What are the steps of embracing success in life?, in many areas

TS-mystery-
post May 25 2025, 02:30 PM, updated 6 months ago

2,721 posts

here's my simplest take

1. Break your own delusions
-realize the past or future is not important anymore, focus on current steps to go where you want and you have to firmly believe it (even though your current self will not allow you to do so)
-You can hope the result(s) of whatever you're doing, but if you too focused on that, your present moment quality will drop and eventually you may not get what you desired.

2. Reduce greeds of life
-you can yearn for all the success like money, fame and women. But always observe yourself whether you get carried away by the intoxication of these impermanent factor(s)

3 You are already good enough since you're born
**this one is very hard to believe since everybody around you including your own parents told you ain't good enough. Don't believe their bullshit, find your own strengths and embrace weakness along the trial and errors.

4) if you have worries in current moment, focus back on your six senses
-Eyes
-Ears
-Nose
-Mouth
-Body
-Will

These are the receptors that engineer your initial thoughts
refine and cleanse that one thought as possible because it will create the following cause and effects

Sekian.

This post has been edited by -mystery-: May 25 2025, 02:37 PM
em_on
post May 25 2025, 02:33 PM

On My Way
612 posts

Be contented
SUSskyblack4492
post May 25 2025, 02:36 PM

1,342 posts

Yolo like thomas poco loco happy
Chanwsan
post May 25 2025, 06:20 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Noted with thanks
knwong
post May 25 2025, 06:25 PM

3,559 posts

Actually no need to be that complicated....

To be successful in life, it is WHO you know...

So network more
galkelly
post May 25 2025, 07:38 PM

752 posts

QUOTE(em_on @ May 25 2025, 02:33 PM)
Be contented
Yup... Been busying & hustling when young
Then realized health and contentment is the real wealth ..
Be content and happy with what u have . .
TS-mystery-
post May 25 2025, 07:53 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ May 25 2025, 06:25 PM)

So network more
If you don't know whom you're
then it doesn't matter much who you meet
cause these people don't even recognize you in long term
what it matters is how we able to perform in various situations
TS-mystery-
post May 25 2025, 07:54 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ May 25 2025, 07:38 PM)
Yup... Been busying & hustling when young
Then realized health and contentment is the real wealth ..
Be content and happy with what u have . .
I'm in my 30s now, health starts to be problematic
just realized physical fitness can correlate with mental fitness
SUSipohps3
post May 25 2025, 08:01 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ May 25 2025, 07:54 PM)
I'm in my 30s now, health starts to be problematic
just realized physical fitness can correlate with mental fitness
how it correlates?
galkelly
post May 25 2025, 08:04 PM

752 posts

Some ppl got everything but still unhappy, then go on and lose everything... seen it with me own eye...
Be happy and content mate ..if god give extra bonus lah
Cheers 🍻
knwong
post May 25 2025, 08:16 PM

3,559 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ May 25 2025, 07:53 PM)
If you don't know whom you're
then it doesn't matter much who you meet
cause these people don't even recognize you in long term
what it matters is how we able to perform in various situations
Oh that is not true. The moment you go up to them and stay humble yourself - they can tell that you are genuine and will be willing to share. Many successful people are not selfish
Hastebreak
post May 25 2025, 09:25 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ May 25 2025, 05:30 PM)
here's my simplest take

1. Break your own delusions
-realize the past or future is not important anymore, focus on current steps to go where you want and you have to firmly believe it (even though your current self will not allow you to do so)
-You can hope the result(s) of whatever you're doing, but if you too focused on that, your present moment quality will drop and eventually you may not get what you desired.

2. Reduce greeds of life
-you can yearn for all the success like money, fame and women. But always observe yourself whether you get carried away by the intoxication of these impermanent factor(s)

3  You are already good enough since you're born
**this one is very hard to believe since everybody around you including your own parents told you ain't good enough. Don't believe their bullshit, find your own strengths and embrace weakness along the trial and errors.

