post Jun 1 2025, 11:07 AM, updated 7 months ago

269 posts

SUSHasukiiXrd
post Jun 1 2025, 11:14 AM

128 posts

fake news ... mother land is the best . ... all officials families NEVA IN USA ....

LOL
hoonanoo
post Jun 1 2025, 11:17 AM

1,782 posts

hggghhhggghh
cursetheroad01
post Jun 1 2025, 11:17 AM

55 posts

Dang really couldn't find any photo of this girl. It's all the same photo of that red carpet event thing.
SUSSihambodoh
post Jun 1 2025, 11:18 AM

436 posts

macam Jolin Tsai
SUSredic
post Jun 1 2025, 11:19 AM

330 posts

CCP education not good

must become amdk?
metalfire
post Jun 1 2025, 11:23 AM

1,306 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Jun 1 2025, 11:18 AM)
macam Jolin Tsai
hello, not even close. whistling.gif
SUSSam Loo
post Jun 1 2025, 11:24 AM

The dotter is left or right?
@@@@@@@@@@
post Jun 1 2025, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jun 1 2025, 11:10 AM)
kill her jer
a father sin,the kid must pay
No wonder u can only be food delivery rempit. whistling.gif
COOLPINK
post Jun 1 2025, 11:27 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(redic @ Jun 1 2025, 11:19 AM)
CCP education not good

must become amdk?
Wumao narratives all the while slapping themselves in the face la lol!
poco loco
post Jun 1 2025, 11:27 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(@@@@@@@@@@ @ Jun 1 2025, 11:26 AM)
whistling.gif
galkelly
post Jun 1 2025, 11:29 AM

752 posts

Hold her on house arrest like Huawei dotter ..
I dare you..
oM41GoD_
post Jun 1 2025, 11:31 AM

246 posts

Ask Barron to seduce her la
Wait, he got rejected from Harvard
Phoenix_KL
post Jun 1 2025, 11:35 AM

156 posts

stay in usa not cheap then people have guns.

need own security.
The Duke and Duchess of Sussex’s annual security bill could easily reach $2 to $3 million for around-the-clock protection, according to four security experts interviewed by Forbes.
https://www.forbes.com/sites/dawnchmielewsk...urity-revealed/

This post has been edited by Phoenix_KL: Jun 1 2025, 11:35 AM
SUSNihonmaru
post Jun 1 2025, 11:36 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jun 1 2025, 11:10 AM)
kill her jer
a father sin,the kid must pay
Why kill her when you know pooh is another hypocrite sending family out from Sino.

Ya.Sino .

Lai sino licker come butthurt report
SUSredic
post Jun 1 2025, 11:45 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(@@@@@@@@@@ @ Jun 1 2025, 11:26 AM)
so many young people become food delivery rempits in your CCP land too

how?

whistling.gif
SUSNoComment222
post Jun 1 2025, 11:46 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Jun 1 2025, 11:17 AM)
Dang really couldn't find any photo of this girl. It's all the same photo of that red carpet event thing.
Those who took photos of her were either jailed (if in china) or blackmailed/disappeared la
andrwss
post Jun 1 2025, 11:55 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(redic @ Jun 1 2025, 11:19 AM)
CCP education not good

must become amdk?
Under ccp u can't trust anybody, he don't want his beloved family become his weakness

Instead of exposing kuil haram, we should expose more politician helang roar2 who condemn amdk while parking their asset n family there

This post has been edited by andrwss: Jun 1 2025, 11:55 AM
Moderna
post Jun 1 2025, 12:00 PM

96 posts

But I though CCP land the besTest and USA is not Good?

Rupa rupanya, xi Pooh Pooh is the Biggest AMDK! Habislah Wumou. Kemaluan terbesar!

This post has been edited by Moderna: Jun 1 2025, 12:07 PM
Moderna
post Jun 1 2025, 12:07 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(andrwss @ Jun 1 2025, 11:55 AM)
Under ccp u can't trust anybody, he don't want his beloved family become his weakness

Instead of exposing kuil haram, we should expose more politician helang roar2 who condemn amdk while parking their asset n family there
So send to US nothing will happen to her?
iGamer
post Jun 1 2025, 12:18 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Jun 1 2025, 11:29 AM)
Hold her on house arrest like Huawei dotter ..
I dare you..
Instant WWIII triggered biggrin.gif
6942nole
post Jun 1 2025, 12:20 PM

