4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Ever fall in love with a tiktok seller/streamer?

skloda
post Jun 3 2025, 11:39 AM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

kim siu like u see who also will fall in love aka MPK.
TSUkeke
post Jun 3 2025, 02:13 PM

91 posts

Ok
Napalm_man
post Jun 3 2025, 02:16 PM

723 posts

Hah! SIMP!
TSUkeke
post Jun 3 2025, 02:23 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Napalm_man @ Jun 3 2025, 02:16 PM)
Hah! SIMP!
You also?
KevProp
post Jun 3 2025, 02:27 PM

81 posts

lust/horny and love is 2 different things you know
Napalm_man
post Jun 3 2025, 02:30 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jun 3 2025, 02:23 PM)
You also?
Not deny this I was aa simp many years ago, all i get is hate and depression. Now, i'm healthy and fit, financially getting more stable, seeing one fine decent women, so happy.
Dr Jan Itor
post Jun 3 2025, 02:32 PM

82 posts

Eh babi why you spam so much lately?

Autocountstick
post Jun 3 2025, 02:34 PM

674 posts

QUOTE(Napalm_man @ Jun 3 2025, 02:30 PM)
Not deny this I was aa simp many years ago, all i get is hate and depression. Now, i'm healthy and fit, financially getting more stable, seeing one fine decent women, so happy.
brother what is Simp? glad to hear that you healthy and fit now. wish you all the best

This post has been edited by Autocountstick: Jun 3 2025, 02:38 PM
Napalm_man
post Jun 3 2025, 02:40 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(Autocountstick @ Jun 3 2025, 02:34 PM)
brother what i Simp? glad to hear that you healthy and fit now. wish you all the best
Make it simple for you bro,

- In my early 20s, liked this girl but get friendzoned
- Die2 want this women, buying her this and that, taken her for short trip here and there
- At the end she go with a young biker, met that dude, good looking fella(no homo, compliments from another man)
- Having hard time to accept this, work performance went down, senior ask me to see therapist, found new hobby then starting to get better

There, my life as a simp. After few years she did came back, but i moved on and don't want her anymore. I did open a thread about she came back, i chose to be her friend as she always saw me previously.

This post has been edited by Napalm_man: Jun 3 2025, 02:40 PM
TSUkeke
post Jun 3 2025, 02:42 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Napalm_man @ Jun 3 2025, 02:40 PM)
Make it simple for you bro,

- In my early 20s, liked this girl but get friendzoned
- Die2 want this women, buying her this and that, taken her for short trip here and there
- At the end she go with a young biker, met that dude, good looking fella(no homo, compliments from another man)
- Having hard time to accept this, work performance went down, senior ask me to see therapist, found new hobby then starting to get better

There, my life as a simp. After few years she did came back, but i moved on and don't want her anymore. I did open a thread about she came back, i chose to be her friend as she always saw me previously.
U how old
dawnreaver
post Jun 3 2025, 02:48 PM

661 posts

Wow 3 pages.
Napalm_man
post Jun 3 2025, 02:54 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jun 3 2025, 02:42 PM)
U how old
You keep simping la
Autocountstick
post Jun 3 2025, 03:05 PM

674 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jun 3 2025, 02:42 PM)
U how old
Lucky you go thru and able to overcome, always look at positive and good coming.
good memories and lesson. you edy finds the way to live and survive that called Man
Ukeke may bring you brighter way for livestreamer
Ewww!
post Jun 3 2025, 03:07 PM

2,033 posts

No. Tiktok streamer fall in love with me. Susah hensem like me.

This post has been edited by Ewww!: Jun 3 2025, 08:35 PM
9m2w
post Jun 3 2025, 03:12 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

This may sound stupid but have you ever fall in love with someone you seen online?

Actually coming from you , nothing you say surprises us in /k anymore

Nothing

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Jun 3 2025, 03:15 PM
TSUkeke
post Jun 3 2025, 03:18 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 3 2025, 03:12 PM)
This may sound stupid but have you ever fall in love with someone you seen online?

Actually coming from you , nothing you say surprises us in /k anymore

Nothing
What u want? Yesterday also same
9m2w
post Jun 3 2025, 03:20 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jun 3 2025, 03:18 PM)
What u want? Yesterday also same
You ask mah it may sound stupid

I said nothing you say surprises us anymore. So it won't sound stupid, crazy, extreme or perverted liao
smallcrab
post Jun 3 2025, 03:29 PM

140 posts

3rd page zhut zhut
and85rew
post Jun 3 2025, 03:32 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Fark u ukeke
Thebestscammer
post Jun 3 2025, 03:33 PM

310 posts

yes, there is this one girl that sells random stuff but her channel name is aromatic something
i still dk how she can livestream other items not related to her shop
shopee decide to show her livestream to me one day and i like her face
watched it a couple of times when i was bored
didnt go stalker crazy mode on her
but one day i saw she said she need to brb coz her kid was calling for her
then all attraction gone lol
some one already pump her enough for a baby
i think one time there was a guy on the livestream also
duno is her brother or husband
but after that she got too popular
when she first started she only had like 10 items to show
then after a couple of weeks she blew up and became very popular presumably due to her beauty then bam 300 item live stream
after that i stopped watching livestream, the attraction came and gone very quickly
from time to time i just simply swipe until they give me that shitty 1 coin then i move on to do something else instead of watching livestream

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0186sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:34 PM