-Eyes
-Ears
-Nose
-Mouth
-Body
-Will

These are the receptors that engineer your initial thoughts
refine and cleanse that one thought as possible because it will create the following cause and effects

Sekian.
1) Take opportunities whenever it arises.
2) Accept uncertainty. There is a form of risk of the unknown that comes by trying to be successful, yet this is the price of being world-class or going far...
3) Health is wealth... This doesn't mean you have to spend a lot to improve your lifestyle, but moreso to exercise regularly... It can mean running, or going out to exercise by walking more, or doing plain ol' calisthenics...

Having that said, I always challenge the Malaysian status quo... As you may have already know, Randstad released a data centred to our country being the most toxic to work in Asia-Pacific... Which spells volume how bad our emotional behaviour is at work.. Mainly because we consume food whenever we are stressed out instead of exercising....

I work for an Australian public-listed MNC for the time-being (I job hop every few years) and I can tell you in full honest truth that their population and professionalism far exceed ours, and it's released by their Bureau of Statistics that their people work out day-in and day-out... They are way healthier than us by a margin...

Source: abs.gov(dot)au/statistics/health/health-conditions-and-risks/physical-activity/latest-release

4) Journal down and focus on yourself... No matter the conditions, do what others do not, and do not listen to others.... You have to fail, and go through trial and error by your tabulation of data to know what is right and wrong...

5) Never make emotional decisions... Take risks / business opportunities based on what you see and know through facts, and it is okay to be slow... Be meticulous in your research to increase your chances of making money (if that is your form of success)...

6) Be consistent... And consistency doesn't mean having the same output daily... It means showing up no matter how you feel to perform your tasks... Whether at your worst of days, or the mediocre ones, you are showing up and putting effort to change...

7) No need to fear nor stress out...
TS-mystery-
post May 25 2025, 09:27 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(Hastebreak @ May 25 2025, 09:25 PM)
6) Be consistent... And consistency doesn't mean having the same output daily... It means showing up no matter how you feel to perform your tasks... Whether at your worst of days, or the mediocre ones, you are showing up and putting effort to change...
Agree fully on this one
no wonder decades coming on no one able to achieve DLCW status In badminton court
TS-mystery-
post May 25 2025, 09:32 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(Hastebreak @ May 25 2025, 09:25 PM)
4) Journal down and focus on yourself... No matter the conditions, do what others do not, and do not listen to others.... You have to fail, and go through trial and error by your tabulation of data to know what is right and wrong...

5) Never make emotional decisions... Take risks / business opportunities based on what you see and know through facts, and it is okay to be slow... Be meticulous in your research to increase your chances of making money (if that is your form of success)...
4) the issue is most people will over calculate their input vs the rewards they will be getting. Hence their logics will generate the anxiety frustration etc cause a lot of times the results will not match with our expectations. This is part of delusion

5) there are a lot of youngsters want to make fast money being ah long or a scammer. He or she maybe enticed by the temporary of the note figure but in the long run it will manifest a dark force inside their subconscious mind. These people can be highly calculative and ruthless as well
Hastebreak
post May 25 2025, 09:39 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ May 26 2025, 12:32 AM)
4) the issue is most people will over calculate their input vs the rewards they will be getting. Hence their logics will generate the anxiety frustration etc cause a lot of times the results will not match with our expectations. This is part of delusion

5) there are a lot of youngsters want to make fast money being ah long or a scammer. He or she maybe enticed by the temporary of the note figure but in the long run it will manifest a dark force inside their subconscious mind. These people can be highly calculative and ruthless as well
People do not understand that they have to go through trials and tribulation to be successful... It is a learning curve; your learning curve... Much like how to drive safely in the long-run...

Do you know when customers walk in the door to visit your shop?

Does a sailor know when the sails would be good?

Can you predict where the market will go?

Anyone who says yes are scam artists...

No matter how logical you can be, no matter how much you assess, there is always a form of uncertainty as a risk... And this is what separates very successful business people and spot market traders...

