Chat reply Get well soon in Whatsapp for what cock?

TSPorkycorgi5588
post Jun 4 2025, 10:01 AM, updated 7 months ago

250 posts

You know how every Malaysian company is gonna have a stupid fucking whatsapp group just to report who AL, EL, MC, baby, babi, kongkek etc. ?

Why everytime someone say they MC, whole fucking kampung have to come and wish someone "get well soon" ?
to the point that if one guy MC, then suddenly 10 fuckers that never cared about this guy before will suddenly come in and spam get well soon.

This sohai company im in, used to even have this retarded old fart that was unhappy because I didnt post "hello, I am corgi, Dou Dou Zhi Kao.... (tunjuk ajar plox, sifu) when I first got into the company in fucking whatsapp

Why Malaysia whatsapp work culture like old faggot whatsapp good morning culture? bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
Chrix
post Jun 4 2025, 10:02 AM

1,187 posts

only sohai like you work in sohai place
Doomsday
post Jun 4 2025, 10:03 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

Because if don't wish get well soon. Thr teammates goina clean their shit up.

So better get that fucq well and do your own shit mafaka
yhtan
post Jun 4 2025, 10:05 AM

8,653 posts

so u hope your colleague didn't recover and continue MC? Nanti more job throw to u baru u tau
Mustadio
post Jun 4 2025, 10:06 AM

Get well soon ts
TSPorkycorgi5588
post Jun 4 2025, 10:07 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jun 4 2025, 10:03 AM)
Because if don't wish get well soon. Thr teammates goina clean their shit up.

So better get that fucq well and do your own shit mafaka
QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 4 2025, 10:05 AM)
so u hope your colleague didn't recover and continue MC? Nanti more job throw to u baru u tau
These sohai exist or not also same same taichi one....

Better fire them and save 100k per annum per head.

u tok as if they show up at work, i dont have to do their work
malaozhai
post Jun 4 2025, 10:08 AM

64 posts

Exit group la
poweredbydiscuz
post Jun 4 2025, 10:08 AM

3,835 posts

TS tak makan obat ke?

Get well soon.
mafioso
post Jun 4 2025, 10:09 AM

6,155 posts

corporate translation = fuk u faster cum back work and do your own sheet
kuntilanak

977 posts

peer pressure letew...

owa-- laugh.gif
Einjahr

121 posts

Get some help

😐
anakkk
post Jun 4 2025, 10:10 AM

2,116 posts

phew luckily my team no whatsapp group.
WongTheThief
post Jun 4 2025, 10:10 AM

216 posts

Get well soon biggrin.gif
SUS*lightbringer*
post Jun 4 2025, 10:11 AM

259 posts

Make your own company lah if not happy. Or move to another company. U are not a tree, u can move.

If u dont have the capability to do so, then diam2 and swallow the reality lah.

This post has been edited by *lightbringer*: Jun 4 2025, 10:13 AM
loserguy
post Jun 4 2025, 10:12 AM

500 posts

Good morning TS

sonypshomer
post Jun 4 2025, 10:45 AM

1,595 posts

GWS

- Office whatsapp group
GHBZDK
post Jun 4 2025, 10:52 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 4 2025, 10:01 AM)
You know how every Malaysian company is gonna have a stupid fucking whatsapp group just to report who AL, EL, MC, baby, babi, kongkek etc. ?

Why everytime someone say they MC, whole fucking kampung have to come and wish someone "get well soon" ?
to the point that if one guy MC, then suddenly 10 fuckers that never cared about this guy before will suddenly come in and spam get well soon.
This sohai company im in, used to even have this retarded old fart that was unhappy because I didnt post "hello, I am corgi, Dou Dou Zhi Kao.... (tunjuk ajar plox, sifu) when I first got into the company in fucking whatsapp

Why Malaysia whatsapp work culture like old faggot whatsapp good morning culture?  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
i used to rant here long ago also.
i have come to accept that the company is just not for me and laugh it off. current place im at, earn 3 times more, all filled with introvert people that never reply whatsapp. want discuss about work walk over to cubicle or teams.
just be honest and stop lying to yourself to please the oldfag. this is not gaza its not end of the line here.

