Sometimes when there’s news about YDPA in socmed, the ones most critical in the comments section is always their own kind.
Which Hak Keistimewaan Melayu eroded/stolen?, Siti Kasim to Himpunan Melayu SOGO
May 25 2025, 04:46 PM
71 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
Sometimes when there’s news about YDPA in socmed, the ones most critical in the comments section is always their own kind.
May 25 2025, 05:12 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,019 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pumpkinland |
QUOTE(quintesson @ May 25 2025, 10:30 AM) Sorry for my ignorance towards EM but I don't see any fuss about Bumi or non Bumi issue over there. Yes they are entitled for special discount just like Bumi WM. They also have land reserved as native land exclusively for Bumi EM just like Bumi WM, tanah rizah Melayu. The lineage is abit contentious issue in EM, so far only Sarawak recognising mixed race as Bumi whilst in Sabah Sino-KDM yet to be recognized. Mixed marriage is common in EM.Do EM Bumiputera entitle to all the same perks in WM if they come here ie. getting the discount buying houses etc? The term Bumiputera should be very prestige it is determine by your origin of Malaysia not religion. You can't claim to be Bumi just because you are from the same religion. If you are Dayak, Dusun, Bidayuh and so on forever you are and your offspring irregardless of your religion. If you are Indonesian you are Indonesian you can't claim you are Bumiputera because of same religion. |
May 25 2025, 08:41 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
35 posts Joined: Aug 2021 |
QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 25 2025, 03:19 AM) Itu tabulih, PAS tak sukaHarambe lo ZerOne01 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0150sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:49 AM |