You just won the Jackpot but.., you carry Islam in your IC
g5sim
Jun 7 2025, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Jun 6 2025, 02:32 PM) takde kawan nons ke suruh pi ambik lepas tu give share la Government can take lottery winning money from you? How they proof you bought the ticket? Get cctv from the toto shop ah? If not can say Ibought the ticket with number largely given by Muslim friend so I hit the jackpot share with the friend cannot??
g5sim
Jun 7 2025, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(Autocountstick @ Jun 6 2025, 02:35 PM) the company allowed to claim the ticket or not? if cant sell with discount but the problems is LHDN declare income It's against the law to sell lotery to Muslims but there is no law to check the IC if every gamer. How to determine Muslim or non Muslim? A Muslim can say he is aware of in Islam tak boleh juga but many things also cannot but many do. But doesn't know it's against the law. How?? He was sold the ticket then legal lah. Anwar ibrahim a all the Muslims cabinet mbers earn led tax Fri. It n git paid salary from the tax money how??? Is there salary illegal as well? This post has been edited by g5sim: Jun 7 2025, 12:18 AM