This post has been edited by GHBZDK: Jun 4 2025, 10:54 AM
accordvtec
post Jun 4 2025, 10:54 AM

107 posts

you step into a new environment and you dont bother to greet nor introducing yourself. sendiri pon no manners, dont get angry when ppl does the same
deejay_krish
post Jun 4 2025, 10:56 AM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

sohai works in a sohai company, this is not new laugh.gif
pysh
post Jun 4 2025, 10:58 AM

382 posts

mute function kan ada
menyalak macam anjing pandai
SUSM4A1
post Jun 4 2025, 11:00 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

yawn
xCM
post Jun 4 2025, 11:04 AM

535 posts

Good morning TS

Get well soon

- just another user in WhatsApp Group
Heroicage
post Jun 4 2025, 11:04 AM

265 posts

I don't read anything from Whatsapp , even if was "force" added into them as "project" purpose.

use email, if more urgent, use company messengers.

if I am not at my working station.... it's either I am in my personal time; toilet/lunch/off-work-hours

don't ask me to manage my time, when you cannot manage your own asking ad-hoc as "urgent" matters.

hence...spam all you want in that Whatsapp group....not reading anything....lol.

accordvtec
post Jun 4 2025, 11:10 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Heroicage @ Jun 4 2025, 11:04 AM)
I don't read anything from Whatsapp , even if was "force" added into them as "project" purpose.

use email, if more urgent, use company messengers.

if I am not at my working station.... it's either I am in my personal time; toilet/lunch/off-work-hours

don't ask me to manage my time, when you cannot manage your own asking ad-hoc as "urgent" matters.

hence...spam all you want in that Whatsapp group....not reading anything....lol.
wow so heroic. must be forever kuli level
parisiansky
post Jun 4 2025, 12:48 PM

116 posts

WhatsApp group can be a menace at times. During our parents' time, there was no whatsapp group yet the company was still running well so why do we need a WhatsApp group? I can understand if it's meant for us to share important info quickly but other than that, just shoot all of us a damn email la.
MegaCanonF
post Jun 4 2025, 01:02 PM

864 posts

Rilek la TS

Bukan susah pun mau taip

Btw all those ucapan are just wayang for visibility la . U in corporate but dunno how to play the game?

This post has been edited by MegaCanonF: Jun 4 2025, 01:03 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jun 4 2025, 01:04 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 4 2025, 11:31 AM)

Why Malaysia whatsapp work culture like old faggot whatsapp good morning culture?  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
you dont like interaction you come work for me, corgi. biggrin.gif

and I uses AI to reply. Kek.

let them talk to AI.
icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jun 4 2025, 01:05 PM
TSPorkycorgi5588
post Jun 4 2025, 01:43 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Jun 4 2025, 01:04 PM)
you dont like interaction you come work for me, corgi. biggrin.gif

and I uses AI to reply. Kek.

let them talk to AI.
icon_idea.gif
artificial insemination ? hmm.gif hmm.gif
KevProp
post Jun 4 2025, 02:30 PM

81 posts

So you want everyone follow your culture instead?

dua kali lima je LOL
Boomwick
post Jun 4 2025, 02:33 PM

1,004 posts

Very hard to say get well soon?

U wanna people tell u dont get well so soon? Go die soon?

Type abit will die?

