TSwestlife
post Nov 13 2025, 07:39 AM

14,237 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Nov 9 2025, 10:41 AM)
same here
new function under ios26
sometime when i manually turn off SIM B when I am back to Sg, iOS will help me turn off sim A and turn on sim B, quite annoying.
Mine only SIM B is turned off when arrived at Lion City. Back to bolehland SIM A is not turned off.

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Nov 9 2025, 11:08 PM)
What about disable the Settings > Privacy & Security > Location Setvices > System Services > Networking & Wireless
Mine is Off. no switch esim before. I got both U Mobile + Starhub esim enable on my iPhone 17 PM iOS26
Tried this. Did not help. Still switching.

This post has been edited by westlife: Nov 13 2025, 07:39 AM
micwin1437
post Nov 13 2025, 09:55 AM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Nov 11 2025, 10:54 PM)

Eh.. how come mine not even started delivery but then I did order late. Do u have the previous version? Same?
I ordered during their 1st batch perorder

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 12 2025, 07:50 AM)
I’m sure later they will start production to sell the plateu ring to replace the dwfault black 1..

Preorder may take some time.

Last yr, bought from amazon in dec with the free orange kit offer was fast (should be since buy from amazon platform, if not will get -ve rating)
Apparently it was my mistake, entered discount code and the platue code was removed…let it be, phone rebel say they will include the platue in my next order, how to order again since their shipment too expensive😅
dikae
post Nov 13 2025, 10:42 AM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

Ordered some new plateau protector from the same guy and realize the new batch is better and the cutouts and more precise, the 3 lenses are even smaller now so it will be even lesser room for dust traps, more obvious is the small little microphone hole is actually smaller now

The blue are the new ones:

henry930821
post Nov 13 2025, 10:53 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(Krv23490 @ Nov 12 2025, 09:12 PM)
yes, i think many started selling at 10.11 at 8pm... few of us here got it, i bought mine from TMT for RM4949, Pro 256GB

sorting facility now, hopefully can deliver tomorrow
Nice, I too bought on 11.11 lazada promo, at RM 5404 + free air pods 4 (iphone 17promax 256gb silver), that effectively works out to be approx RM 5000 for the iphone 17 pro max itself (if the airpods 4 is worth RM400+) rclxms.gif wub.gif

but apparently most of the pro max's are on pre-order! mine is still yet to be shipped.

fingers crossed blush.gif
surianti
post Nov 13 2025, 10:56 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(Krv23490 @ Nov 12 2025, 09:12 PM)
yes, i think many started selling at 10.11 at 8pm... few of us here got it, i bought mine from TMT for RM4949, Pro 256GB

sorting facility now, hopefully can deliver tomorrow
Oh I was generally looking at base model 17, always shown 3999.
decavalera
post Nov 13 2025, 11:23 AM

bloody roots
2,316 posts

QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Nov 13 2025, 09:55 AM)

Apparently it was my mistake, entered discount code and the platue code was removed…let it be, phone rebel say they will include the platue in my next order, how to order again since their shipment too expensive😅
ahhh, either more discount or plateu cover..
then if shifu case Andrewtst wanna order, you can order for him.. icon_idea.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 13 2025, 12:12 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,763 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 13 2025, 11:23 AM)
ahhh, either more discount or plateu cover..
then if shifu case Andrewtst wanna order, you can order for him..  icon_idea.gif
Plateu cover? Last time I order 4 sets, means got 12 pieces. Not plan to order anymore. 😅
decavalera
post Nov 13 2025, 12:38 PM

bloody roots
2,316 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 13 2025, 12:12 PM)
Plateu cover? Last time I order 4 sets, means got 12 pieces. Not plan to order anymore. 😅
No shifu, if you wanna order the new phone rebel G7. He can order for you so that he’ll get his FOC phone rebel plateu cover ..
Andrewtst
post Nov 13 2025, 01:24 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,763 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 13 2025, 12:38 PM)
No shifu, if you wanna order the new phone rebel G7. He can order for you so that he’ll get his FOC phone rebel plateu cover ..
Oh I see. Noted.
chongkiatz
post Nov 13 2025, 02:35 PM

6,741 posts

if MYR going strong and can maintain for at least 2 month , i think we have chance to see more discount on iphone 17 series on 12.12 or early of january.
HonG8821
post Nov 13 2025, 03:08 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(HonG8821 @ Oct 30 2025, 12:11 PM)
Hi all, just writing to share my experience. I preordered a silver ip17pm from Machines a couple weeks ago and went to collect yesterday. Upon opening the box at the store to apply screen protector I found a tiny chip on the edge of the camera plateau. Luckily they allow me to return it and refund my money but I need to reorder and wait for the next batch which they estimate will come in 2 weeks time. They said it is the 3rd case already on the same day. Seems like the iphone alumimum body is quite prone to scratch and chip  grumble.gif
Update to my case, finally got my phone which I reordered last week from Machines and thankfully it is chip free sweat.gif Just wondering anyone know how long it takes for machines to refund my 1st order hmm.gif
Nick Takuya
post Nov 13 2025, 10:12 PM

322 posts

This case is pretty…
dunkiedonuts
post Nov 13 2025, 11:16 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(henry930821 @ Nov 13 2025, 10:53 AM)
Nice, I too bought on 11.11 lazada promo, at RM 5404 + free air pods 4 (iphone 17promax 256gb silver), that effectively works out to be approx RM 5000 for the iphone 17 pro max itself (if the airpods 4 is worth RM400+)  rclxms.gif  wub.gif

but apparently most of the pro max's are on pre-order! mine is still yet to be shipped.

fingers crossed  blush.gif
Very nice price.how long is the waiting time?Which seller ya?
tennytyy
post Nov 14 2025, 12:39 AM

1,915 posts

QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ Nov 13 2025, 10:12 PM)
This case is pretty…
Spigen case?
can share the link for this case?
Nick Takuya
post Nov 14 2025, 01:09 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Nov 14 2025, 12:39 AM)
Spigen case?
can share the link for this case?
Yup, Spigen classic C1.

https://s.lazada.com.my/s.tMdOH
Here you go!
GamersFamilia
post Nov 14 2025, 06:03 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

This case is pretty…
For me one of the best looking case 😍👍🐝
decavalera
post Nov 14 2025, 09:33 AM

bloody roots
2,316 posts

This case is pretty…
Nicely blend with silver indeed..

This is spgen type of cases design which i’m 1 of the minority personally dont fond much of it..
OOtaii
post Nov 14 2025, 11:29 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ Nov 10 2025, 01:33 PM)
11.11 sales, anyone buying more stuff? laugh.gif
bought iPhone air for 3914… should be delivered today..
also airpods pro 2 for 708..

This post has been edited by OOtaii: Nov 14 2025, 11:33 AM
TSwestlife
post Nov 14 2025, 11:32 AM

14,237 posts

QUOTE(OOtaii @ Nov 14 2025, 11:29 AM)
bought iPhone air for 3914… should be delivered today..
that's nice price. even cheaper than iphone 17. tongue.gif
OOtaii
post Nov 14 2025, 11:39 AM

576 posts

planning to use it naked.. to savor the ‘lightness’ of the air 😄

342 Pages « < 325 326 327 328 329 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:42 PM