Kena Cerai - LIVE !
xpole
May 16 2025, 08:05 AM
Since the existence of Tiktok, people are getting more and more idiot. Low class mentality people are getting spotlight and attention.
What kind of insane shit of you post this live on social media?
Even nowadays I can't even have my own privacy walking on public area. Some of them will simply record live on Tiktok on what they are doing in public area and exposed myself on their live session when I walked passby them
If these people knows about privacy, they won't do this shit.
Have some class and manner when settling personal issues.
This post has been edited by xpole: May 16 2025, 08:06 AM
xpole
May 16 2025, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(tenkorak @ May 16 2025, 09:22 AM) in the US, 70% of divorces initiated by women, dun want that problem here lulz That's why Asian woman especially Malaysian woman still stay in their cave. Just tolerate and suffer themselves in a marriage that they are unhappy. Who the hell wants to stay with low quality men forever. I'm talking based on general. Not specifically for this video. I'm also against with woman that choose to become housewife. I rather see them working, earning their own income. When shits happened, they can walk away from marriage. I've known few single mothers including my own coworkers. They got away easily from the marriage hell because they have their own money.