4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Malaysian Volleyball Players Body Shamed, 3rd Wld Malnourished Overpopulation Prob

carloz28
post May 17 2025, 07:54 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ May 17 2025, 07:50 AM)
Ppl here in /K more likely to ask... who you rather be in bed with? whistling.gif brows.gif
The right question here is who you rather not be in bed with hehe
dagnarus
post May 17 2025, 07:56 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ May 17 2025, 06:54 AM)
How u know they trained hard? They are prolly some part time athlete who train on their off days. They have full time jobs.

If wanna train , go all out and train. From the outfit itself can tell that the girl on the left is just a parttimer.
Lol, otak masuk air this one
7up
post May 17 2025, 07:56 AM

129 posts

Ii am sure you can find taller Malaysians. Jz that they are more interested in tiktok and amdk
kraziekd
post May 17 2025, 08:08 AM

117 posts

they still can beat ktards and the ones made those comments
9m2w
post May 17 2025, 08:22 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ May 17 2025, 06:54 AM)
How u know they trained hard? They are prolly some part time athlete who train on their off days. They have full time jobs.

If wanna train , go all out and train. From the outfit itself can tell that the girl on the left is just a parttimer.
If you referring to the athletes in that viral pic they're teens....
ZeroSOFInfinity
post May 17 2025, 08:24 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(7up @ May 17 2025, 07:56 AM)
Ii am sure you can find taller Malaysians. Jz that they are more interested in tiktok and amdk
Or walking on cats, or bagged by rich guys.....
9m2w
post May 17 2025, 08:24 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(kraziekd @ May 17 2025, 08:08 AM)
they still can beat ktards and the ones made those comments
Very high chance. Sand is damn unforgiving, absorbs energy, hard to generate lift in your feet and kicks. I play beach soccer for fun also pancit quick.

Imagine jumping like these girls.
kraziekd
post May 17 2025, 08:26 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 17 2025, 08:24 AM)
Very high chance. Sand is damn unforgiving, absorbs energy, hard to generate lift in your feet and kicks. I play beach soccer for fun also pancit quick.

Imagine jumping like these girls.
i send my niece before to a beach volleyball clinic

its definitely harder than normal volleyball because of the sand
p4n6
post May 17 2025, 08:27 AM

5,974 posts

They are still better volleyball players than 30M others that judging their height …
hickups
post May 17 2025, 08:38 AM

477 posts

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZShCvLmpA/
This girl mcm tall
Who is she?
puppeto4
post May 17 2025, 08:40 AM

21 posts

sikit sikit body shaming
women really love to use that word
stfu
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 17 2025, 08:49 AM

325 posts

Hahaha, butthurt ke?

Malnourished b40 try to go against Goliath. Sure kena sapu.

pokchik
post May 17 2025, 09:44 AM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

CCP Volleyball : Death by Snu Snu
spursfan
post May 17 2025, 09:52 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ May 17 2025, 07:54 AM)
The right question here is who you rather not be in bed with hehe
Ktards wanna carry our girls home. Tamau death by snoo snoo.
nonnon
post May 17 2025, 10:35 AM

86 posts

gosok bird je tau puak tertindas
Etude8891
post May 17 2025, 10:37 AM

38 posts

Yeah China government are feeding their 1.4 billion population well for sure.

You give Malaysia government handle 1.4 billion population and see what happens. We will handle it so fucking badly.

To compare Malaysia is 35.9 million population to China 1.416 billion population.

That said the problem with our volleyball girls lacking the needed height and size for volleyball is probably much more related to lack of interest and small talent pool selection so ended up select two in international eyes what they regard as mini sized girls as in the picture.

This post has been edited by Etude8891: May 17 2025, 10:41 AM
keyser soze
post May 17 2025, 10:40 AM

569 posts

Japanese also used to be short, then they improve their nutrition.
Etude8891
post May 17 2025, 10:44 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ May 17 2025, 10:40 AM)
Japanese also used to be short, then they improve their nutrition.

Sitting down also the Japanese Volleyball National team girls leg looking long af.
Roadwarrior1337
post May 17 2025, 10:48 AM

979 posts

Sorry but I too have to body shame them, it’s clear they are underdog with small body size againts the gigantor china

Did they win ? No right ? Simply because they are outclassed

Malaysia shud really think about thier athletes and the sports they play in

ameliorate
post May 17 2025, 10:53 AM

370 posts

You really need to be tall to compete in this kind of sports. Just like basketball. Apa lancau body shaming. This is not chess competition.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0205sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:01 AM