Dont like then dont work lo.. sleep at home be alone

This post has been edited by Boomwick: Jun 4 2025, 02:33 PM
beverlykho
post Jun 4 2025, 02:39 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 4 2025, 01:43 PM)
artificial insemination ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Anwar Ibrahim.
hotdayum
post Jun 4 2025, 02:46 PM

195 posts

OK noted get well soon
djlake
post Jun 4 2025, 02:55 PM

283 posts

that unhappiness is due to behaviour (no acknowledgement of what? senior staff is it?) and with that, that retarded old fart is a borderline tyrant. office tempat kerja bukan tempat kowtow. cari kerja tempat lain je bro. jangan buang masa. "Let us prepare our minds as if we’d come to the very end of life. Let us postpone nothing."
lopo90
post Jun 4 2025, 02:57 PM

695 posts

Hello friend

The message get well soon was never intended for you. It's for them to safe guard themselves. Jaga muka

If they don't say that to you, then whole group will think why this fellow never wish his colleague.

titanz

40 posts

most ppl, in whatsapp group and reality / real person is 2 different thing
Efalex

361 posts

Let me change that for you:
TS sudah mati ke belum?
Syie9^_^
post Jun 4 2025, 02:58 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 4 2025, 03:13 PM)
artificial insemination ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
No. Artificial Conversationist reply without any input.

cms
post Jun 4 2025, 03:07 PM

763 posts

Already know its a sorrhai place...still stay and rant online means double sorhaii ?
God Grid
post Jun 4 2025, 03:25 PM

35 posts

throw letter je la, knn

what so hard wor

throw letter at your boss face
bigmac999
post Jun 4 2025, 04:14 PM

685 posts

wait till they start inviting certain people in a separate whatsapp group lol
in the end will have 5-6 whatsapp group lmao

This post has been edited by bigmac999: Jun 4 2025, 04:15 PM
g5sim
post Jun 4 2025, 04:17 PM

5,752 posts

Because they sarcastically you that your job are being done by them n you need to come back the soonest n not playing badminton or speak tak raw during MC days
keyser soze
post Jun 4 2025, 04:17 PM

569 posts

our company Monday morning if got more than 2 person MC then no one dare to be the 3rd person. Siapa cepat siapa menang.
But too many MC also will affect bonus, especially MC on Monday or after public holiday.
dlwk1988
post Jun 4 2025, 04:33 PM

126 posts

Lol you really think they 'suddenly care' for you when they replied that. Formality saja bang. Yourself also mention the old fart complain about you on not introducing yourself. Your other kolik pun pandai2 wayang lo
Napalm_man
post Jun 4 2025, 04:37 PM

723 posts

What's the problem with people wishing get well soon when people MC? You expect "Faster die please" kind of reply?
Heroicage
post Jun 4 2025, 05:07 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(accordvtec @ Jun 4 2025, 11:10 AM)
wow so heroic. must be forever kuli level
ahhh....another retard that likes to judge someone who he never met, and says alot of bullshit....no wonder you call yourself an accordvtec....big mouth with empty meaning.

hoonanoo
post Jun 4 2025, 05:11 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Jun 4 2025, 02:33 PM)
Very hard to say get well soon?

U wanna people tell u dont get well so soon? Go die soon?

Type  abit will die?

Dont like then dont work lo.. sleep at home be alone
hoonanoo
post Jun 4 2025, 05:11 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(Napalm_man @ Jun 4 2025, 04:37 PM)
What's the problem with people wishing get well soon when people MC? You expect "Faster die please" kind of reply?
plouffle0789
post Jun 4 2025, 05:13 PM

1,836 posts

Dou Dou Zhi Kao is what?
plouffle0789
post Jun 4 2025, 05:14 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ Jun 4 2025, 04:17 PM)
our company Monday morning if got more than 2 person MC then no one dare to be the 3rd person. Siapa cepat siapa menang.
But too many MC also will affect bonus, especially MC on Monday or after public holiday.
Wby hr policy said 1 day maximum 2 person can MC?
accordvtec
post Jun 4 2025, 05:17 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Heroicage @ Jun 4 2025, 05:07 PM)
ahhh....another retard that likes to judge someone who he never met, and says alot of bullshit....no wonder you call yourself an accordvtec....big mouth with empty meaning.
call u heroic also cannot? where else can find such heroic kuli?
AfraidIGotBan
post Jun 4 2025, 05:24 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 4 2025, 02:01 AM)

Same ask Gwailou's typical reply lah.