Anyhow, if you are good at something ----- whether mobile games, art, acting, card games, pc gaming, car-maintaining, etc, go far and just do your best... that's all that matters..
OrganicRepublic
post May 25 2025, 09:41 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ May 25 2025, 06:25 PM)

So network more
You don’t know Najib? No see you huat like Jho Low?
knwong
post May 25 2025, 09:53 PM

3,559 posts

QUOTE(OrganicRepublic @ May 25 2025, 09:41 PM)
You don’t know Najib? No see you huat like Jho Low?
This is serious kopitiam

I know a school mate in politics, who will know him. But I don't see any value in doing so. Others might but not me
TS-mystery-
post May 25 2025, 09:55 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(Hastebreak @ May 25 2025, 09:39 PM)
People do not understand that they have to go through trials and tribulation to be successful... It is a learning curve; your learning curve... Much like how to drive safely in the long-run...

Do you know when customers walk in the door to visit your shop?

Does a sailor know when the sails would be good?

Can you predict where the market will go?

Anyone who says yes are scam artists...

No matter how logical you can be, no matter how much you assess, there is always a form of uncertainty as a risk... And this is what separates very successful business people and spot market traders...

Anyhow, if you are good at something ----- whether mobile games, art, acting, card games, pc gaming, car-maintaining, etc, go far and just do your best... that's all that matters..
indeed, showing up everyday and doing the so called "boring" task that makes our dopamine deteriorating. The nature has separated the mass from the best.
Hastebreak
post May 25 2025, 09:56 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Hastebreak @ May 26 2025, 12:25 AM)
1) Take opportunities whenever it arises.
2) Accept uncertainty. There is a form of risk of the unknown that comes by trying to be successful, yet this is the price of being world-class or going far...
3) Health is wealth... This doesn't mean you have to spend a lot to improve your lifestyle, but moreso to exercise regularly... It can mean running, or going out to exercise by walking more, or doing plain ol' calisthenics...

Having that said, I always challenge the Malaysian status quo... As you may have already know, Randstad released a data centred to our country being the most toxic to work in Asia-Pacific... Which spells volume how bad our emotional behaviour is at work.. Mainly because we consume food whenever we are stressed out instead of exercising....

I work for an Australian public-listed MNC for the time-being (I job hop every few years) and I can tell you in full honest truth that their population and professionalism far exceed ours, and it's released by their Bureau of Statistics that their people work out day-in and day-out... They are way healthier than us by a margin...

Source: abs.gov(dot)au/statistics/health/health-conditions-and-risks/physical-activity/latest-release

7) No need to fear nor stress out...
8) Be an obsessive....

9) Have less distraction...

10) Go all-in... This aligns with both 8. and 9... Going all-in is a function that you are ready to immerse yourself into a leap of faith... By going all-in, you will try every single possibilities in order to try and go as far as you can... And going all-in can only be achieve if you have controlled risk (don't put yourself in financial / mental / physical jeopardy), and where you do not have other forms of distractions in life...

Distraction can mean flirting with women...

It can mean wasting your time on hobbies that don't yield much...

It can mean cutting down on other forms of entertainment/pastimes, which is a big killer by procrastinating...

When Honda started his automotive business, he went all-in into automotive... He didn't sell roti canais, candy on the sidelines and all that... Which is why diversification is an institutional bank / smart money concept to sell the average folks...

11) Be technical in a field... And really be good at it... Only when you know the ins and outs of the field will you transcend to have a competitive edge... It offers you a continuous unique selling proposition / selling point that keeps you ahead of your competitors... A continuous USP because people may copy you eventually, but you need to maintain to stay ahead of the game... This aligns with being an obsessive...

These are all the tips I apply... Cheers to become successful equally...
OrganicRepublic
post May 25 2025, 09:59 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ May 25 2025, 09:53 PM)
This is serious kopitiam

I know a school mate in politics, who will know him. But I don't see any value in doing so. Others might but not me
Yes hence there’s seriously zero benefit in knowing someone.
knwong
post May 25 2025, 10:13 PM

3,559 posts

QUOTE(OrganicRepublic @ May 25 2025, 09:59 PM)
That's how one stand out in competitive world.
It's easier to find a job if you know someone who can refer you into the company
It's easier to raise funding for your startup if know founders who have connections with VC
It's easier to land business deals if you know the decision makers in the client company
and so many more...
kamfoo
post May 25 2025, 11:59 PM

845 posts

study and work hard
alanyuppie
post May 26 2025, 08:06 AM

2,834 posts

-Eyes
-Ears
-Nose
-Mouth
-Body
-Will

The irony is that people tend to worry because they focused too much on their senses /sensory inputs . Got input, got data to process by the brain , got worry.

no input, nothing to process, no worry....

