TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 09:25 AM, updated 7 months ago

tree lover
4,539 posts

Met her and her sis few yrs ago
in a company event.. tht time dunno their job
quite down to earth

see ppl do charity always make me feel the place/dimension we live still hv hope

This post has been edited by yehlai: May 16 2025, 09:27 AM
noien
post May 16 2025, 09:31 AM

3,186 posts

JJPTR?
poweredbydiscuz
post May 16 2025, 09:36 AM

3,835 posts

Tudung mana tudung
TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 09:38 AM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(noien @ May 16 2025, 09:31 AM)
JJPTR?
Only noob invest in tht

This post has been edited by yehlai: May 16 2025, 01:38 PM
noien
post May 16 2025, 09:41 AM

3,186 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 16 2025, 09:38 AM)
Only noob like you invest in tht
U get 25% return per month
SUSBlackscreamerz
post May 16 2025, 09:48 AM

121 posts

Is it truth that she and her siblings are Muslim?
lfw
post May 16 2025, 09:51 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 16 2025, 09:25 AM)
see ppl do charity always make me feel the place/dimension we live still hv hope
if the person is a nobody/commoner, will you still think and feel the same?

a lot of human perform certain actions with ulterior motive, that's just human nature
limfreelance
post May 16 2025, 09:55 AM

343 posts

hgggggggg

SUSM4A1
post May 16 2025, 09:57 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

who???????????/
yhtan
post May 16 2025, 09:57 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 16 2025, 09:25 AM)
Met her and her sis few yrs ago
in a company event.. tht time dunno their job
quite down to earth

haiya with collaboration of beacon mart, ingat she do it with her own pocket. Then itu van pun mau stick her design. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ May 16 2025, 09:48 AM)
Yes it is, her dad is muslim and confirm all her family is muslim as well.
TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 09:58 AM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(lfw @ May 16 2025, 09:51 AM)
if the person is a nobody/commoner, will you still think and feel the same?

a lot of human perform certain actions with ulterior motive, that's just human nature
This watch shop give out meals to under privileged every month
they're not KOL or famous
but tht makes me remember them.. and happy to buy from them provided they got thing I want

SUSBlackscreamerz
post May 16 2025, 10:00 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ May 16 2025, 09:57 AM)
SMH. Muslim artists memang satu own group yg special.
God Grid
post May 16 2025, 10:07 AM

35 posts

ukeke no fap, no zhut?
Ukeke
post May 16 2025, 10:10 AM

91 posts

She's so hot and pretty. Danny is so lucky.
Boomwick
post May 16 2025, 10:11 AM

1,002 posts

KPAL

Key personal agenda leader
rooney723
post May 16 2025, 10:21 AM

596 posts

nothing is free in this world, KOL do charity is for views and likes only

u want the real charity or helpful people? those who go help in soup kitchens every week consistently or do volunteer work consistently WITHOUT showing it in social media and they do it low profile dont need to show off

and not like some KOL that only do charity once a year and its actually a sponsored event and do it infront of camera and posting on socmed how helpful they are lol
DarkAeon
post May 16 2025, 10:28 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 16 2025, 09:36 AM)
Tudung mana tudung
now this makes sense finally
yhtan
post May 16 2025, 10:45 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ May 16 2025, 10:21 AM)

u want the real charity or helpful people? those who go help in soup kitchens every week consistently or do volunteer work consistently WITHOUT showing it in social media and they do it low profile dont need to show off

and not like some KOL that only do charity once a year and its actually a sponsored event and do it infront of camera and posting on socmed how helpful they are lol
If they wanna do charity, go learn from Louis Koo, rumors he donate damn a lot of money to mainland china school until one reporter expose it and he boh song about it. Now that is next level already.
pandah
post May 16 2025, 10:45 AM

719 posts

Tudung mana tudung
rich ppl no need tudung
pobox
post May 16 2025, 10:50 AM

551 posts

Good deeds
TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 10:54 AM

tree lover
4,539 posts

You're not wrong.. but don't talk like you hv done a lot and criticize other

I do charity too.. but I don't hv the influence to make more ppl join the good cause
atleast KOL they have the ability to get more ppl to involve & join
at the end it amplify the kind movement

This is not like ppl do charity and share with others then become not a charity.. it's still doing good
rather than most ppl do nothing or can't afford to do it
but only hv negative mindset say ppl do good for showcase

Ppl who enjoy helping ppl would like to see more KOL and celebrities join us
we don't mind they steal the lime light!

Even ppl like us don't mind.. who are you to talk like you hv done alot?