346 posts

NPC memang no brain.
Xi's daughter already graduated decades ago.
Bill888
post Jun 1 2025, 12:21 PM

Foreign students contribute much to the US economy because they paying astronomical tuition fees. What's the US complaining about? The US must be going brain dead already.😅 Moreover, education in the west is just overrated, the hype is decade over.
andrwss
post Jun 1 2025, 12:21 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Moderna @ Jun 1 2025, 12:07 PM)
So send to US nothing will happen to her?
They already living there for many years. They have their own bodyguards, US also arranged bodyguards to protect them in secret. US is luring them to become american.
@@@@@@@@@@
post Jun 1 2025, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(redic @ Jun 1 2025, 11:45 AM)
so many young people become food delivery rempits in your CCP land too

how?

whistling.gif
You can always agree / disagree with any politician, but that fella up there, every time must kill every politicians, i believe only rempits have this problems.

I think it is safer for our society here if poco loco dies of accident during delivery, coz every time talk about politics, must threaten to kill people.

This post has been edited by @@@@@@@@@@: Jun 1 2025, 12:33 PM
ceras
post Jun 1 2025, 12:32 PM

647 posts

Suddenly all with surname Xi becomes target.....
p4n6
post Jun 1 2025, 12:58 PM

5,974 posts

Actually China/Chinese people never doubt education in Harvard/MIT/Ivy Leagues schools are better … the difference between Chinese and americans are Chinese are more humble and acknowledge own shortcomings and learn from others with better capabilities (that is why they work hard to copy and surpass them)… only problem with China ed (they know) is that they are not groomed to be creative and think out of the box, on this western education better.

Americans on the other hands are more katak bawah tempurung seldom expose to outside world and thinking US is the best … but they do find ways to innovate within themselves …

So Chinese parents sending children to study in US to learn what is good in American universities…

Meanwhile Americans are abandoning their own education …
rooney723
post Jun 1 2025, 12:59 PM

596 posts

i wonder how wumaos is going to defend this lol, why his daughter didnt study in china? bukan say china education very gooding even better than the west? apa macam now? no place in tsinghua uni? even the best unis in china also cannot accommodate her?

leader of china and most powerful man on earth according to the Times magazine and yet his daughter study in a rival country, that is not a good example to set right? even putin dont send his children to western universities whistling.gif whistling.gif
Raddus
post Jun 1 2025, 01:01 PM

239 posts

Trump should do it

Not like he need to worry his dotter or son get deported from china

Why xipee dotter not good enough for top ccp university

Shameful as a dotter of ccp president
Raddus
post Jun 1 2025, 01:02 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Jun 1 2025, 12:58 PM)
Actually China/Chinese people never doubt education in Harvard/MIT/Ivy Leagues schools are better … the difference between Chinese and americans are Chinese are more humble and acknowledge own shortcomings and learn from others with better capabilities (that is why they work hard to copy and surpass them)… only problem with China ed (they know) is that they are not groomed to be creative and think out of the box, on this western education better.

Americans on the other hands are more katak bawah tempurung seldom expose to outside world and thinking US is the best … but they do find ways to innovate within themselves …

So Chinese parents sending children to study in US to learn what is good in American universities…

Meanwhile Americans are abandoning their own education …

now a days ccp act as arrogant as usa

Prc ppl no longer humble esp the tourists just look at their manners when they interact with hospitality workers in Malaysia
And now got students act like they are so entitled

Dont be fooled there are 2 devils in the world one is china other is usa

This post has been edited by Raddus: Jun 1 2025, 01:03 PM
diffyhelman2
post Jun 1 2025, 01:06 PM

863 posts

Wait I thought she already went back? What living in Massachusetts pulak
The Retailer
post Jun 1 2025, 01:06 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jun 1 2025, 12:59 PM)
i wonder how wumaos is going to defend this lol, why his daughter didnt study in china? bukan say china education very gooding even better than the west? apa macam now? no place in tsinghua uni? even the best unis in china also cannot accommodate her?

leader of china and most powerful man on earth according to the Times magazine and yet his daughter study in a rival country, that is not a good example to set right? even putin dont send his children to western universities whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Why have to defend this?
Why ccp leaders kids cant be in harvard?

It’s an issue only if you have the PaS mindset.

