QUOTE(smsid @ May 25 2025, 10:40 AM)
Because some of you guys have scalper mentality, meanwhile the majority here just want to live their life without being too excessive, they focus more on their religion and simple lifestyle.
While your religion is revolve around money, you keep pursuing money until everything is own by you guys, look at South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan, China and Singapore, even their youth can't own properties anymore even if they word hard because of high price tag and excessive tax.
That's why the birth rate is dropping rapidly there, because their majority of the same race also can't earn a modest living.
All races in Malaysia are what make us the best country to live in, we all have different pursuits in life, we should be grateful for each other companies and avoid this senseless division.
Wei pundek, which part of our religion revolves around money? Cakap betul-betulWhile your religion is revolve around money, you keep pursuing money until everything is own by you guys, look at South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan, China and Singapore, even their youth can't own properties anymore even if they word hard because of high price tag and excessive tax.
That's why the birth rate is dropping rapidly there, because their majority of the same race also can't earn a modest living.
All races in Malaysia are what make us the best country to live in, we all have different pursuits in life, we should be grateful for each other companies and avoid this senseless division.
May 25 2025, 02:17 PM

0.0863sec