QUOTE(allisonzk @ May 25 2025, 10:40 AM)
Hi everyone.
As the tittle says, I want to buy the iPhone 16 pro, so I would like to know when, do you think, is a good time to buy it?
Should we wait for the iPhone 17 release?
Are the trump tariffs going to be a problem?
Please let me know what you think.
Thanks in advance
Pay Day every month on 25th , or double digit date/month will be the best shopping time , can get very cheap price for now , if u wait for iphone 17 , for sure at that time u have to pay for the full price , if u don mind to pay more , for sure wait for iphone 17 because it coming soon.
If u ask me ? I will wait iphone 17 for 12gb RAM , because this device only will be a full package for Apple Intelligence , i'm kind of regret to buy iphone 16promax last year , macam kena Apple cheat to buy it for the Apple Intelligence , end-up it dont have AI out of box , after few month of update the AI stil kind sux
This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 3 2025, 05:27 PM