Did MBDK total banned pakai immigrants 1/6?
diffyhelman2
May 30 2025, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 30 2025, 05:01 PM) no they can't foreigners cannot work in F&B business legally that's why majilis around klang valley are raiding medan selera and hawker stalls...they can't use foreigners Wayang je until they realize all food business can’t run. Except melee ramli burger stall
diffyhelman2
May 30 2025, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(swanlover @ May 30 2025, 05:02 PM) I think game over already… Cb TS you don’t fear monger it applies to mbdk managed Medan Selera only. Your private kopitiam ones still safe https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2025...-at-food-stallsOur aim is to achieve zero foreign workers at MBDK-owned stalls starting June 1. QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 30 2025, 05:02 PM) Really up car kau kau Some said can't complain because we vote for this Cat say don’t… read the article… The order came after a certain yellow color rep aired their concerns… This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: May 30 2025, 05:09 PM
diffyhelman2
May 30 2025, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 30 2025, 05:09 PM) can pun...they cheapskate only the stall they run already cheap AF per month rental...like it's so cheap, some people rent it to be used as storage they can just hire local pun but they don't want to the chap fan stall i go to also employ a bangla too and she openly say he would run if there is majilis officers coming but that whole medan selera...only a few bangla...rest is still using locals playing it legally The article says it’s for mbdk owned and managed stall only. Do they own and operate babi serving kopitiam stalls? Bkt shop? I don’t think so
diffyhelman2
May 30 2025, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 30 2025, 05:55 PM) haven't been to klang medan selera yet, can't say but in PJ, there still plenty but it's not about serving pork or not, u just can't hire foreigners And my point is that most pork serving stalls are not mbdk owned. The no foreigners order only applies to their mbdk stall according to their own circular.