TS-mystery-
post May 26 2025, 08:55 AM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ May 26 2025, 08:06 AM)
The irony is that people tend to worry  because they focused too much on their senses /sensory inputs .  Got input, got data to process by the brain ,  got worry.

life is ultimately the test of mind
If you're not bothered by the stupid ideas that suddenly pop inside your mind, you can peacefully embrace it and do original what you wanted

people got addicted and chose to do dopamine spiked activity, because they're enslaved by their dark side aka the "small me". If you can consciously or beware that the voice is talking to you and not judging it completely, you'll win the game called life
TS-mystery-
post May 26 2025, 08:57 AM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ May 25 2025, 10:13 PM)
It's easier to find a job if you know someone who can refer you into the company
It's easier to raise funding for your startup if know founders who have connections with VC
It's easier to land business deals if you know the decision makers in the client company
and so many more...
the tricky thing is
the person has to intuitively know what another person wanted before even saying much, that takes a lot of infield interactions

I always feel being sociable person is a rare element in today era
kidmad
post May 26 2025, 09:00 AM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(OrganicRepublic @ May 25 2025, 09:59 PM)
try telling that to C-levels. Once you move up the ladder. It's always about who you know.

I started to see the bigger picture top spots in organization and even government appointment, it was never about who is the more capable one, it's always who you trust more which gets the job.

Networking is important be it in a solution architecture and/or in your life.
TS-mystery-
post May 26 2025, 09:03 AM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ May 26 2025, 09:00 AM)
Yes, the ability to intuitively and gauge what the person wants and give it to them. That's called social intelligence which these generation of people lack of.
knwong
post May 26 2025, 09:19 AM

3,559 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ May 26 2025, 08:57 AM)
the tricky thing is
the person has to intuitively know what another person wanted before even saying much, that takes a lot of infield interactions

I always feel being sociable person is a rare element in today era
By the way you reply, can tell you are facing that problem

There's no guessing game, one just need to ASK. You either get a rejected or a yes
TS-mystery-
post May 26 2025, 09:22 AM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ May 26 2025, 09:19 AM)

There's no guessing game, one just need to ASK. You either get a rejected or a yes
two sides of it
one is ability to gauge
two is ability to execute

mindset and actions have to be aligned
myteam94
post May 26 2025, 09:30 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ May 26 2025, 09:19 AM)

QUOTE(-mystery- @ May 26 2025, 09:22 AM)
two sides of it
one is ability to gauge
two is ability to execute

mindset and actions have to be aligned
I'm actually facing this issue

as Sales person

boss expectation and direction really conflict one another

First, he ask me to guess (hypothesis). Then when i presented, he doubt my information and ask multiple question.
Then he ASK me to try ask the customer for confirmation

When I ask, get the confirmation. My boss (confronted) why you go ask these question from customer, you should know by now bla bla bla.

I was like, i dont know this customer at all since I first time handle it, hence no deep interaction. Plus I dont fully grasp the whole process of my boss sales idea

so my manager assist me by giving tip, whatever you do, dont share with your boss during presentation (just said it is confirm by customer) but funny thing is, other colleague doing same task but somehow it is accepted.

hence the downhill demotivated started. smile.gif
TS-mystery-
post May 26 2025, 09:34 AM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ May 26 2025, 09:30 AM)

as Sales person

First, he ask me to guess (hypothesis). Then when i presented, he doubt my information and ask multiple question.

When I ask, get the confirmation. My boss (confronted) why you go ask these question from customer, you should know by now bla bla bla.
a real leader knows how to understand and ask his fellow question first, and not just offering solutions like a typical parent does. He has to know what's your motivation and see where you coming from before offering you better solutions.

