How would US react if Israel attacks Iran ?

smsid
post May 22 2025, 01:56 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 22 2025, 01:53 PM)
You don't notice, Israel wants you to hate them more? They are doing everything possible to make you hate them.

But it didn't work. Even the Hamas also failed to generate the global hatred needed to sustain their war.

People are back to McD nowadays. Nobody cares about Palestine except you.

Kek
Really? They are attention whore is it? Trololol.
Hobbez
post May 22 2025, 01:56 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 22 2025, 01:56 PM)
Really? They are attention whore is it? Trololol.
Ya lor. Now only you know?
prophetjul
post May 22 2025, 02:04 PM

12,275 posts

May 22 2025, 02:05 PM
This post has been deleted by seiferalmercy because: del

9m2w
post May 22 2025, 02:13 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

It is not in their best interest or anyone interest for that place to flare up.

We dont live in medieval or even Napoleanic times where we can annex willy nilly or settle disputes with clash of arms.

Iranians and Israeli parents are the ones tucking in their kids at night in a warzone if it flares up. Ppl who want to take sides and cheer from the sideline better think of them as well when posting online

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0150sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:48 AM