Who are you to discourage ppl?

Ask yourself wht hv you done b4 criticize others
it's very embarrassing
get a mirror to look at yourself first
maybe just a monkey ape you see there

QUOTE(yhtan @ May 16 2025, 10:45 AM)
If they wanna do charity, go learn from Louis Koo, rumors he donate damn a lot of money to mainland china school until one reporter expose it and he boh song about it. Now that is next level already.
Read above.. then you know wht you just said is how idiot

This post has been edited by yehlai: May 16 2025, 11:07 AM
submergedx
post May 16 2025, 10:56 AM

1,132 posts

lol eh...jangan obvious la
But i think some of them are sincere one
Just in the meantime can milk traffic and also spread awareness
why not do it both in one way

tambah satu lagi
If got official receipt company can deduct expenses one

OWAI

This post has been edited by submergedx: May 16 2025, 10:58 AM
xHj09
post May 16 2025, 10:56 AM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 16 2025, 10:54 AM)

I do charity too.. but I don't hv the influence to make more ppl join the good cause
it's very embarrassing
some additional point

some KOL also raise fund for charity - like namewee.

so while idiots bash them for faking (which they may or may not be), they did bring many good
submergedx
post May 16 2025, 10:59 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ May 16 2025, 10:56 AM)
some additional point

some KOL also raise fund for charity - like namewee.

so while idiots bash them for faking (which they may or may not be), they did bring many good
Prefer these content than pranks

although both also i didnt watch

OWAI
a_dot_el
post May 16 2025, 11:01 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ May 16 2025, 10:10 AM)
She's so hot and pretty. Danny is so lucky.
So he potonged?
OrientalGopi
post May 16 2025, 11:03 AM

20 posts

haiya with collaboration of beacon mart, ingat she do it with her own pocket. Then itu van pun mau stick her design. sweat.gif
muslim on the name only...daily practice and mentally is typical cina still
Ukeke
post May 16 2025, 11:04 AM

91 posts

I love jestina. Prettiest girl on earth
rooney723
post May 16 2025, 11:24 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ May 16 2025, 10:45 AM)
lol i wanted to quote louis koo in my post also actually haha, thanks for bringing it up

and yes u are right, real people who do charity with their heart are people like louis koo, dont need to show off just do

theres also a few rich footballers who regularly donate to build schools hospitals etc back in their homeland africa and they didnt brag about it also
rooney723
post May 16 2025, 11:25 AM

596 posts

This is not like ppl do charity and share with others then become not a charity.. it's still doing good

it's very embarrassing
why u so triggered? jestinna is your friend is it? or your secret crush? LOL
rooney723
post May 16 2025, 11:29 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 16 2025, 10:56 AM)
lol eh...jangan obvious la
But i think some of them are sincere one
Just in the meantime can milk traffic and also spread awareness
why not do it both in one way

tambah satu lagi
If got official receipt company can deduct expenses one

OWAI
spread awareness yes sure, but dont say until like they are very sincere very helpful very charitable people lol, all just do for show in front of camera only so dont have to praise it like they are saints, all acting only
TSyehlai

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ May 16 2025, 11:25 AM)
Triggered because of low life like you?
don't think too much

I just want clarify.. to avoid toxic mindset like you to discourage others to do good

You go sleep early uncle

noien

3,186 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ May 16 2025, 11:25 AM)
White knight ?
rooney723
post May 16 2025, 11:31 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 16 2025, 11:29 AM)
Triggered because of low life like you?
don't think too much

I just want clarify.. to avoid toxic mindset like you to discourage others to do good

You go sleep early uncle
hahahhaha, im definitely younger than u la unker, go sleep la later at night u have to monitor US market le, dont later no semangat at night hahhahaha
Bendan[520]
post May 16 2025, 11:37 AM

Nerd
1,021 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ May 16 2025, 11:31 AM)
hahahhaha, im definitely younger than u la unker, go sleep la later at night u have to monitor US market le, dont later no semangat at night hahhahaha
What he meant by "sleeping early"

is ask you pergi mati early bro..
TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 11:39 AM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(Bendan520 @ May 16 2025, 11:37 AM)
What he meant by "sleeping early"

is ask you pergi mati early bro..
All the negative and irresponsible things he said
really not die also no use

Really toxic person
pathetic life

This post has been edited by yehlai: May 16 2025, 11:40 AM
SUSBlackscreamerz
post May 16 2025, 11:40 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ May 16 2025, 11:04 AM)
I love jestina. Prettiest girl on earth
muka tak makeup mcm zombie.
Ukeke
post May 16 2025, 11:44 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ May 16 2025, 11:40 AM)
muka tak makeup mcm zombie.
I lov this type. Very pure
Bendan[520]
post May 16 2025, 11:47 AM

Nerd
1,021 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 16 2025, 11:39 AM)
All the negative and irresponsible things he said
really not die also no use

Really toxic person
pathetic life
That aside, I think what she's doing is indeed for clout and likes.

