Can we learn from Sarawak? Perpaduan.

smsid
post May 31 2025, 03:45 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(11c @ May 31 2025, 03:39 PM)
no PAS no UMNO in Sarawak !
Also no pembangunan for the last 4 decades under Taib.

Everyone is having fun pillaging good folk of Sarawakians natives land and timbers.

So many billionaires tycoon in Sarawak.

Inb4 mana Pamela Ling?

This post has been edited by smsid: May 31 2025, 03:46 PM
damonlbs
post May 31 2025, 03:46 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 31 2025, 03:41 PM)
Many zionist supporters in /k, and many haters in /k who dislike Malaysian just because we don't bend our knee to your wish.

I am just drawing my own conclusion.
nons dont really care about u guys lah

u all perasan saja

everyday want to salah CINA dap

This post has been edited by damonlbs: May 31 2025, 03:47 PM
smsid
post May 31 2025, 03:49 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ May 31 2025, 03:46 PM)
nons dont really care about u guys lah

u all perasan saja

everyday want to salah CINA dap
Nop, I salah ktards, scammers and scalpers sahaja.

I have lived in Subang Jaya for 40 years, and none of them behave like you guys.

This post has been edited by smsid: May 31 2025, 03:50 PM
SUS11c
post May 31 2025, 03:50 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 31 2025, 03:45 PM)
Also no pembangunan for the last 4 decades under Taib.

Everyone is having fun pillaging good folk of Sarawakians natives land and timbers.

So many billionaires tycoon in Sarawak.

Inb4 mana Pamela Ling?
taib gets his share for stopping umno pas enter…

Looks at Sabah, Sarawak is in much better state because taib manage to stop these evil Malaya parties from entering
bigwolf
post May 31 2025, 03:53 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 31 2025, 03:37 PM)
Crywolf, how many times must I make you cry?
See, sohai replies for the sake of replying. You really so sad nothing better to do with your life other than baiting for arguments?
smsid
post May 31 2025, 03:57 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(11c @ May 31 2025, 03:50 PM)
taib gets his share for stopping umno pas enter…

Looks at Sabah, Sarawak is in much better state because taib manage to stop these evil Malaya parties from entering
Lol, you admit they get rich by pillaging natives land and federal/semenanjung have nothing to do with it?

Then why blame semenanjung only when they themselves becomes billionaires by stealing natives land snd timbers firsthand?

This post has been edited by smsid: May 31 2025, 03:57 PM
and85rew

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 31 2025, 01:09 PM)
Here also got many worshipers and macai of CCP, AMDK, Zionist.

Why do they feel proud of them?
Why feel proud of hamas the bastard terrorists?
damonlbs

487 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 31 2025, 03:49 PM)
Nop, I salah ktards, scammers and scalpers sahaja.

I have lived in Subang Jaya for 40 years, and none of them behave like you guys.
then why u stay in DAP area?

why dont u move PN area?
SUS11c
post May 31 2025, 03:59 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 31 2025, 03:57 PM)
Lol, you admit they get rich by pillaging natives land and federal/semenanjung have nothing to do with it?

Then why blame semenanjung only when they themselves becomes  billionaires by stealing natives land snd timbers firsthand?
Taib pillage but wealth still stay majority in Sarawak...

semanjung robbed all use to build Malaya...

both also pillage... but at least Taib is kakilang
smsid
post May 31 2025, 04:03 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ May 31 2025, 03:57 PM)
Why feel proud of hamas the bastard terrorists?
I have never supported them or any other terrorists party since day 1.

I even make satire jokes to explain their stupidity:

QUOTE(smsid @ Oct 8 2023, 05:00 PM)
Israel has just launched a new land grab as its old permit has been renewed recently by hamas.

While hamas leader is dumbfounded as how his paragliding army manages to breached Israel state of the art defense system, the contestants have already prepared to settle on the new land by bringing along their mattresses.

More new property and land will be available for our people, as the army is busy killing the previous habitant.

And what will happen to hamas men? They said they will forever feel gratitude for their involvement and wish such arrangements can be lasted for another 50 years as they require more land in the foreseeable future.
QUOTE(damonlbs @ May 31 2025, 03:57 PM)
then why u stay in DAP area?

why dont u move PN area?
I voted many times for DAP, back when they are opposition, now it is 2 x 5 whoever gets power.

I like living in Subang Jaya, only MBSJ give problem lately after Hannah Yeoh left us.

This post has been edited by smsid: May 31 2025, 04:05 PM
smsid
post May 31 2025, 04:08 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(11c @ May 31 2025, 03:59 PM)
Taib pillage but wealth still stay majority in Sarawak...

semanjung robbed all use to build Malaya...

both also pillage... but at least Taib is kakilang
False, many of the wealth laundered to Singapore, according to this documentary:

Even Pamela Ling was staying on her high valued properties in Singapore as she filed for her divorce settlement there.

If the wealth is in Sarawak, then they will not be blaming semenanjung today.

This post has been edited by smsid: May 31 2025, 04:10 PM
SUS11c
post May 31 2025, 04:14 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 31 2025, 04:08 PM)
False, many of the wealth laundered to Singapore, according to this documentary:

Even Pamela Ling was staying on her high valued properties in Singapore as she filed for her divorce settlement there.

If the wealth is in Sarawak, then they will not be blaming semenanjung today.
no way, Taib take more than Malaya...

🔁 Comparison: "Malaya Took vs. Taib Took" from Sarawak
🔹 1. Sarawak’s Resource Contribution
Oil & Gas:
Sarawak produces ~850,000 barrels of oil equivalent per day, contributing massively to Petronas.

Natural Gas:
Sarawak is the main LNG hub of Malaysia (Bintulu plant, run by Petronas).

