Rafizi race is not even fair..Even GPT knows

TSGoodBoy2022
post May 24 2025, 04:23 PM, updated 7 months ago

Prompt: Assuming you are in a company, the MD tell the employee , that his daughter decided to be the GM , but since the GM already got people , he will let the employees to decide.

You as an employee who will you vote? Assuming you want to protect your job.

Answer by ChatGPT

If the situation is about job security, here’s how I’d think about it as an employee:

Scenario: MD’s daughter wants to be GM, but there’s already a GM. MD says “up to the staff.”

This is clearly a power play, but he’s masking it as a vote. The real message may be:

“I want my daughter to take the role, but I’ll act democratic. If you go against it, you might not be safe.”

As an employee concerned about job security:

I would vote for the MD’s daughter, unless:
• The MD is known for being fair and doesn’t retaliate (rare in such cases).
• The current GM has strong backing and the MD is truly neutral (even rarer).

If the MD has even slightly implied support for his daughter, then resisting her appointment could be career-limiting.

Strategic move:

Vote for the daughter but privately express support for the existing GM’s contributions—unless the vote is anonymous and the environment is safe.

Bottom Line (in such a political environment):

“I vote for the MD’s daughter.”
Because:

• It protects my job.
• It aligns with the direction the MD seems to be signaling.
• Even if she’s less competent, I’d rather work under someone with power than risk being blacklisted.

Let the GM protect himself politically or negotiate his role. Employees can’t win battles at that level.

This post has been edited by GoodBoy2022: May 24 2025, 04:33 PM
Sukhoi35mkm
post May 24 2025, 04:29 PM

17 posts

This company is public or private...

if public, u think board of directors die one meh...shareholders ada voting power like how they kick prev intel ceo out....

If private...no need say la...bapak punya company...MD can even put his mistress as CEO also no issue...
Ayambetul
post May 24 2025, 04:36 PM

336 posts

The votes speak bruh.

Be a goodboi okie

And the votes is anonymous.

This post has been edited by Ayambetul: May 24 2025, 04:39 PM
ulet
post May 24 2025, 04:41 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Ayambetul @ May 24 2025, 04:36 PM)
The votes speak bruh.

Be a goodboi okie

And the votes is anonymous.
HAHAHAHAHAHA anakku famous haahahaha
pandah
post May 24 2025, 04:45 PM

719 posts

if very close then can say lah, if landslide what more to say?
kiddokitt
post May 24 2025, 05:10 PM

606 posts

Dah, dah, kes tutup dah. Rafizi dah balik kampung tanam jagung.

0.0138sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:01 PM