Write everything also end wit Xxx, No worries, Cheers mate, Take Care, Kisses, etc.

Some of the not so milf punya married milfs always "Good morning Hun, Dearie, Dearest, Sugarpot, etc. If naisu milf like Sara Jay, Lisa Ann, Pamela Anderson say wokey la, but some of them is Buibui size 14 16 punya kakak really make you sweat.

But anyway, I also dun have the tendency to say bye bye to people I'm close with. Those know me will know I wont say bye bye to people, and also wont say those fake stuff like pigi rumah orang after dinner, "sudah makan nasi belum." or go to elderly house start by saying, "very sihat nampak nye oh!"

Fake greetings. Zero essence.
AfraidIGotBan
post Jun 4 2025, 05:27 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Napalm_man @ Jun 4 2025, 08:37 AM)
I think the crux is because there's no essence in the word itself.

Imagine you ask people come dinner, nasi pun belum start to cook, stove also still cold, but the guest masuk rumah sudah start praise wah so wangi, cook what for dinner today ahhh...

Wangi your pangsai lah.
Napalm_man
post Jun 4 2025, 05:35 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jun 4 2025, 05:27 PM)
I think the crux is because there's no essence in the word itself.

Imagine you ask people come dinner, nasi pun belum start to cook, stove also still cold, but the guest masuk rumah sudah start praise wah so wangi, cook what for dinner today ahhh...

Wangi your pangsai lah.
When they smell something then it means you already started or done cooking right? Unless you use special fragrance smells like chicken curry or sambal belacan or gulai. If i invited my friend come to my house for small party and they said they smell something good while i'm cooking, i would tell them what i been cooking. Or what? You want people come in with "Masak apa lanjiao oh? Say got party but mat 7 also don't have?" is it?
AfraidIGotBan
post Jun 4 2025, 05:54 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Napalm_man @ Jun 4 2025, 09:35 AM)
When they smell something then it means you already started or done cooking right? Unless you use special fragrance smells like chicken curry or sambal belacan or gulai. If i invited my friend come to my house for small party and they said they smell something good while i'm cooking, i would tell them what i been cooking. Or what? You want people come in with "Masak apa lanjiao oh? Say got party but mat 7 also don't have?" is it?
Nah, more like come in with a proper word that suits the situation, not typical 101 fake beautiful words.

If I stove bukak liao sudah start cook or nasi wangi keluar liao also takper, can accept, but we're all still yet to start leh, still at table eating fruits, eating nuts, drinking some cocktails etc. And you masuk empty handed wah wangi cook what... Lel man just lel.

Another best situation is coming to people's house/opis after meal time, ask sudah makan belum?

Back then, it might be good opener, but nowadays, its stupidity, a little.
Heroicage
post Jun 4 2025, 07:21 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(accordvtec @ Jun 4 2025, 05:17 PM)
call u heroic also cannot? where else can find such heroic kuli?
nope. oh...you can find ppl like me rejecting ppl like you after a short conversation for a job due to your poor comms skills.

zenix
post Jun 4 2025, 07:51 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

kakakkaka tell ur sohai boss to sub to info-tech lah
then can see who ular, who come in late, who mc, el, etc.

GalaxyV
post Jun 4 2025, 08:00 PM

789 posts

TS sudah gila and today forgot to makan ubat gila
Ayambetul
post Jun 4 2025, 08:33 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(Mustadio @ Jun 4 2025, 10:06 AM)
Get well soon ts
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Jun 4 2025, 10:08 AM)
TS tak makan obat ke? 

