i think ppl might have been ok if other contested instead of his daughter. she has not proven anything to contest top party position, let alone the deputy.
BERAK: Rafizi kalah
May 24 2025, 05:45 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
857 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Mlk, Klang |
i think ppl might have been ok if other contested instead of his daughter. she has not proven anything to contest top party position, let alone the deputy. ipohps3 liked this post
May 24 2025, 05:53 PM
1,171 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(farisq @ May 24 2025, 05:43 PM) when one is racist then one will not respect other group. Instead of saying 20% should not apply, she can say the majority may be unhappy and against it but my ideology is to fight for all Malaysian. |
May 24 2025, 06:39 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
You do it to yourself, you do And that's what really hurts Is that you do it to yourself, just you You and no one else You do it to yourself You do it to yourself |
May 24 2025, 07:54 PM
1,075 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(yhtan @ May 24 2025, 01:14 PM) Back when she was Permatang Pauh MP, one of the chinese temple wanna build temple on their own land, Nurul Izzah is the one writing letter to oppose the building on temple, cakap ini tempat orang melayu majority, chinese only 20%+, cannot build temple here yada yada, end up go to court and temple won the case. She is worse than her parent time at Permatang Pauh, if her name don't have binti anwar ibrahim, i doubt she will survive in PKR. Wan Azizah got sympathy vote & also she is loyal wife Nurul Izzah is daughter, higher expectation. People would expect her to contribute more |
May 24 2025, 08:03 PM
1,075 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(Boomwick @ May 24 2025, 03:58 PM) Wow nurul izah so busuk one la.. pijak orang cina.. It's not so much busuk hati than cos her area is more rural Malay. She must be seen to fight for majority I will only vote for gps leadership if they contest in semenanjung. Other than that, save my 3 hour queue.. All this pkr tarak guna one.. Or maybe i can give a new try if umno field zafrul as PM candidate Even then she lost cos the voters say she hardly around in Permatang Pauh - Malay voters say one solarmystic, yhtan, and 1 other liked this post
May 24 2025, 10:16 PM
535 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(Schumacher @ May 24 2025, 05:53 PM) when one is racist then one will not respect other group. Instead of saying 20% should not apply, she can say the majority may be unhappy and against it but my ideology is to fight for all Malaysian. Ok, at first I tot she meant the population/resident in that area is only 20% Chinese. Coz that seems like a logical reasoning.... |
May 24 2025, 10:55 PM
13,478 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Well, well...
Non stop politicking even in kopitiam.. I think I said it many times the journey has just begun, even in 2008. You cant change the country overnight. It will take a long time to reform, even longer when you have to appease your 'friendly' parties. RR is fed up because of so much oppositions to whatever he wants to carry out. This just again show how bad the political situation is in MY currently. Half of the population are ready to embrace a new era whereas the other half are playing racial card to keep playing the old game. Like it or all, its a marathon, not a sprint. If you wanna keep fighting, you cant be winning all the time. |
May 25 2025, 01:41 AM
8,653 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: lolyat |
QUOTE(eaglehelang @ May 24 2025, 08:03 PM) It's not so much busuk hati than cos her area is more rural Malay. She must be seen to fight for majority That's what i heard off too, if not how a stronghold since year 1982 can lost like that, before that DSAI father was MP for that constituency before thatEven then she lost cos the voters say she hardly around in Permatang Pauh - Malay voters say one |
May 25 2025, 01:48 AM
1,235 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Wah, 12 pages over PKR. Not bad.
I thot in recent years, ktards hardly get worked up over politics oredi. |
May 25 2025, 02:59 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,457 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Pkr will likely be umno ii.
May 25 2025, 04:55 AM
2,096 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Shithole Klang |
QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 25 2025, 01:48 AM) Wah, 12 pages over PKR. Not bad. Ktard championing PKR as 'lesser evil' option.I thot in recent years, ktards hardly get worked up over politics oredi. then act surprised when they discovered these people are indeed, evil. π€·ββοΈ fongsk liked this post
May 25 2025, 09:41 AM
130 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
Day 2
DAH RESIGN KE BELUMMMMM |
May 25 2025, 09:47 AM
763 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
May 25 2025, 10:10 AM
34 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
May 25 2025, 10:43 AM
763 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(fongsk @ May 25 2025, 10:10 AM) He was, to pull non-nons voters to bring down thiefku. No 1 thought PH could win at that time. fongsk liked this post
May 25 2025, 01:45 PM
34 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
May 27 2025, 12:26 PM
8,363 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
May 27 2025, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(pisangsolid @ May 23 2025, 07:40 PM) QUOTE A Message of Hope to YB DS @rafiziramli 1.I hope this message finds you well. I am not a member of any political party, but I believe that many Malaysians beyond party lines continue to need a leader of your calibre, someone with the conviction, intellect, and courage to help chart a new and better course for the nation. 2.Your unyielding character, though sometimes polarising, is precisely what sets you apart. It cannot be replicated elsewhere, and for that reason, your presence within PKR is not just valuable. It is essential. 3.The voters who once rallied behind you, many of whom are unaffiliated with any political party, are not interested in internal squabbles or factional politics. What they expect is the bold and progressive policy reform that you have long championed. 4. No meaningful transformation ever comes without resistance. Disagreements, even tensions, are a natural part of political evolution. As long as they are managed without compromising the nationβs wellbeing, they should be embraced rather than suppressed. 5.Swing voters remain the decisive force behind PKRβs strength. To them, you and Nurul Izzah represent the twin pillars of the partyβs future. There is a deep and enduring hope to see both of you united, not just in spirit but in shared purpose. 6.Politics is a marathon, not a sprint. I remain confident that your journey in leadership is far from over and that you will once again assume a central role in shaping not only the direction of PKR but also the future of Malaysia. 7.Sometimes, the most powerful progress begins with a single step back. Malaysiaβs story with Rafizi Ramli is still being written, and the next chapter may yet be the most defining. 8.Time is no longer on the side of Datoβ Seri Anwar Ibrahim. His leadership, while historic and courageous, is not without flaws. There are many areas that require improvement. While his contributions have laid the foundation, the future must be entrusted to those who can carry the torch forward with renewed energy, bold ideas, and a strong commitment to national progress. Nazri Hamdan |
May 27 2025, 12:29 PM
May 27 2025, 12:31 PM
| Change to: | 0.0195sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:28 PM |