TongCN
post Nov 27 2025, 02:22 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,610 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Nov 25 2025, 02:39 PM)
That's fast smile.gif

Mine 5th ~ 15th Dec initially but later change to 5th ~ 9th Dec

So far still "processing"
Lol... received payment unable to go through cause i using alliance virtual card - one time creation last week which only last 30 minutes. Should create Dynamic one with period

Called Apple toll and settle with them within 10 minutes

Now status changed from "awaiting payment" to "prepared for shipment" rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 27 2025, 10:59 AM)
yes , the most complete base model i would say , actually it's more than it could be actually  biggrin.gif  , because i quite surprise that Apple putting same selfie camera as the PRO model , which totally doesn't look like "Apple Style"  laugh.gif  , thank to android user too in china to pressure Apple to do some improvement rather than every year just squeezing the toothpaste , so we should continue bash Apple so they could offer better spec for consumer  laugh.gif

The only downside for the base model is they kick off the "PLUS" , maybe they need to jaga their PRO sales. Because I believe the base 17 PLUS model would be the BEST choice if u going to buy for your eldest or your own due to the bigger screen + longer battery life and not as heavy as the PRO MAX version.
Yea, sad that no "PLUS" model d sad.gif

This post has been edited by TongCN: Nov 27 2025, 02:24 PM
dunkiedonuts
post Nov 27 2025, 02:27 PM

171 posts

Most bang for buck model during the recent sales is iphone air for 3.9k before cc rebates. Bought one for my mum as she's not a pro user.
TongCN
post Nov 27 2025, 02:46 PM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(dunkiedonuts @ Nov 27 2025, 02:27 PM)
Most bang for buck model during the recent sales is iphone air for 3.9k before cc rebates. Bought one for my mum as she's not a pro user.
Air has the toughest body for 17 series, lol ...
TongCN
post Yesterday, 10:06 AM

6,610 posts

iPorn 17 shipped yesterday from SG and arrived KL this morning for clearance.

But i think DHL Express doesn't deliver during weekend eh ?
Cause send to office
decavalera
post Yesterday, 09:18 PM

bloody roots
2,315 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Nov 28 2025, 10:06 AM)
iPorn 17 shipped yesterday from SG and arrived KL this morning for clearance.

But i think DHL Express doesn't deliver during weekend eh ?
Cause send to office
You buy 17 air or 17 bro?
Mazda9
post Yesterday, 11:17 PM

535 posts

Got myself another new case from Apple TRX 2 hours ago.
Although it’s expensive, it has a good grip, very comfortable and Apple accessories are always top notch. Just love the beats case by Apple.
achong09
post Today, 06:01 AM

1,270 posts

Thinking of changing my 5 yrs old andriod phone.. is apple air 17 a good choice?
achong09
post Today, 06:05 AM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Jun 16 2025, 07:04 PM)
Looks like iPhone 17 going to be using the A18 chip, thus making it super unattractive -- may as well go for iPhone 16 Pro.

iPhone 17 Air won't be for me, it'll bend in my jeans and I don't like the form factor.

What is the wow factor for iPhone 17 Pro over iPhone 16 Pro? I guess so far it is the extra RAM... I am still pining for a Mini to make a comeback...
Iphone 17 air so fragile meh? Can bend if put in jeans? Hmm😢

37 Pages « < 35 36 37Top

0.0138sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:28 AM