QUOTE(differ @ May 18 2025, 01:45 PM)
U nvr play b4 or u play with noobBerak: Pickleball craze in MY starts to fade?
Berak: Pickleball craze in MY starts to fade?
May 18 2025, 03:54 PM
284 posts Joined: Dec 2021 |
May 18 2025, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(differ @ May 18 2025, 04:24 PM) If you think pickleball is a real sport, then you better stay way from sports such as badminton, basketball, tennis or football. What u smoking? Sport can be any activities that involves physical and competing. Doesnt matter it popular or not..modern pickleball is not like last time. Now it evolve to more to speed. U can accept ping pong a sport but u cant accept pickleball cos you cannot take the hype is itPickleball was around since the 70s or 80s. Ask yourself why did it suddenly become popular in the last 24 months. Pickleball is a fad, especially in this part of the world -- propped up by female wannabe influencers in skimpy outfits and the male simps who go there to ogle at them. The fad will die down soon enough and then we'll see how many of the "serious" players are left. It's fine if you enjoy the game, especially if you are elderly, unfit or just prone to injuries. But don't la gaslight yourself that it's a real sport. |
May 18 2025, 09:08 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(differ @ May 18 2025, 07:18 PM) Why u so sohai 1 ah? weeuweed liked this post
May 19 2025, 01:21 AM
| Change to: | 0.0146sec