The MEX mess
mi-g
May 26 2025, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ May 26 2025, 06:08 PM) Only a small portion of user who use this road will suffer, majority tourist taking grab from KL or local people travel overseas will foot the bill. So mana ada rakyat suffer? If u mau toll free route, take the Kota Warisan route from Putrajaya then. wanna go KL why thru kota warisan?
mi-g
May 26 2025, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ May 26 2025, 06:49 PM) Ppl always tell me that i need to pay for the fee to learn KL road. Kena few times near one utama. between LDP and the DASH. Always masuk DASH, I just want to uturn back to Kelana Jaya after shopping at IKEA. This happen during the era without Waze and had to rely on the confusing overhead signboard. haha the trick is to learn the route on motorbike first this reminds me back in 2004-2005 when my family stay at putrajaya.. back then damansara & KL area is quite foreign to me but since I have a motorbike, I just rambo on and learn little by little.. always bring awek dating at damansara & KL area just to learn the route yeah, GPS wasn't common back then, I still remember its around 2010-2012 that GPS common era begins..