The few reasons why he didn't even bother to listen to you is because he feel threatened that you will someday overstep his position. This is generating from a deep sense of scarcity of life itself.
knwong
post May 26 2025, 09:44 AM

3,559 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ May 26 2025, 09:30 AM)

as Sales person

I was like, i dont know this customer at all since I first time handle it, hence no deep interaction. Plus I dont fully grasp the whole process of my boss sales idea

so my manager assist me by giving tip, whatever you do, dont share with your boss during presentation (just said it is confirm by customer) but funny thing is, other colleague doing same task but somehow it is accepted.

hence the downhill demotivated started.  smile.gif
You just confirmed that by asking question - customer answer you truthfully.

Your boss problem is a separate matter. That's a separate skill in managing your boss
hoonanoo
post May 28 2025, 06:35 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ May 26 2025, 08:06 AM)
The irony is that people tend to worry  because they focused too much on their senses /sensory inputs .  Got input, got data to process by the brain ,  got worry.

Yes that's why got people live off the grid...literally in a cave

so that they cut off all sensory input, they don't have to worry anymore..
hoonanoo
post May 28 2025, 06:37 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ May 26 2025, 09:00 AM)
try telling that to C-levels. Once you move up the ladder. It's always about who you know.

I started to see the bigger picture top spots in organization and even government appointment, it was never about who is the more capable one, it's always who you trust more which gets the job.

yeah pretty true in today's world.

seen someone absolutely clueless about his job, but yet he shows confidence and due to networking, the boss trust him.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post May 29 2025, 08:55 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

Quit this forum. Find a job. Work hard
alanyuppie
post May 30 2025, 08:27 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ May 28 2025, 07:35 PM)
Yes that's why got people live off the grid...literally in a cave

so that they cut off all sensory input, they don't have to worry anymore..
A pity especially those doing so in the name of religion. We've seen monks trying to leave everything in civilisations (even their parents,siblings ) and go to a "safe house" in outskirts somewhere, and spent all their lives there to get a certain state of enlightment . Yes its their choice and routine for their personal needs . There's very little environmental stuff to "excite" their senses (like noise from cars or females walking by wearing skirt) . At the same time.. they contributed little to move mankind forward.

I have more respect for the "less enligthened" humans exposing their senses to the current environment they're living in.. whether its a bustling city or quiet kampung. They could be making a living to feed their children and parents. Their effort matters. Their senses matters to nagivate these tasks. And the product/food they sell mattered to the customers as well. And being bestowed with this senses.. they knew "undesirable" inputs is imminent... like being scolded by others, or stressed from poor business/income. Its just part and parcel of a life well lived.

going off the grid and suppress what life is offering is a wasteful one, even though nobody is obligated to contribute to the world around them.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: May 30 2025, 08:32 AM
TS-mystery-
post May 30 2025, 12:00 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ May 30 2025, 08:27 AM)
I have more respect for the "less enligthened" humans exposing their senses to the current environment they're living in.. whether its a bustling city or quiet kampung.  They could be making a living to feed their children and parents. Their effort matters. Their senses matters to nagivate these tasks. And the product/food they sell mattered to the customers as well.  And being bestowed with this senses.. they knew "undesirable" inputs is imminent... like  being scolded by others, or stressed from poor business/income. Its just part and parcel of a life well lived.
going off the grid and suppress what life is offering  is a wasteful one, even though nobody is obligated to contribute to the world around them.
a person can be enlightened and choose to play the game called life or just quit by reducing their own desires to be better. It's just a conscious choice once the person recognizes the ability to refine their sense of awareness moment to moment

