Which Hak Keistimewaan Melayu eroded/stolen?, Siti Kasim to Himpunan Melayu SOGO

smsid
post May 24 2025, 07:44 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ May 24 2025, 06:20 PM)
backed by soros??
Could be, even their demand seems vague so far, I am not sure what their purpose.

What do they actually want by protesting?

No clear goal.

This post has been edited by smsid: May 24 2025, 07:45 PM
smsid
post May 24 2025, 07:49 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 24 2025, 07:46 PM)
No way lar....

Soros backed Bersih though. Revolution! Reformasi!
Nop, bersih and reformasi any race can join in the protest, the goal is clear from day one.

This protest, everything sounds vague, just plotek-plotek, even for me I yet to hear what they want to achieve from this protest.

This post has been edited by smsid: May 24 2025, 07:49 PM
smsid
post May 24 2025, 08:44 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ May 24 2025, 08:00 PM)
The one right that malays need is the right to kick greedy and corrupt malay elites out of power.
And the people who love bribing them need to be kicked too, because no point if they kick corrupt elites only and the scammers who like to bribe them begin the whole process over again with new rulers.

This post has been edited by smsid: May 24 2025, 08:46 PM
smsid
post May 25 2025, 10:40 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Napalm_man @ May 25 2025, 04:21 AM)
“Has the Bumiputera property ownership discount withdrawn by the government? Kindly list down what rights of yours have diminished or stolen from you?”

Like the professor said in Harith’s podcast, “We malay are scared of our own shadow.”

Oh when the non voiced this they called us “terpaling tertindas”.
Because some of you guys have scalper mentality, meanwhile the majority here just want to live their life without being too excessive, they focus more on their religion and simple lifestyle.

While your religion is revolve around money, you keep pursuing money until everything is own by you guys, look at South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan, China and Singapore, even their youth can't own properties anymore even if they word hard because of high price tag and excessive tax.

That's why the birth rate is dropping rapidly there, because their majority of the same race also can't earn a modest living.

All races in Malaysia are what make us the best country to live in, we all have different pursuits in life, we should be grateful for each other companies and avoid this senseless division.

This post has been edited by smsid: May 25 2025, 10:40 AM
smsid
post May 25 2025, 10:47 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ May 25 2025, 10:43 AM)
kalau malas dun drag religion into it
It is not malas, so are you claiming the Sarawakians natives as malas too?

We don't have scalper mentality, we don't exploit mother nature until there is nothing left for the future generations.
smsid
post May 25 2025, 11:51 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ May 25 2025, 11:01 AM)
Apa "your religion involves around money"?  Please state it ya. U definitely confuse cultural and religion.
QUOTE(Napalm_man @ May 25 2025, 11:08 AM)
We have scalpers mentality and then what mentality you guys have? “Rezeki jangan ditolak” when some crooks offer you big bag of money? And seriously how the fuck is your so called scalpers mentality even related to this video? Why we have scalpers mentality? Maybe because that’s how we make money instead of relying on government pairs of nenen? What bumi also don’t have scalpers mentality? They literally sold their own people and this nation, that day who’s house got stacks of foreign currency? Also that day who get arrested in KLIA for allowing illegal immigrants to enter this country?
I'm not saying that all majority is suci murni, they also have these problem too who have scalper mentality and tunggang R&R, the only way they can prosper, is by having us fighting each day.

Those people who protest without clear goals are nothing more than useful idiots to keep fueling the discord among races.

Look at South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan, China, and Singapore, even their youth can't own properties anymore even if they word hard because of high price tag and excessive tax.

That's why the birth rate is dropping rapidly there, because their majority of the same race also can't earn a modest living.

The moment we respect each other's pursuit in life, the moment we start to understand each other better.
smsid
post May 25 2025, 02:29 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(DerpVader @ May 25 2025, 02:17 PM)
Wei pundek, which part of our religion revolves around money? Cakap betul-betul
Ask this guy:
QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 23 2025, 09:32 PM)
Dont BS lah. You come from a place where Money is literally upheld as "God". Amirite?
smsid
post May 25 2025, 02:37 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(DerpVader @ May 25 2025, 02:35 PM)
Pundek aku tanya ko
Ask nicely.
smsid
post May 25 2025, 02:43 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(DerpVader @ May 25 2025, 02:38 PM)
Pundek cam ko takya ask nicely
Triggered much, hahaha.
smsid
post May 25 2025, 03:50 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ May 25 2025, 03:48 PM)
yup not malas
cuma prefer nak tongkat  :thumbsup:
Lol, tongkat is our way of life, jangan dengki boss.

0.0323sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:40 AM