post Jun 6 2025, 07:01 AM, updated 7 months ago

269 posts

TS30624770
post Jun 6 2025, 09:18 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Jun 6 2025, 10:16 AM)
I want to see when he land in China no one is there to welcome him, no red carpet no nothing  laugh.gif
It won’t happen lah

China will give him face and it’s against protocol to treat head of states of another country like that

TS30624770
post Jun 6 2025, 09:27 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(Freshmeat21 @ Jun 6 2025, 10:24 AM)
he might get the Ursula von der leyen treatment  brows.gif

BTW I don't think he could visit if Beijing don't approve, who would handle the security there?
If it’s official invitation, they will work out the security details with china’s counterparts

The question is whether China will allow their secret service to dictate everything
TS30624770
post Jun 6 2025, 10:13 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jun 6 2025, 11:10 AM)
got invite meh laugh.gif
Trump say but there’s nothing official coming from China yet but China confirmed they talked
TS30624770
post Jun 6 2025, 12:08 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jun 6 2025, 12:10 PM)
Video of XJP in motion 404

Some has said Belarus president was ordered by Putin to go CCP see whether XJP still alive or not laugh.gif

Of course he is, but being alive and carry the title President doesn't mean he isn't losing real powers including military and party command
You really believe gordon kah laugh.gif

If this is happening, do you think US intelligence dont know and dont brief Trump whistling.gif

TS30624770
post Jun 7 2025, 06:47 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jun 7 2025, 03:31 AM)
I dun suppork China but even I admit that China is stronger than USA now in every aspect except maybe military. But they can easily make up that deficit by getting suppork from Russia, Iran, and their allies.

However, is this really a good thing for all the lowly pipits like you and me? You suppork China becos of same race, but they dun see it the same way like you. So how? brows.gif  laugh.gif
At the bare minimum, you are not getting tariffs from china

That is already a big reason

It's just trade for china, nobody cares what is your race or religion or even your political beliefs

0.0153sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:27 AM