3,563 posts

Lapar after watching this

TSknwong
post Jun 6 2025, 09:12 AM

3,563 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 6 2025, 08:23 AM)
Oldman thinking.
Instant noodle is invented with the purpose to feed the poor when food was scarce post-war

No matter how great manufacture market their Maggi, Shin Ramen…I will always shun this food when eat outside. It’s very odd to be an atas lifestyle
TSknwong
post Jun 6 2025, 09:58 AM

3,563 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jun 6 2025, 09:49 AM)
That’s why non-old man is dumb, go outside pay ppl cook something yet still chose the most unhealthy and lowest class of processed food.

Have u ever read the ingredient of the instant noodles compared to normal noodles? It’s the dumbest thing to pay for when dining outside.
Yeah another good reason not to eat too much of instant noodle.
I get it why people eat it, myself I eat it too when I don't have time to cook and need a quick tummy fill
Occasional when I clean my kitchen cabinet I found expired instant noodles - I tell myself it's actually good that my family don't eat too much of such food so throwing away is not big deal
TSknwong
post Jun 6 2025, 10:35 AM

3,563 posts

QUOTE(das99990428 @ Jun 6 2025, 10:33 AM)
memang indon pun

itu pasal jual bakso

i hate indonesian sellers here in Malaysia
Why so racist?

0.0151sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:07 PM