Get well soon.
QUOTE(WongTheThief @ Jun 4 2025, 10:10 AM)
Get well soon biggrin.gif
QUOTE(loserguy @ Jun 4 2025, 10:12 AM)
Good morning TS

accordvtec
post Jun 4 2025, 09:23 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Heroicage @ Jun 4 2025, 07:21 PM)
nope. oh...you can find ppl like me rejecting ppl like you after a short conversation for a job due to your poor comms skills.
sure, if only u have the privilege to interview me but not in this lifetime LOL.
again, you are so heroic for a kuli
keyser soze
post Jun 4 2025, 09:55 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 4 2025, 05:14 PM)
Wby hr policy said 1 day maximum 2 person can MC?
Usually people MC on Monday is because too much fun on Sunday can't wake up. If too many MC on Monday will trigger boss and most likely will affect bonus or increment.
ClessRV
post Jun 4 2025, 09:58 PM

702 posts

kesian...get well soon...

usually people just let it be, want to wish, wish, don't want, don't, your eye glued to the phone whole day to be triggered by that? just mute those things kid
Heroicage
post Jun 5 2025, 07:26 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(accordvtec @ Jun 4 2025, 09:23 PM)
sure, if only u have the privilege to interview me but not in this lifetime LOL.
again, you are so heroic for a kuli
you ask if you could call me "heroic", and i answered nope.....

simple evidence...a person of your "privilege" status that has no intellectual of basic conversation understanding....that is why you get rejected , and to boast about your "privilege"?... doh.gif

calling me a "kuli"?... well, I have financial freedom, unlike you feeling "privilege" but having so much insecurities.

you probably don't even have the slightest idea to comply with company privacy policies to use business/work related applications/tools instead of using whatsapps....LOL.

you are such a big joke. go play with your whatapps group of employees ....LOL.

IccyAsd
post Jun 5 2025, 07:35 AM

845 posts

wishing well it's still alright, the worse are those who copy paste words/pic of prayers/RIP on socmed, it's basically a waste of bandwidth like the deity read's the internet.
accordvtec
post Jun 5 2025, 08:29 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Heroicage @ Jun 5 2025, 07:26 AM)
you ask if you could call me "heroic", and i answered nope.....

simple evidence...a person of your "privilege" status that has no intellectual of basic conversation understanding....that is why you get rejected , and to boast about your "privilege"?...  doh.gif

calling me a "kuli"?... well, I have financial freedom, unlike you feeling "privilege" but having so much insecurities.

you probably don't even have the slightest idea to comply with company privacy policies to use business/work related applications/tools instead of using whatsapps....LOL.

you are such a big joke.  go play with your whatapps group of employees ....LOL.
wow the heroic kuli got comprehension issues now.
i didnt ask if i could call you heroic, at all. you are simply a heroiv kuli based on the heroic action taken as a kuli.
also, privilege is for you to interview me, not me having the privilege. get that right first mr heroic kuli 😂

with such attitude, would would be stuck at supervisor or lower managerial level but that's little sacrifice compared to how heroic you are, as a kuli.
Disciple
post Jun 5 2025, 08:37 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

What's wrong in wishing ppl? Also if don't like, why not just leave group?
alanyuppie
post Jun 5 2025, 08:39 AM

2,834 posts

Better bail out if you realised company culture not fit you.

barking out loud wont change a thing.

alanyuppie
post Jun 5 2025, 08:41 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Jun 5 2025, 09:37 AM)
What's wrong in wishing ppl? Also if don't like, why not just leave group?
TS main beef is assuming those never cared.. suddenly do. As if he's under pressure to join the bandwagon of 'well wishing' ... something he stated he hated (all the small talks ).

but TS also never cared about them at all.. suddenly "cared" enough to take offence on their replies.

this is irony the size of Uranus.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Jun 5 2025, 08:43 AM
Heroicage
post Jun 5 2025, 08:49 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(accordvtec @ Jun 5 2025, 08:29 AM)
wow the heroic kuli got comprehension issues now.
i didnt ask if i could call you heroic, at all. you are simply a heroiv kuli based on the heroic action taken as a kuli.
also, privilege is for you to interview me, not me having the privilege. get that right first mr heroic kuli 😂

with such attitude, would would be stuck at supervisor or lower managerial level but that's little sacrifice compared to how heroic you are, as a kuli.
so your organization...or whatever "privilege" job you hold , favors business work using Whatsappp?...

