QUOTE(Starbucki @ May 28 2025, 06:12 AM)
Cause wokeism is dangerous. It's already infiltrated into their educational system. He's doing a great job weeding out wokeismTrump halts ALL student visa to weed out wokeness, (Hue hue hue)
Trump halts ALL student visa to weed out wokeness, (Hue hue hue)
May 28 2025, 07:41 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
174 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(Starbucki @ May 28 2025, 06:12 AM) Cause wokeism is dangerous. It's already infiltrated into their educational system. He's doing a great job weeding out wokeism |
May 28 2025, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 28 2025, 09:05 AM) trust me, it's trump we're talking about...he will find ways to destroy it How to trust you? Mcm ini la, if Trump end his term in a spectacular positive way you apa macam?> Will you finally let go of your ego and admit he's the greatest president in the 21st century?at first he might announce it and think it's a "great" idea but actually it has a severe side effect |
May 28 2025, 08:49 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 28 2025, 04:57 PM) if he is the greatest thn why is his approval rate dropping like a stone? Which approval rating? Show me.he is barely even 1 year into his duration I suggest you go explore more on the views from ppl like Thomas Sowell instead of mainstream media. Ask yourself this. In Malaysia, I assume you are non bumiputera, do you support the current bumi policy? You do realize DEI and affirmative action in America is the same policy as bumi policy in here. It's all about skin color, not merit. So i don't understand how could someone who dislike Trump but also hate bumi policy in Malaysia. It's madness unless you're a fellow bumi, then I rest my case. This post has been edited by sidthesloth: May 28 2025, 08:55 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0158sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:54 PM |