US Is Now Implementing AntiSemitism Credit System, Called Project Esther

SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 26 2025, 09:11 PM, updated 7 months ago

1,030 posts

If you live in America and talk openly about AntiSemitism issues that mock and insult the God Chosen people, you'll be flagged by their social credit system.

Once you're identified, you'll be fired from your job, deported and cut off from the social system or what we called ostracized from society.

People around you will be wondering if you're suffering from schizo, mental illness or a lowlife incel for not being able to secure a job, or survive because you will be made a targeted individual when flagged in the system. You'll never get employment or qualify for any social assistance program, if you're a immigrant they'll flag you for deportation.

Here's what Nick Fuentes mentioned in his talk show. You'll be stigmatized by society as though you're a non vaxxer trials which they implemented during the Covid lockdown last time.

This post has been edited by petpenyubobo: May 26 2025, 09:11 PM
ZeaXG
post May 26 2025, 09:19 PM

342 posts

LOL actual social credit system lai liao. More ammo to tembak zionist lickers kekekeke
SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 26 2025, 09:21 PM

1,030 posts

somewhataut hobbez smsid

You might want to learn about this TI system that flags you like a social credit system.

After getting blacklisted you'll be deprived of getting a job, being sacked from your existing one, cut off from the social security system and deported if you're a migrant.

This post has been edited by petpenyubobo: May 26 2025, 09:26 PM
SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 26 2025, 09:25 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ May 26 2025, 09:19 PM)
LOL actual social credit system lai liao. More ammo to tembak zionist lickers kekekeke
Then you'll be wondering why you cannot be employed, why you lost your job for no serious offense reasons, why you somehow cannot apply for many things, blacklisted by corporations everywhere and suddenly become a useless person without a life.

CODE PINK

This post has been edited by petpenyubobo: May 26 2025, 09:27 PM
smsid
post May 26 2025, 09:30 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ May 26 2025, 09:21 PM)
somewhataut hobbez smsid

You might want to learn about this TI system that flags you like a social credit system.

After getting blacklisted you'll be deprived of getting a job, being sacked from your existing one, cut off from the social security system and deported if you're a migrant.
Those zionist are going to regret it soon, the Americans are waking up.

HumanExtinction
post May 26 2025, 09:30 PM

364 posts

Project 2025
gundamsp01
post May 26 2025, 09:32 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

be more ccp than ccp.
JohnL77
post May 26 2025, 09:32 PM

1,887 posts

"God Chosen people."

I sudah kena 3 day Reddit ban twice. 1st time I said something like, "Stop noticing." 2nd time I referred to them as, "G's Ch0s3n P30pl3."
SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 26 2025, 09:35 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 26 2025, 09:30 PM)
Those zionist are going to regret it soon, the Americans are waking up.

They can because they control all the major corporations and schools in USA today.

Anyone who is flagged saying AntiSemitism to the public and voicing their opinions, if you work in major tech corporations or studying in Ivy Leagues such as Harvard/MIT, you'll be fired soon after for no reasons and if you're a international student you'll be deported.

This is beginning to sound like the gulag system where you'll be from society for non compliance.

Phoenix_KL
post May 26 2025, 09:37 PM

156 posts

usa ban malaysia?
SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 26 2025, 09:39 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 26 2025, 09:32 PM)
"God Chosen people."

I sudah kena 3 day Reddit ban twice. 1st time I said something like, "Stop noticing." 2nd time I referred to them as, "G's Ch0s3n P30pl3."
Reddit is part of their radar and even so called liberal woke 4Chan which they use to lure unsuspecting groups with candies to trap them.

You know they can buy the Eurovision singing and Miss Universe pageant contest, they can use any honey pots to lure people into their traps.
Ewww!
post May 26 2025, 09:42 PM

2,033 posts

Awesome! May God Bless the USA and Israel rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Ewww!: May 26 2025, 09:49 PM
SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 26 2025, 09:43 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ May 26 2025, 09:37 PM)
usa ban malaysia?
Not sure the fate of Malaysians who are students there that is identified to be pro Hamas and Palestine ones.

Once identified, they'll have their student visa cancelled and studies discontinued. GG
smsid
post May 26 2025, 09:44 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ May 26 2025, 09:35 PM)
They can because they control all the major corporations and schools in USA today.

Anyone who is flagged saying AntiSemitism to the public and voicing their opinions, if you work in major tech corporations or studying in Ivy Leagues such as Harvard/MIT, you'll be fired soon after for no reasons and if you're a international student you'll be deported.

This is beginning to sound like the gulag system where you'll be from society for non compliance.

That's why the Americans must tread lightly, not to repeat German mistakes a century ago, by going to endless wars where they never will win and bankrupt their country like Germany WW1 aka the Great War.

If they don't start war with Iran or China and focus on traitors like zionist in their country, they can stop from repeating the history.

They need to defend their constitution now more than ever.

This post has been edited by smsid: May 26 2025, 09:44 PM
SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 26 2025, 09:48 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 26 2025, 09:44 PM)
That's why the Americans must tread lightly, not to repeat German mistakes a century ago, by going to endless wars where they never will win and bankrupt their country like Germany WW1 aka the Great War.

If they don't start war with Iran or China and focus on traitors like zionist in their country, they can stop from repeating the history.

They need to defend their constitution now more than ever.
It is exactly the same tactic the USSR Bolsheviks used after they invaded Russia back in WW1.

The first move after toppling the Romanov Imperial family, they quickly tabled the AntiSemitism law to punish anyone Russian who insult them with harsh laws like 10 years into death concentration camps/gulags.
SuperGampang
post May 26 2025, 09:50 PM

74 posts

We should apply the same shit. For anyone that insult earth prince.

Since /k die love whatever usa is doing. /s
smsid
post May 26 2025, 10:07 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ May 26 2025, 09:48 PM)
It is exactly the same tactic the USSR Bolsheviks used after they invaded Russia back in WW1.

The first move after toppling the Romanov Imperial family, they quickly tabled the AntiSemitism law to punish anyone Russian who insult them with harsh laws like 10 years into death concentration camps/gulags.
Yep, we are right now before WW1 timeline.

Where evil oligarchs are using Germany to wage constant war and bankrupting Germany for decades, the Great War, WW1 is the last straw that broke the camel's back.

Then Hitler came, and those oligarchy make deal with Hitler:

Those Zionist who side by side with Nazi SS flee to America and Palestinian and created CIA, Israel, and Mossad.

Nazi officers also spared for helping with the whole scam:
Einjahr
post May 26 2025, 10:08 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Ewww! @ May 26 2025, 09:42 PM)

Awesome! May God Bless the USA and Israel rclxm9.gif
you mean like how Israel is enslaving america?
abelyap
post May 26 2025, 10:10 PM

235 posts

Habislah TS tak boleh pergi USA
smsid
post May 26 2025, 10:10 PM

118 posts

So America only hope is not to go bankrupt with another useless war, which doesn't benefit American taxpayers at all.

0.0177sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:40 AM