3,581 posts

i used it all the time lah

KFC, starbucks, ZUS coffee, MCD, lalaport mall
u just need to know which one to use
MR_alien
post May 14 2025, 10:10 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 14 2025, 10:04 PM)
how do you know if its not a spoofed wifi?
it's not connect thn directly can use kind of WIFI....other than ZUS coffee

oh ya, i also use KLIA2 free wifi...can add that into the list

This post has been edited by MR_alien: May 14 2025, 10:11 PM
MR_alien
post May 15 2025, 07:54 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 14 2025, 11:20 PM)
Those also can be spoofed what, just need to mimic the behavior of the real access point. Then all data you transfer can be snooped by that access point.

Even if its the real access point, no guarantee its not been compromised.
for me i don't mind, if you can make the effort to make the access point looked exactly and worked exactly like the real one
u deserve the data inside my phone....i mean have fun going through it laugh.gif

if you managed to spoof the ZUS coffee one, you're also gonna have fun extracting ALL the data from my laptop brows.gif
i mean the hacker is gonna extract some quality stuff from my laptop laugh.gif

0.0133sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:59 AM