LOL...well, great "privilege" organization there....

I hope your entire organization doesn't get legal litigations for such business "privilege" etiquette...coz sure is bad business, run by "privilege" employees like you.

meanwhile, go read your previous "privilege" posting before being "selective" what you want to quote back, ...you just another M4A1 dupe wannabe....
...just missing the Jan18- idiot-wannabe in this forum.

go "vtec" your whatsapp if you feel so insecure about your broken engine.

cycheah
post Jun 5 2025, 08:56 AM

237 posts

sorry but I no cucuk given....
Current Events guy
post Jun 5 2025, 08:58 AM

966 posts

This guy must kena GOD BLAST YOU many times
xCM
post Jun 5 2025, 09:00 AM

535 posts

Selamat pagi ts
Get well soon 🙏🏻

Cc kampung just to annoy more people in the morning
hotdayum metalfire doomsday
hotdayum
post Jun 5 2025, 10:42 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Jun 5 2025, 09:00 AM)
Selamat pagi ts
Get well soon 🙏🏻

Cc kampung just to annoy more people in the morning
hotdayum metalfire doomsday
Noted with thanks pls do the needful
TSPorkycorgi5588
post Jun 5 2025, 11:14 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(bigmac999 @ Jun 4 2025, 04:14 PM)
wait till they start inviting certain people in a separate whatsapp group lol
in the end will have 5-6 whatsapp group lmao
i got 50 whatsapp group working in 1 fucking company because eery single department need their own....
executives and non-executives got own MC/AL group.....
fucking operations alone got 2 whatsapp group
every building got 1 whatsapp group

rclxub.gif
TSPorkycorgi5588
post Jun 5 2025, 11:14 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Jun 5 2025, 10:42 AM)
Noted with thanks pls do the needful
Lanciao do the needful sohais....
lucky sudah goreng sotong
WongTheThief
post Jun 5 2025, 11:18 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 5 2025, 12:14 PM)
i got 50 whatsapp group working in 1 fucking company because eery single department need their own....

rclxub.gif
lol lucky I still work in one small company biggrin.gif

8.30am must say "good morning" in the group chat then the last person leaving the office must say "we want to go back already" - yes its every single working day

This post has been edited by WongTheThief: Jun 5 2025, 11:19 AM
yhtan
post Jun 5 2025, 11:28 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 5 2025, 11:14 AM)

rclxub.gif
wtf u need 50 whatapps group rclxub.gif rclxub.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

On working days cannot solve all the issue kah, die die must put in whatapps group.
accordvtec
post Jun 5 2025, 11:40 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Heroicage @ Jun 5 2025, 08:49 AM)
so your organization...or whatever "privilege" job you hold , favors business work using Whatsappp?...

LOL...well, great "privilege" organization there....

I hope your entire organization doesn't get legal litigations for such business "privilege" etiquette...coz sure is bad business, run by "privilege" employees like you.

meanwhile, go read your previous "privilege" posting before being "selective" what you want to quote back, ...you just another M4A1 dupe wannabe....
...just missing the Jan18- idiot-wannabe in this forum.

go "vtec" your whatsapp if you feel so insecure about your broken engine.
i never said i had privileged job nor work. im saying you need to have a huge privilege to interview me LOL.
you trying to snide me with privileged words but you dont even get it right. what heroic kuli u are.