But then again, these charity bodies also gained from her hype and social media. So at least they get donations coming.

I myself really wanted to try and volunteer myself to help out.. maybe I should start in a pet shelter. smile.gif
hotdayum
post May 16 2025, 11:50 AM

195 posts

If you're not stacked like Tia then you're not qualified to lead my opinion ptuih

xCMporkycorgi5588metalfireDoomsdaynasi putih
TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 11:53 AM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(Bendan520 @ May 16 2025, 11:47 AM)
That aside, I think what she's doing is indeed for clout and likes.

But then again, these charity bodies also gained from her hype and social media. So at least they get donations coming.

I myself really wanted to try and volunteer myself to help out.. maybe I should start in a pet shelter.  smile.gif
You're not wrong
I understand wht you said.. but we r living in a realistic world

Pet shelter is a great idea 👍🏻👍🏻
or you also can try out at Kenchara soup kitchen
help distribute food to under privilege
when we help ppl.. actually it's healing ourselves too

Hope you find your own way to help others

rooney723
post May 16 2025, 12:01 PM

596 posts

May 16 2025, 12:52 PM
This post has been deleted by yehlai because: Ok let's stop this nonsense. Peace

xCM
post May 16 2025, 12:37 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ May 16 2025, 11:50 AM)
If you're not stacked like Tia then you're not qualified to lead my opinion ptuih

I prefer flat and non-kuda
Sorry lol
Bendan[520]
post May 16 2025, 12:46 PM

Nerd
1,021 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 16 2025, 11:53 AM)
You're not wrong
I understand wht you said.. but we r living in a realistic world

Pet shelter is a great idea 👍🏻👍🏻
or you also can try out at Kenchara soup kitchen
help distribute food to under privilege
when we help ppl.. actually it's healing ourselves too

Hope you find your own way to help others
Cool, looked up on the kenchara soup kitchen.

Have you tried it? Am quite interested in the food distribution with car.

May I know is it own car (they give us address) or they will bring us around with their mode of transport.
Baconateer
post May 16 2025, 12:49 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

Im not KOL

But im doing charity every 3 months by donating blood
TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 12:54 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(Bendan520 @ May 16 2025, 12:46 PM)
Cool, looked up on the kenchara soup kitchen.

Have you tried it? Am quite interested in the food distribution with car.

May I know is it own car (they give us address) or they will bring us around with their mode of transport.
Yes tried before
you need go to their distribution center
volunteers will welcome and guide you

https://kecharasoupkitchen.com/general-volunteer/
WhatsApp and guide is here

This post has been edited by yehlai: May 16 2025, 01:30 PM
pisces88
post May 16 2025, 12:56 PM

3,970 posts

u didnt know meh? JJPTR boss siapa?

they got banyak news online la, but always threaten to sue / remove people's comment
pandah
post May 16 2025, 12:59 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 16 2025, 12:56 PM)

they got banyak news online la, but always threaten to sue / remove people's comment
They are jjptr ppl?
poweredbydiscuz
post May 16 2025, 01:00 PM

3,835 posts

Lol what kind of people will remove people's comment.

OWAI
Porkycorgi5588
post May 16 2025, 01:01 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ May 16 2025, 11:50 AM)

This post has been edited by Porkycorgi5588: May 16 2025, 01:01 PM
TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 01:01 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

I dunno.. too many ppl this world
many we can't mess with them

I only can do my part
wht we can do is limited
but as long as don't criticize others who do good
if you don't prefer to help is your choice..
just don't break the positive chain.. so it can expand

This post has been edited by yehlai: May 16 2025, 01:06 PM
submergedx
post May 16 2025, 01:02 PM

1,132 posts

JJPTR?
tu ex-ex BF already

let it bygone la

TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 01:05 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

JJPTR?
Sorry I tot you troll

This post has been edited by yehlai: May 16 2025, 01:06 PM
Virlution
post May 16 2025, 01:06 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 16 2025, 09:38 AM)
Only noob like you invest in tht

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Have to put this on 1st page
let ppl see wht idiot things some /k can say

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

it's very embarrassing
many sour grapes...

