Roadtax No Need Display, How.?

MR_alien
post May 25 2025, 09:01 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

JPJ won't ask for your roadtax...they won't even approach u

if a cops asked for your roadtax, that means they're not doing their job...u can report them to SISPAA already laugh.gif
MR_alien
post May 25 2025, 11:56 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(h@ksam @ May 25 2025, 11:06 AM)
They conduct iq test

If you're frightened then duit kopi it is

If you mention about ringing up your lawyer they'll back off and ask you to go
no need to even mention anything
they're not stupid nor they're blind....if they saw a dashcam, they'll already back up since all your conversation is recorded laugh.gif

remember....dashcam is cop's most effective kryptonite
MR_alien
post May 25 2025, 01:09 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(langatian @ May 25 2025, 01:07 PM)
Should open to public too. Much easier to check other cars too like Singapore and Australia does.

Just key in any plate number then you are able roadtax expiry date.
1. we needed the privacy
2. netizens are about to abuse that system for the wrong reasons
3. cops gotta do their job...not us citizen
MR_alien
post May 25 2025, 01:57 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(langatian @ May 25 2025, 01:54 PM)
Privacy is still protected. Its only show plate no, roadtax expiry date and vehicle model.
u can check that online right now actually but there is an additional layer of security which is u have to know the owner's IC number
MR_alien
post May 25 2025, 04:30 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(langatian @ May 25 2025, 04:18 PM)
No way you can check cars not under your name now. Myjpj can only check your car only.
can, u just have to enter the owner's IC

as long as u have the owner's IC number, u can check anybody's

myJPJ is of course locked to the owner only

This post has been edited by MR_alien: May 25 2025, 04:31 PM
MR_alien
post May 25 2025, 05:08 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(langatian @ May 25 2025, 04:56 PM)
Can you provide the link to me check it?

This link below already closed since the usage of myjpj apps.

https://www.jpj.gov.my/semakan-tarikh-luput...deraan-motor-2/
https://compare.myeg.com.my/tools/insurance...roadtax-checker

0.0130sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:44 PM