Long time ago, I had a chance lawatan sambil belajar. The proposed location at that time is bukit merah ipoh
Nuclear energy for malaysia
May 15 2025, 08:47 AM
989 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Long time ago, I had a chance lawatan sambil belajar. The proposed location at that time is bukit merah ipoh
May 15 2025, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(DValentine @ May 15 2025, 02:55 PM) That was 13 or 14 years ago. I did asked why, but no feedback from that officer at that time. It was during my uni lawatan sambil belajar day trip to their office. Not sure whether it will still be the current plan or not if this nuclear project is a GO now. |
May 15 2025, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(DValentine @ May 15 2025, 03:28 PM) dead town wanna kasi dead lagi, for fukkin sekend time Perhaps that area is currently the least population. Risk assessment point of view. Least risky compared to the rest of the locations. Again, that was when we asked 1st project ya.. So 2nd 3rd unknown...ppl kena cancer, born with defects even that time gomen also protek jenpunis company kaw kaw until ppl there brought the company to court gomen that time: protek kaw kaw, talk shit say no issue safe bla bla bla ppl there that time: protest kaw kaw |
| Change to: | 0.0165sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:01 PM |