And they don take usa as rival country😅 it just the insecurity usa thinking china is a rival 🤭
p4n6
post Jun 1 2025, 01:10 PM

5,974 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Jun 1 2025, 01:02 PM)

Prc ppl no longer humble esp the tourists just look at their manners when they interact with hospitality workers in Malaysia
Never say China is a good guy .. they are communist wearing capitalist underwear …

Merely stating their modus operandi when it comes to decision of sending children to top universities..

When i say they are humble, i am referring to them looking at more powerful nation with things better than them … saying they acknowledge others capabilities … when it comes to Malaysia, i dont think we have anything that deserve for them to be humbled at … except maybe our durian.
Hobbez
post Jun 1 2025, 01:17 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jun 1 2025, 12:18 PM)
Instant WWIII triggered  biggrin.gif
US had a chance to blow China away into the stone age by another 5000 years during the Korean war. General MacArthur wanted to nuke China. But the President sacked him instead.

Now today, there is no more chance of that. IYKYK, who is actually the puppet master of USA, then it will make sense.

Right smsid?
rooney723
post Jun 1 2025, 01:20 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(The Retailer @ Jun 1 2025, 01:06 PM)
Why have to defend this?

And they don take usa as rival country😅 it just the insecurity usa thinking china is a rival 🤭
everyone is free to study wherever they want, but for a leader of a country that is currently against the west (for example taiwan ehem ehem) and his daughter is studying in the west, its a super awkward situation and sets a bad example to his own people, CCP everyday hentam the west then now the daughter of leader of CCP is studying in harvard? what the hell? his own people also laughing at him hahahaha

and never think about security? what if CIA/FBI go kidnap her? whistling.gif whistling.gif

i give u another example la, its like u remember previously PN always hentam the west also, say boikot the west because of gaza war, then suddenly we see the chairman of PN muhyiddin holidaying in UK, and what is our first reaction when we see that biggrin.gif whistling.gif
heaven
post Jun 1 2025, 01:22 PM

369 posts

See, banyak AMDK NPC talk about kill, nuke, brainwash to the max.
Hobbez
post Jun 1 2025, 01:23 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jun 1 2025, 01:20 PM)
everyone is free to study wherever they want, but for a leader of a country that is currently against the west (for example taiwan ehem ehem) and his daughter is studying in the west, its a super awkward situation and sets a bad example to his own people, CCP everyday hentam the west then now the daughter of leader of CCP is studying in harvard? what the hell? his own people also laughing at him hahahaha

and never think about security? what if CIA/FBI go kidnap her?  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

i give u another example la, its like u remember previously PN always hentam the west also, say boikot the west because of gaza war, then suddenly we see the chairman of PN muhyiddin holidaying in UK, and what is our first reaction when we see that biggrin.gif  whistling.gif
Aiya, you sell EV cars to the world but ownself driving petrol car and later will promote own jet to the world (after approval), but ownself don't use it.....tarak malu ke?
Ewww!
post Jun 1 2025, 02:31 PM

2,033 posts

And one more thing, don't forget to deport penyokong pengganas Hamas nod.gif
emburrar
post Jun 1 2025, 02:54 PM

14 posts

Inb4 spy
AyamBlend
post Jun 1 2025, 02:55 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Jun 1 2025, 01:02 PM)

Outgoing
Straightforward
Express yourself
Confident

These are the products that we wanted badly since decades ago.
Now people realise it's full of shit when the kids weren't trained for exam (memorize) , discipline, respect etc. Voila ,u got your genz with creativity, innovative , straightforward.
In short, who doesn't give a shit to other people. Yeah, one may argue not all gen-z behave like that, shitty people from all generation, but we are fortunate to spot more from the newer generation .

This post has been edited by AyamBlend: Jun 1 2025, 02:55 PM
ycs
post Jun 1 2025, 02:58 PM

4,232 posts

icemanfx
post Jun 1 2025, 03:02 PM

21,457 posts

She studied in the u.s under different name and graduated.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 1 2025, 03:38 PM
Hobbez
post Jun 1 2025, 03:03 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(The Retailer @ Jun 1 2025, 01:06 PM)
Why have to defend this?

China is seeking to overthrow the US from day one itself, and this process has been ongoing since the past 76 years.

Nobody remembers the PKM zaman darurat rite? Becos once China gets stronger economically, they stop all the Communist funding worldwide and throw those terrorists under the bus.

But their intention has always been the same. Gain world control.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Jun 1 2025, 03:04 PM
billylks
post Jun 1 2025, 03:09 PM

180 posts

Surprised Xi allowed her daughter to stay in US during the trump's chaotic government.

