appeared in view
12s the rider managed to avoid hitting the rear of the dashcam
The BYD did an emergency brake from 100km/hr to full stop in 7s, I wonder how fast was the rider going to come to slowdown in 4 seconds to avoid hitting my rear ?

I hàd placed my signal and that gives me the right to switch lane although the I can see the rider at 9s.
KBT: u buta ka canot see my motobodo?
Roman Catholic
post Jun 6 2025, 07:46 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 6 2025, 07:44 PM)
KBT: u buta ka canot see my motobodo?
Reality is never checked the side mirror.
Signal kan dah bagi, good luck everybody.
TSiSean
post Jun 6 2025, 07:46 PM

iz old liao.
4,497 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jun 6 2025, 06:49 PM)

missed opportunity for a 1 by 1 gentleman session in the indiasphere of activities.
Will buy toto tomorrow I guess .
My father so old and, me twisted my ankle last Saturday. Still recovering , even 2:1 my father and I will loose.

Also he is a FoodPanda Driver. He call his gang do mob justice , my father and I sure Habis edi.

This post has been edited by iSean: Jun 6 2025, 08:30 PM
Roman Catholic
post Jun 6 2025, 07:47 PM

3,520 posts

It's a matter of time before TS vehicle gets smashed by a hot tempered rider. LOL
TSiSean
post Jun 6 2025, 07:47 PM

iz old liao.
4,497 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Jun 6 2025, 07:46 PM)
Reality is never checked the side mirror.
Signal kan dah bagi, good luck everybody.
I get the reference, but speeding motor Somemore so far from a distance is just a small dot in a mirror for your brain to react.
TSiSean
post Jun 6 2025, 07:49 PM

iz old liao.
4,497 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Jun 6 2025, 07:47 PM)
It's a matter of time before TS vehicle gets smashed by a hot tempered rider. LOL
You part of the violent Rempit mob justice group kah?
I don’t wish to manifest such bad things on the road and on me nor on my family. Thank you.
a13solut3
post Jun 6 2025, 07:51 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

He can afford to do that, kalau jatuh ada sponge to protek him from injury
Roman Catholic
post Jun 6 2025, 07:54 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Jun 6 2025, 07:47 PM)
I get the reference, but speeding motor Somemore so far from a distance is just a small dot in a mirror for your brain to react.
Just tell the truth, your old man didn't check the side mirror for any oncoming traffic but committed to switching lane immediately the white SUV had passed.

If that rider was any faster, I doubt he would have been able to brake in time to avoid a collision.

Ok nevermind, let me ask you in another way, if you had seen the rider at that distance 9s, would you remain in the position or still continued with the lane changing ? I don't think the rider at 9s was a small dot anymore.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Jun 6 2025, 07:54 PM
Roman Catholic
post Jun 6 2025, 07:56 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Jun 6 2025, 07:49 PM)
You part of the violent Rempit mob justice group kah?
I don’t wish to manifest such bad things on the road and on me nor on my family. Thank you.
Then drive safely by using the side mirrors before switching lanes. Not signal dah kasi bullshit and small dot theory. That small dot excuse was before the 4x4 changed lane.

That fuckin rider penis would have his penis shrivelled up when he saw your car crossed into his lane. I bet he thought he for sure he was going to slammed into your car already.

Well those who continues such driving skills it's a matter of time will learn to use the side mirrors wisely instead of the small dot theory after kena road justice.

Obviously you don't ride.

If the white SUV was 1 or 2 seconds slower, your vehicle would definitely be rear ended by the rider.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Jun 6 2025, 08:03 PM
TSiSean
post Jun 6 2025, 08:24 PM

iz old liao.
4,497 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Jun 6 2025, 07:54 PM)
Just tell the truth, your old man didn't check the side mirror for any oncoming traffic but committed to switching lane immediately the white SUV had passed.

If that rider was any faster, I doubt he would have been able to brake in time to avoid a collision.

Ok nevermind, let me ask you in another way, if you had seen the rider at that distance 9s, would you remain in the position or still continued with the lane changing ? I don't think the rider at 9s was a small dot anymore.
Your brain still need to have time to process have react. My old man already near 70 on the wheel.
I hear motor loudly honking alert and tell my father watch out.

Motorcycle suppose should be riding in the LANES, NOT swirling and cutting lanes.

I am not on the wheel, even given in I was in that situation, I gave signal, and checked everything seems clear, my eyes would be focused on the front view and glance on the side wheel momentary when I do the turn maneuver to turn to the right.