Timber & Palm Oil:
Historically among the top exporters in Southeast Asia, especially in the 1980s–2000s.

💰 Estimated value extracted over decades:
More than RM1.2 trillion in oil and gas since the 1970s (source: Petronas reports, NGO estimates)

🔹 2. What Malaya Took (Federal Government)
For decades, under the Petroleum Development Act 1974, Petronas gave only 5% royalty to Sarawak.

The remaining 95% of oil revenue went to the federal government, dominated by leaders from Malaya.

🧮 If oil revenues were RM1.2 trillion, Sarawak only got RM60 billion.
Malaya (via Petronas and federal revenue): RM1.14 trillion.

Federal budget spending consistently favored Peninsular infrastructure, education, defense, and GLCs.

🔹 3. What Taib Took (Privately)
Through crony logging licenses, land alienation, and control over state-linked companies (CMS, etc.).

His family empire spans 400+ companies worldwide.

Sarawak Report and Bruno Manser Fund estimate:

🏦 Taib family wealth = RM 40–50 billion, possibly more.

🟨 SUMMARY COMPARISON
Beneficiary Estimated Gains from Sarawak
Federal Govt (Malaya) ~RM1.14 trillion (oil/gas, taxes, etc.)
Taib Family (Private) ~RM40–50 billion (land, timber, kickbacks)
SUSBoomwick
post May 31 2025, 04:14 PM

1,009 posts

Follow per-racing-an
smsid
post May 31 2025, 04:21 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(11c @ May 31 2025, 04:14 PM)
no way, Taib take more than Malaya...

What Sarawakians natives value more is their land, the ecosystem and habitat for their livelihoods, they don't care about oil under the sea, only certain greedy people care, who wish to songlap for themselves only.

Everyone is enjoying gas and petrol subsidies for decades, all thanks to Petronas.

Also you conveniently miss out many billionaires tycoon in Sarawak under the radar.
JimbeamofNRT
post May 31 2025, 04:22 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(hellothere131495 @ May 31 2025, 12:15 PM)
Look how unite they are.

I can hardly see this in the west.
from what you’ve shared, it sounds like you’re going to marry a Muslim Sarawakian soon, right? cool2.gif
SUS11c
post May 31 2025, 04:24 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 31 2025, 04:21 PM)
What Sarawakians natives value more is their land, the ecosystem and habitat for their livelihoods, they don't care about oil under the sea, only certain greedy people care, who wish to songlap for themselves only.

Everyone is enjoying gas and petrol subsidies for decades, all thanks to Petronas.

Also you conveniently miss out many billionaires tycoon in Sarawak under the radar.
“The RM1.14 trillion siphoned by the federal government from Sarawak’s oil and gas could have more than compensated for everything that was lost — our native land, our destroyed forests, our displaced communities, and our stolen future. Instead, it funded mega projects in Malaya while our villages lacked roads, clinics, and clean water. Imagine if just a fraction of that had been used to empower indigenous land rights, protect ecosystems, and invest in sustainable rural livelihoods. But no — both greedy politicians and silent timber tycoons chose to enrich themselves while pretending it was for national development.
smsid
post May 31 2025, 04:27 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(11c @ May 31 2025, 04:24 PM)
“The RM1.14 trillion siphoned by the federal government from Sarawak’s oil and gas could have more than compensated for everything that was lost — our native land, our destroyed forests, our displaced communities, and our stolen future. Instead, it funded mega projects in Malaya while our villages lacked roads, clinics, and clean water. Imagine if just a fraction of that had been used to empower indigenous land rights, protect ecosystems, and invest in sustainable rural livelihoods. But no — both greedy politicians and silent timber tycoons chose to enrich themselves while pretending it was for national development.
Lol, sendiri kenyang, pastu blame everything to federal, hebat scammers.

QUOTE(CehhVss @ May 13 2025, 03:33 PM)
those sarawakians easily content with with packs of beer

hahahaha

just look at them during election campaign

SUS11c
post May 31 2025, 04:35 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 31 2025, 04:27 PM)
Lol, sendiri kenyang, pastu blame everything to federal, hebat scammers.
Out of the RM1.14 trillion taken from Sarawak, just 5% — about RM50 billion — was enough to “pay the fee” to keep UMNO and PAS out of Sarawak. A small cut to maintain political control. In return, we were left under one family’s grip and a cartel of timber tycoons. But ironically, by keeping Malaya’s extremists out, Sarawak preserved some space to fight back — and today we have a real chance to reclaim MA63. Yes, we were robbed. But at least it wasn’t total colonisation. Now it’s up to us to take back what’s ours.
JimbeamofNRT
post May 31 2025, 04:38 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(11c @ May 31 2025, 04:35 PM)
Out of the RM1.14 trillion taken from Sarawak, just 5% — about RM50 billion — was enough to “pay the fee” to keep UMNO and PAS out of Sarawak. A small cut to maintain political control. In return, we were left under one family’s grip and a cartel of timber tycoons. But ironically, by keeping Malaya’s extremists out, Sarawak preserved some space to fight back — and today we have a real chance to reclaim MA63. Yes, we were robbed. But at least it wasn’t total colonisation. Now it’s up to us to take back what’s ours.
so shiok kah using chatgpt for your propaganda? so much em dash u use there bro
smsid
post May 31 2025, 04:41 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(11c @ May 31 2025, 04:35 PM)
Those wealth does not include billions of money laundering in Singapore for 3 decades according to the documentary.

So those are just tip of the iceberg.

Meanwhile, Petronas's profit benefits everyone including Sarawak folks, petrol, diesel, gas, is cheap, way below the market price, and natives have tongkat too.

Better that then let the profit goes to Taib, and his gang of rich tycoon in Sarawak and Singapore.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0208sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:03 PM