W1443L lesen kopi o, come outside settle 1 on 1
QuickFire
May 20 2025, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 20 2025, 05:47 PM) vios supposed to see first before moving steering. not give signal then steer left then only see. he lucky he didnt have to replaceĀ side mirror today. Lol. Vios was well within his lane even with his steering right? So what wrong did he commit? Surely a car is within his rights to stay within his own lane. You're the one swerving without signaling. You can blame others all you want. You're the one whose head will be rolling on the tarmac one day. Then you can continue bitching about others from the afterlife. This post has been edited by QuickFire: May 20 2025, 07:26 PM
QuickFire
May 20 2025, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 20 2025, 07:31 PM) U sohai is it? It's like saying I swung my sword at you, never hit you, chill nigga. Ur father never teach to look at side mirror before switching lane? Or he taught u to put signal, turn steering then only look got vehicle? U bodoh ka? Where did I swerve? I was going straight. And how u know no signal? Any proof? Or pull facts from your ass? Haha I'll pull my facts out of your dead ass after you go flying. Comparing a swing of a sword to a car staying well within his lane. Only in /k and the internet. Next up. A car tries to avoid a pothole by steering away slightly but staying well within his lane and a bike blames him for almost killing him. This post has been edited by QuickFire: May 20 2025, 07:38 PM
QuickFire
May 20 2025, 11:58 PM
Fact of the matter is the Vios was very much still within his own lane when he stopped switching lanes. And it wasn't like the Vios made a hard sudden turn. There is literally nothing you can fault the Vios for here.
A short honk to let him know you're there would have been acceptable.
A lOoooNg hONk and bitching about it on the internet? Lol. TS just uploaded proof he's an inconsiderate idiot.
QuickFire
May 21 2025, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 21 2025, 12:01 AM) ah, typical low iq turd malaysian triggered by horn. ah, typical low iq turd malaysian biker triggered by the truth.