wahpiang! ccp disneyland gaduh, amoi baju koyak!
ZeroSOFInfinity
Jun 6 2025, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(sihamsedap @ Jun 5 2025, 07:16 PM) i baru balik from disney hk lucky prc left hk after their weekend extended holiday... disney hk so quiet.. but damn a lot of pinoys there... HK one is still "sheltered" from the PRC influence. If you want to experience the full package, go Shanghai. You'll be enriched there.
kiddokitt
Jun 6 2025, 08:57 AM
Cibai! So many angles of fight, but when for tetek Wanie, only one and even then, can’t see much.
Virlution
Jun 6 2025, 09:30 AM
look like accidental striked the kid, not like she was aiming at the kid
mother bodoh, people fight she want to butt in holding the kid there as shield
Jun 6 2025, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Jun 6 2025, 09:37 AM) HK disneyland was so disappointing for me on my visit in March, i went there and didn't managed to meet any classic disney characters like mickey or donald.. They were doing some spring event thingy with the don't know what bear.. No wonder it was so empty More suitable for teenagers and my 1 year++ girl didn't managed to see her fav character.. Wasn't satisfied and made a trip to Tokyo for Disneyland as well, so so much better and packed like when I was in the states a long time ago.. The parade, meet and greet were all on point HK Disneyland is too small Tokyo Disneyland is better Shanghai Disneyland is slightly better than Tokyo Disneyland Tokyo Disneysea is the best in Asia
Virlution
Jun 6 2025, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(ycs @ Jun 5 2025, 06:49 PM) fast forward to 1.45 je
cms
Jun 6 2025, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jun 5 2025, 06:32 PM) Hailat, these are like hall of fame memes in /k man. Made by legends. Hahaha
KevProp
Jun 6 2025, 09:41 AM

why go push the kid, stoop that low?
Blofeld
Jun 6 2025, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Jun 6 2025, 08:37 AM) HK disneyland was so disappointing for me on my visit in March, i went there and didn't managed to meet any classic disney characters like mickey or donald.. They were doing some spring event thingy with the don't know what bear.. No wonder it was so empty More suitable for teenagers and my 1 year++ girl didn't managed to see her fav character.. Wasn't satisfied and made a trip to Tokyo for Disneyland as well, so so much better and packed like when I was in the states a long time ago.. The parade, meet and greet were all on point was Disneyland in the states (California, Florida) equally crowded like Tokyo?
noien
Jun 6 2025, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(mi-g @ Jun 6 2025, 03:29 AM) found the uncensored one.. wahlauehhh going out no wear bra ah? LOL Surprised to see this as well.
Blofeld
Jun 6 2025, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(mi-g @ Jun 6 2025, 03:29 AM) found the uncensored one.. wahlauehhh going out no wear bra ah? LOL QUOTE(noien @ Jun 6 2025, 10:30 AM) Surprised to see this as well. not to say didnt wear her singlet with bra attached was torn off during the fight my wife also like to wear this kind of singlet with the bra attached inside one.
khelben
Jun 6 2025, 10:46 AM
Twitter git uncensored version.
Chrix
Jun 6 2025, 11:08 AM
high stress low EQ 80% time queue instead of enjoying the place lol
Knnbuccb
Jun 6 2025, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jun 6 2025, 10:34 AM) not to say didnt wear her singlet with bra attached was torn off during the fight my wife also like to wear this kind of singlet with the bra attached inside one. Wa I wonder , seems like the guy purposely pull it
hoonanoo
Jun 6 2025, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(knwong @ Jun 5 2025, 06:44 PM) Isn’t Disneyland supposed to be happiest place on earth? when you place disneyland in CCP land, it becomes materialistic land
chinti
Jun 6 2025, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jun 6 2025, 09:49 AM) was Disneyland in the states (California, Florida) equally crowded like Tokyo? u need 1 week to complete disneyworld i went to all disney except shanghai belum, by far disney sea and disneyland in tokyo got the most happy atmosphere as for the crowds, almost same but more annoying in US This post has been edited by chinti: Jun 6 2025, 11:18 AM
Knnbuccb
Jun 6 2025, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(Silfer @ Jun 6 2025, 08:37 AM) dont be surprise. i walk around KL also saw they braless and put on the nipple cover saja. how i know? their blouse not tight and loose one. basically you see the whole biji hanging out with nipple cover. even angmo not do this i also once saw one amoi wear fishnet with undies inside at dataran merdeka on a weekend. no joke. You mean when they bend down u can see the inside?
xCM
Jun 6 2025, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(ycs @ Jun 5 2025, 06:49 PM) Cc kampung hotdayum metalfire porkicorgi5588 k_yagami
drug5
Jun 6 2025, 11:30 AM

Why photo also wanna gaduh like this
kenny B
Jun 6 2025, 11:35 AM
jipek lah year 2025 200MP camera still blurry like shiet
JohnL77
Jun 6 2025, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(kenny B @ Jun 6 2025, 11:35 AM) jipek lah year 2025 200MP camera still blurry like shiet The video is not shot at 200MP la. Pixels are binned so that you don't instantly run out of storage space.