same as those who complain about Mr Beast philanthropy youtube where he help the poor countries

funnybone
post May 16 2025, 01:07 PM

1,040 posts

The sisters are still single? brows.gif
pisces88
post May 16 2025, 01:08 PM

3,970 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ May 16 2025, 12:59 PM)
They are jjptr ppl?
laugh.gif google maybe still have the stories

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 16 2025, 01:01 PM)
I dunno.. too many ppl this world
many we can't mess with them

I only can do my part
wht we can do is limited
but as long as don't criticize others who do good
if you don't prefer to help is your choice..
just don't break the positive chain.. so it can expand
im just saying, they are not angels. dont need to post online do all those good deeds, behind do what, only god knows

those that involve with jjptr and other mlm knows the story

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 16 2025, 01:02 PM)
tu ex-ex BF already

let it bygone la
well they made alot from there, but keep deny laugh.gif

yup exbf.

This post has been edited by pisces88: May 16 2025, 01:11 PM
TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 01:17 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ May 16 2025, 12:49 PM)
Im not KOL

But im doing charity every 3 months by donating blood
Tht's awesome
donating blood removes toxin (like forever materials) from our body
found out this when I watch Veritasium on YT yesterday

Do charity is also healing the giver
we might don't know how it happens.. but tht's just how it works
kinda miracle
TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 01:36 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 16 2025, 01:08 PM)
im just saying, they are not angels. dont need to post online do all those good deeds, behind do what, only god knows 

those that involve with jjptr and other mlm knows the story
well they made alot from there, but keep deny  laugh.gif

Thanks for the heads up
yhtan
post May 16 2025, 02:26 PM

8,653 posts

it's very embarrassing
Bro i also donate few hundred RM to the old folks home near my house, did i go around and brag it like the KOL did?

My parent taught me, if mau do good deeds, do it quietly and good karma will surround u.

Go watch back the video u share, she is earning millions per year, cakap mau do charity, list out 30 charity NGO, then design van with merchant name, I was like wtf, is this necessary? U think her intention is to do good deeds or capture your eyeball? I rest my argument here.

QUOTE(rooney723 @ May 16 2025, 11:24 AM)
lol i wanted to quote louis koo in my post also actually haha, thanks for bringing it up

and yes u are right, real people who do charity with their heart are people like louis koo, dont need to show off just do

theres also a few rich footballers who regularly donate to build schools hospitals etc back in their homeland africa and they didnt brag about it also
See their real intention, normally those rich people secretly donate without asking any favour one.
noien
post May 16 2025, 02:28 PM

3,186 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 16 2025, 01:02 PM)
tu ex-ex BF already

let it bygone la
Without JJPTR, can they achieve this?
skloda
post May 16 2025, 02:29 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

conlanfirm will zut furiously
rooney723
post May 16 2025, 02:29 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ May 16 2025, 02:26 PM)
Bro i also donate few hundred RM to the old folks home near my house, did i go around and brag it like the KOL did?

My parent taught me, if mau do good deeds, do it quietly and good karma will surround u.

Go watch back the video u share, she is earning millions per year, cakap mau do charity, list out 30 charity NGO, then design van with merchant name, I was like wtf, is this necessary? U think her intention is to do good deeds or capture your eyeball? I rest my argument here.
See their real intention, normally those rich people secretly donate without asking any favour one.
well said haha
teehk_tee
post May 16 2025, 02:38 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

Tudung mana tudung
TSyehlai
post May 16 2025, 02:42 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ May 16 2025, 02:26 PM)

Any celebs who do charity publicly
if can draw more ppl to join why not
don't see any harm

You're just normal ppl
you do it your way tht's your privacy

Just don't criticize other who hv bigger ability and use it to help more ppl
Tht's nothing wrong.. wrong is our prejudices

Even more worst tht monkey ah being who done nothing but keep talk rubbish
and feel proud
really toxic

This post has been edited by yehlai: May 16 2025, 02:53 PM
Optizorb
post May 16 2025, 06:39 PM

1,260 posts

Tudung mana tudung
QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ May 16 2025, 09:48 AM)
i love it whenever this kuda pop out.

so that i can post this lulz

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Jan 23 2024, 07:13 AM)

thats how you get this:

which means future Danny x Jestinna kids also will be bin/binti Danny.

This post has been edited by Optizorb: May 16 2025, 06:47 PM
SUSBlackscreamerz
post May 19 2025, 08:46 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ May 16 2025, 06:39 PM)

i thought in Borneo, some chinese also get to be named in this way? not necessary type M.

But from what i know, the family is not from Borneo.

0.0299sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:50 AM