QUOTE(arabella @ Sep 13 2025, 10:05 AM)
I had problems getting the OTP when I tried to order via Celcom. Many times last night and this morning. Finally, I called their number, not sure if it went through, no cinfirmation yet.
Is it a carrier problem or my line?
No lah.. annually celcom is like that.. i think other telco too…
Traffic kaw2 starting 8pm last nite..
I think i click more than 100 times fill up the IC, then hp nr, then choose the right pictures to ensure you are human…
This is mainly the issue for my 1st hour.. with error of not an active account error la.. if just change must wait 24hrs error lah… stock out error lah..
After 45 mins.. manage to advance to the next step which was OTP.. again stumble with errors of too much tries entering OTP error lah..
After more than 100 tries, & 1hr 6min tries, (9:06pm) i manage to secure my PO..
1st time no need to enter cc to secure the PO… if not for sure will take more time last nite..
Then at 2:47am, received email stated from celcom that it will be ready for pick up on 19 sep..