WhatsApp, as a form of communication, works well compared to email, especially for minor discussions. but heroic kuli like you totally disregards it surely look very heroic in the eyes of your colleague and managers that's why i call you the heroic kuli haha.

go and read again what i said. YOU need the privilege to interview me, not that i have privilege or whatever things u trying to pin me on hahaha
DeyBeardy
post Jun 5 2025, 11:50 AM

117 posts

Get well soon
bigmac999
post Jun 5 2025, 01:53 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 5 2025, 11:14 AM)

rclxub.gif
hha right
ridiculous, like they talk crap about each other too forgetting some members are in the same ws group lol

TSPorkycorgi5588
post Jun 5 2025, 01:55 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 5 2025, 11:28 AM)
wtf u need 50 whatapps group rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

On working days cannot solve all the issue kah, die die must put in whatapps group.
BUDAYA WHATSAPP BUDAYA KITA
yhtan
post Jun 5 2025, 02:15 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 5 2025, 01:55 PM)
BUDAYA WHATSAPP BUDAYA KITA
if on Annual Leave received all this kind of whatapps message really pekcek
dawnreaver
post Jun 5 2025, 02:31 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(Chrix @ Jun 4 2025, 10:02 AM)
only sohai like you work in sohai place
heinlein
post Jun 5 2025, 03:12 PM

1,794 posts

Tonight cook what for dinnar?
TSPorkycorgi5588
post Jun 5 2025, 03:16 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Jun 5 2025, 03:12 PM)
Tonight cook what for dinnar?
cedyy
post Jun 5 2025, 03:31 PM

1,404 posts

those wishing are indirectly reminding you not to go out and enjoy. MC supposed to stay home and recover
heinlein
post Jun 5 2025, 04:34 PM

1,794 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 5 2025, 03:16 PM)
Does he bite hooman?
TSPorkycorgi5588
post Jun 5 2025, 04:35 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Jun 5 2025, 04:34 PM)
Does he bite hooman?
Nope.
I still got my eleven fingers
shikimori
post Jun 5 2025, 04:35 PM

236 posts

It's called sarcasm , not surprise why you could not comprehend it.
Autocountstick
post Jun 5 2025, 04:39 PM

675 posts

mute and pretend didnt see it. i never accept/agree invite already in the group
heinlein
post Jun 5 2025, 04:40 PM

1,794 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 5 2025, 04:35 PM)
Nope.
I still got my eleven fingers
Why dogs always chase and bite unker?
Heroicage
post Jun 5 2025, 04:53 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(accordvtec @ Jun 5 2025, 11:40 AM)
i never said i had privileged job nor work. im saying you need to have a huge privilege to interview me LOL.
you trying to snide me with privileged words but you dont even get it right. what heroic kuli u are.

WhatsApp, as a form of communication, works well compared to email, especially for minor discussions. but heroic kuli like you totally disregards it surely look very heroic in the eyes of your colleague and managers that's why i call you the heroic kuli haha.

go and read again what i said. YOU need the privilege to interview me, not that i have privilege or whatever things u trying to pin me on hahaha
are you an insecure person or on medication ?... wow, you really do need some mental health check....

i don't know if the zoo is where you belong or mental sick hospital....

TLDR;bored of your garbage comments... don't spread your "privilege" mindset ok. rclxms.gif

accordvtec
post Jun 5 2025, 10:11 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Heroicage @ Jun 5 2025, 04:53 PM)
are you an insecure person or on medication ?... wow, you really do need some mental health check....

i don't know if the zoo is where you belong or mental sick hospital....

TLDR;bored of your garbage comments... don't spread your "privilege" mindset ok.  rclxms.gif
haha no matter what i do, i wont be as heroic kuli as you. enjoy your heroism with your company lah
Ewww!
post Jun 5 2025, 10:17 PM

2,033 posts

Just say 'RIP in advance' enough

This post has been edited by Ewww!: Jun 5 2025, 10:22 PM

0.0338sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:34 PM