QUOTE(Jasonist @ May 26 2025, 04:29 PM)
budak nowadays are stupid and have no common sense..
that day i was gonna tapao soya bean milk, this stupid teenager boy ask the unker if can put the tau fu fa into the bottle onot, instead the plastic container, the unker terus diao him kaw2 ask him back how to put tau fu fa into the bottle since the bottle mouth so small???
niamah the teenager boy terus kecut bola diam je.. ambik tau fu fa container bayar terus chao..
ni mmg nak cari marah mia budak
2 days back go to pasar malam. this fella selling nasilemak. but the paper to pack nasi finish so he said cannot sell nasi. lauk only can sell..that day i was gonna tapao soya bean milk, this stupid teenager boy ask the unker if can put the tau fu fa into the bottle onot, instead the plastic container, the unker terus diao him kaw2 ask him back how to put tau fu fa into the bottle since the bottle mouth so small???
niamah the teenager boy terus kecut bola diam je.. ambik tau fu fa container bayar terus chao..
i straight diao him just put nasi in plastic la apa masalah. after me, so many queue already.
bodo giler.
May 27 2025, 12:24 AM

0.0139sec