awek asks me to pay for her rent..., If a girl asks you

TS-mystery-
post Jun 2 2025, 06:30 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(Efalex @ Jun 2 2025, 04:32 PM)
It's a trap...once pancut, she will claim pregnant and you'll be paying her rent for life....
she's a chill free hair melei girl
unlike those you typical see from kelantan
djlake
post Jun 2 2025, 06:30 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 2 2025, 12:37 PM)
already deflowered?
duck says no
TS-mystery-
post Jun 2 2025, 06:31 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 2 2025, 01:13 PM)
FWB
actually her body not really my type
just her giant titts only
TS-mystery-
post Jun 2 2025, 06:32 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(Thebestscammer @ Jun 2 2025, 05:11 PM)
are they the 40yo and above kind that is very independant and can live without men kind?
i keep seeing them on dating apps and they keep matching with me but everytime i try to steer to piap piap then kena shut down and they stop chatting after
idk what are they looking for either
doesnt seem like they are just looking for chatting buddy either
dont think its sugar daddy also coz they are independant and make alot of their own money
i really dk what are they looking for lol
is that the same with the types ur playing around?
early 30 to late 40s lady
usually they work as insurance mlm etc
or they have very small social circle

This post has been edited by -mystery-: Jun 2 2025, 06:32 PM
icemanfx
post Jun 2 2025, 06:53 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jun 2 2025, 06:31 PM)
actually her body not really my type
just her giant titts only
She is willing, you are willing and only commitment is her rent.

SUSNihonmaru
post Jun 2 2025, 06:57 PM

206 posts

Piap for pay the rent.

Else no.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0146sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:27 AM