He no sked his daughter gets kidnapped ka?
Boomwick
post Jun 1 2025, 03:14 PM

997 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jun 1 2025, 03:09 PM)
Surprised Xi allowed her daughter to stay in US during the trump's chaotic government.

He no sked his daughter gets kidnapped ka?
U mao ww3 ka
PowerSlide
post Jun 1 2025, 03:33 PM

----------
6,035 posts

Become her boypren scary or not, father so powderpul
Viper236
post Jun 1 2025, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jun 1 2025, 03:03 PM)

Nobody remembers the PKM zaman darurat rite?
Just like nobody remembers the attrocities of Japanese that kill way more people here
GagalLand
post Jun 1 2025, 03:48 PM

237 posts

Lol

Apa kebodohan ni

XJP daughter already returned to China when XJP became General Secretary of China in 2013

This post has been edited by GagalLand: Jun 1 2025, 03:48 PM
SUSredic
post Jun 1 2025, 03:49 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(Viper236 @ Jun 1 2025, 03:45 PM)
Just like nobody remembers the attrocities of Japanese that kill way more people here
still can't beat the numbers of PRC killed by CCP on cultural revolution and great leap forward

rolleyes.gif

Hobbez
post Jun 1 2025, 03:49 PM

1,235 posts

Japan was nuked. They paid the price dy. Now both Japan and Germany are real quiet and well behaved boys.

Now the real threat is the "other side". wink.gif
SUSredic
post Jun 1 2025, 03:51 PM

330 posts

confirm billions USD inside XJP daughter's bank account in USA or offshore
smsid
post Jun 1 2025, 04:14 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jun 1 2025, 01:17 PM)
US had a chance to blow China away into the stone age by another 5000 years during the Korean war. General MacArthur wanted to nuke China. But the President sacked him instead.

Now today, there is no more chance of that. IYKYK, who is actually the puppet master of USA, then it will make sense.

Right smsid?
Who actually allowed China to WTO?

Without that, China would definitely not be a threat to them today.
Hobbez
post Jun 1 2025, 04:29 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Jun 1 2025, 04:14 PM)
Who actually allowed China to WTO?

Without that, China would definitely not be a threat to them today.
Who controls America? No need for me to tell you. brows.gif
kenny B
post Jun 1 2025, 04:57 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jun 1 2025, 12:59 PM)

leader of china and most powerful man on earth according to the Times magazine and yet his daughter study in a rival country, that is not a good example to set right? even putin dont send his children to western universities whistling.gif  whistling.gif
putin dont send because lots of enemies. safety reason
Knnbuccb
post Jun 1 2025, 05:00 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Jun 1 2025, 11:18 AM)
macam Jolin Tsai
ur eyes ko tsai?
Knnbuccb
post Jun 1 2025, 05:01 PM

118 posts

and just like how nobody remembers the people who brought japanese in
thinking they would help the country
topkek
then end up the people who fight against japanese become the villains, because they want to suit their narrative ...
lopo90
post Jun 1 2025, 05:25 PM

695 posts

That means secretly dage and MAGA are friends all along? hmm.gif
cloudwan0
post Jun 1 2025, 05:35 PM

236 posts

wow still no yet catch as spy?
The Retailer
post Jun 2 2025, 12:17 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jun 1 2025, 01:20 PM)

and never think about security? what if CIA/FBI go kidnap her?  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

i give u another example la, its like u remember previously PN always hentam the west also, say boikot the west because of gaza war, then suddenly we see the chairman of PN muhyiddin holidaying in UK, and what is our first reaction when we see that biggrin.gif  whistling.gif
Lol, mind to elaborate “agaisnt” the west, and mind to elaborate how you “obey” the west 😅🤭

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jun 1 2025, 03:03 PM)
China is seeking to overthrow the US from day one itself, and this process has been ongoing since the past 76 years.

Nobody remembers the PKM zaman darurat rite? Becos once China gets stronger economically, they stop all the Communist funding worldwide and throw those terrorists under the bus.

But their intention has always been the same. Gain world control.
As someone travel alot and have business partners in different countries, all humans are same. Want good life.
Easier to define is 1 house 2 kids 2 cars.
Just by the sheer number of working class, china will automatically number1, is not that they betul betul nak number1.