Also I'm moving a 900kg Bezza Car. I need time to maneuver and not agile and fast to react like the motorcycle.

Putting on Motorcycle Hazard Lights does not justify he can just cut lanes like no ones business and be an arsehole, take off his helmet and be still reckless tegur my father's driving.

Even I can't anticipate Black SUV/4x4 Pickup suddenly plans to change lane without signal to the left. It is multiple events occur at once.
Roman Catholic
post Jun 6 2025, 08:47 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Jun 6 2025, 08:24 PM)
Your brain still need to have time to process have react. My old man already near 70 on the wheel.
I hear motor loudly honking alert and tell my father watch out.

Motorcycle suppose should be riding in the LANES, NOT swirling and cutting lanes.

I am not on the wheel, even given in I was in that situation, I gave signal, and checked everything seems clear, my eyes would be focused on the front view and glance on the side wheel momentary when I do the turn maneuver to turn to the right.

Also I'm moving a 900kg Bezza Car. I need time to maneuver and not agile and fast to react like the motorcycle.

Putting on Motorcycle Hazard Lights does not justify he can just cut lanes like no ones business and be an arsehole, take off his helmet and be still reckless tegur my father's driving.

Even I can't anticipate Black SUV/4x4 Pickup suddenly plans to change lane without signal to the left. It is multiple events occur at once.
What swirling and cutting lanes ? Did you see that rider was cutting and swirling ?

Please la, the more you try to defend is like trying to tegakkan benang basah.

When the black 4x4 changed lanes, the situation already changed.

Well you can continue to defend your stance but until you meet Mat Rempit who takes matters into their own hands, then perhaps you will learn something from that.

I think I have said enough.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Jun 6 2025, 08:47 PM
ShadowR1
post Jun 6 2025, 08:52 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jun 6 2025, 07:51 PM)
He can afford to do that, kalau jatuh ada sponge to protek him from injury
Airbag keliling wei ... dun pray pray.
TSiSean
post Jun 6 2025, 09:13 PM

iz old liao.
4,497 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Jun 6 2025, 08:47 PM)
What swirling and cutting lanes ? Did you see that rider was cutting and swirling ?

Please la, the more you try to defend is like trying to tegakkan benang basah.

When the black 4x4 changed lanes, the situation already changed.

Well you can continue to defend your stance but until you meet Mat Rempit who takes matters into their own hands, then perhaps you will learn something from that.

I think I have said enough.
that time happens then tell lo.
again never wish to be manifested into these type of situations.

this could be avoided if Malaysia has proper motorcycle lanes or motorcycle dont ride on the dotted lines on the road.
Very hard to anticipate anyone driving motive given not everyone give signals or somehow throws a wildcard.
lagenda110
post Jun 6 2025, 09:16 PM

148 posts

Itu rider baru tu bang tengok beg dia pun dah tau sebijik aku punya
victorian
post Jun 6 2025, 09:23 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,634 posts

I think if it's a car behind then the car would have also reacted the same way.

If you want to cut into the fast lane, then match their speed. You cannot expect people to not react when you block their way after you cut into the fast lane.

Anyway no point arguing who's wrong or right when you are in the hospital.
SUSipohps3
post Jun 6 2025, 09:26 PM

1,974 posts

TS still in KV heh?

enjoy while it last before RTO kicks in.
Roman Catholic
post Jun 6 2025, 09:27 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jun 6 2025, 09:23 PM)
I think if it's a car behind then the car would have also reacted the same way.

If you want to cut into the fast lane, then match their speed. You cannot expect people to not react when you block their way after you cut into the fast lane.

Anyway no point arguing who's wrong or right when you are in the hospital.
Very true if the rider landed in the hospital but fortunately for him, he didn't and should he have escalated the situation perhaps the driver might be in hospital in the worst case scenario.
Dr Jan Itor

82 posts

Salah ayah TS kerana tak beri laluan. Jalan itu jalan dia dan itu adalah hak dia untuk pergi ke mana mana yang dia suka.

Ayah TS kena tahu yang motor tak pernah bersalah
TSiSean

iz old liao.
4,497 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Jun 6 2025, 09:26 PM)
TS still in KV heh?

enjoy while it last before RTO kicks in.
Alot of kawan working in inhell still WFH. Many of us in KV.
I just returned last week, need to send off Buddy GT can't convert.

Will return on 13 June. Zankew AirAsia Tony bagi free airseats and Free discount RM 50 Visa Voucher

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0166sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:43 PM