Otherwise, most people on this society is basically a robot serving the system. They lack of own will and sense of agency. Hence you see tons of people with addictions even though they're quote on quote successful on paper
hoonanoo
post May 30 2025, 12:11 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ May 30 2025, 08:27 AM)
A pity especially those doing so in the name of religion.  We've seen monks trying to leave everything in civilisations (even their parents,siblings ) and go to a "safe house"  in outskirts somewhere, and spent all their lives there to get a certain state of enlightment  .    Yes its their choice and routine  for their personal needs . There's  very little environmental stuff to  "excite" their senses (like noise from cars or females walking by wearing skirt) .  At the same time.. they contributed little to move mankind forward. 
I have more respect for the "less enligthened" humans exposing their senses to the current environment they're living in.. whether its a bustling city or quiet kampung.  They could be making a living to feed their children and parents. Their effort matters. Their senses matters to nagivate these tasks. And the product/food they sell mattered to the customers as well.  And being bestowed with this senses.. they knew "undesirable" inputs is imminent... like  being scolded by others, or stressed from poor business/income. Its just part and parcel of a life well lived.
going off the grid and suppress what life is offering  is a wasteful one, even though nobody is obligated to contribute to the world around them.
i meant a different type of people who live off the grid.

these are tough survivors, they know how to hunt in the forest and set up their hut.

They may avoid the politics or the hustle n bustle of life but in replacement, they face tough environment to search for food and exposed to weather. Conveniences like medicine, a warm bed, fast food are not available easily.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post May 31 2025, 08:06 PM

3,112 posts

If you're under 30s, just make sure to have a job. If your parents are rich nevermind my advice
LDP
post May 31 2025, 11:44 PM

626 posts

The question here is how are we measuring success ? Unfortunately we are still stuck in the old way of measuring it....
Knnbuccb
post Jun 1 2025, 12:39 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ May 25 2025, 10:13 PM)
and so many more...
agree, this is one hack that everyone should take seriously

u think u dun wanna use cable etc play fair hahahhaha taht's a fool's errand, u dont do it everyone else is doing it, u r only shortchanging urself

last time i just concentrate on doing my work, i didnt wanna go lick higher up boots, end up everyone didnt notice me also, bcoz if u do ur work well and everything goes smoothly, nobody gives a damn.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 1 2025, 06:23 AM

3,112 posts

I dunno about you guys, but for me being successful means having a home ,monthly income, healthy & a mom who cares for me
TS-mystery-
post Jun 3 2025, 12:53 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ May 30 2025, 12:11 PM)
i meant a different type of people who live off the grid.

these are tough survivors, they know how to hunt in the forest and set up their hut.

They may avoid the politics or the hustle n bustle of life but in replacement, they face tough environment to search for food and exposed to weather. Conveniences like medicine, a warm bed, fast food are not available easily.
most people they don't know what's their purpose in life
they're like a camel, complain why recently weather so hot
they're like a design by the system that has no sense of independent access of view or vibe

they do whatever their parents, boss...peer pressure told them so
ended up their real self is so vague
that its questionable when it crosses their mind
hoonanoo
post Jun 3 2025, 01:50 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jun 3 2025, 12:53 PM)
most people they don't know what's their purpose in life
they're like a camel, complain why recently weather so hot
they're like a design by the system that has no sense of independent access of view or vibe

they do whatever their parents, boss...peer pressure told them so
ended up their real self is so vague
that its questionable when it crosses their mind
there r some who got really tired of the hustle n bustle life.

decided to live off the grid is better.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Into_the_Wild_(film)

This is a story about a young man who got frustrated with his father's infidelity as he had a mistress with children. He decided to live off the grid, he left his family after graduation never kept in touch.

In his journey, he went from state to state in USA, to gain money and experience how to survive in the wild. He met many people, and he wrote them in his diary.

Then he was ready, he decided to go Alaska alone to hunt and survive there. This was the time when internet was not invented. He had to rely on books and published maps. He crossed a river and lived in an abandon bus. He hunted until no more food, he decided to find another place. But it was summer and the ice melted, causing the river to swell, he could not cross.

Desperate for food, he decided to pick and eat some berries but unknown to him, the berries were poisonous. He could not get up had food poison, could not hunt, and then starved to death.

Months later, some hunters searching for food found his body in the bus. His parents found out, his sister flew to Alaska to reclaim his body and had it cremated into ashes.

His diary was found and a famous writer, decided to publish it. Then it was made into a famous hollywood movie directed by Sean Penn.

0.0249sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:41 AM