Except you guys still have the mindset that only white shall rule.
Only white can have that kind of life. And a hardworking china families shall only live their life eating bread. No matter how hardworking they are!
Mattrock
post Jun 2 2025, 12:34 AM

395 posts

US has been too generous to the world. Time to be selfish.
Hobbez
post Jun 2 2025, 12:52 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(The Retailer @ Jun 2 2025, 12:17 AM)
Lol, mind to elaborate “agaisnt” the west, and mind to elaborate how you “obey” the west 😅🤭
As someone travel alot and have business partners in different countries, all humans are same. Want good life.
Easier to define is 1 house 2 kids 2 cars.
Just by the sheer number of working class, china will automatically number1, is not that they betul betul nak number1.

Except you guys still have the mindset that only white shall rule.
Only white can have that kind of life. And a hardworking china families shall only live their life eating bread. No matter how hardworking they are!
Dei, I have given bits of truth here over time, and I'm not gonna repeat myself. China doesn't give a shit about your "human rights" so when comes time for the CCP to depopulate, they will.....you have been warned. The PRCs had a rude awakening a few years ago under the brutal Covid lockdowns. If you cannot wake up, that is ok. dry.gif
The Retailer
post Jun 2 2025, 12:55 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jun 2 2025, 12:52 AM)
Dei, I have given bits of truth here over time, and I'm not gonna repeat myself. China doesn't give a shit about your "human rights" so when comes time for the CCP to depopulate, they will.....you have been warned. The PRCs had a rude awakening a few years ago under the brutal Covid lockdowns. If you cannot wake up, that is ok.  dry.gif
Lol. Wtf is truth. 😂

Only a simpleton will use the word truth😅 you are saviour is it?

Or may i ask the cliche question, how many china cities / towns have you visited? Or you just read from “news” aka propaganda 😂

And wtf is rude awakening? Tetiba bangkit? They cannot bangkit is it? Or white people can stand asians must bow?

Hobbez
post Jun 2 2025, 12:56 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(The Retailer @ Jun 2 2025, 12:55 AM)
Lol. Wtf is truth. 😂

Only a simpleton will use the word truth😅 you are saviour is it?

Or may i ask the cliche question, how many china cities / towns have you visited? Or you just read from “news” aka propaganda 😂

And wtf is rude awakening? Tetiba bangkit? They cannot bangkit is it? Or white people can stand asians must bow?
Err, what is going on is GLOBAL in nature. If many humans do not make it to 2030, this is oredi in their destiny. brows.gif
vearn29
post Jun 2 2025, 01:08 AM

25 posts

just harm her, sure itll escalate into international conflict
Hobbez
post Jun 2 2025, 01:12 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Jun 2 2025, 01:08 AM)
just harm her, sure itll escalate into international conflict
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Otto_Warmbier

This guy wasn't so lucky to be caught in a Communist state. Probably tortured to death.
issac99289928
post Jun 2 2025, 02:07 AM

291 posts

are you sure xi's daughter is still in the US for her age ?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xi_Mingze

In 2014, she graduated from Harvard University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in psychology and was thought to have returned to Beijing.
TS30624770
post Jun 2 2025, 07:49 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(issac99289928 @ Jun 2 2025, 03:07 AM)
are you sure xi's daughter is still in the US for her age ?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xi_Mingze

In 2014, she graduated from Harvard University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in psychology and was thought to have returned to Beijing.
It's not lah

FLG made a big deal out of it and India news too. It spread to X as well

Don't know who started it but it all started with this picture

Someone say it's China's first lady and daughter attending a UN fashion show

However, the ladies in the picture is not the first lady of China and her daughter but it's a US state department employee and her daughter

From this thread you see the power of fake news and how AMDK believe kao kao anything about China

This post has been edited by 30624770: Jun 2 2025, 07:49 AM
Viper236
post Jun 2 2025, 08:29 AM

Damn that's some 500 IQ bait for AMDK that even almost got me

AMDKs really look like pan7 now HAHAHAHAHA

This post has been edited by Viper236: Jun 2 2025, 08:31 AM
keyibukeyi
post Jun 2 2025, 08:45 AM

150 posts

Daughter hhnngghh
geelim77
post Jun 2 2025, 08:48 AM

181 posts

Dage say "ni kan?"....."you dare?"
TS30624770
post Jun 2 2025, 08:54 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(keyibukeyi @ Jun 2 2025, 09:45 AM)
Daughter hhnngghh
That’s not her daughter lah

0.0238sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:10 AM