How do you get over a breakup/divorce?
TSUkeke
May 14 2025, 10:57 AM, updated 8 months ago

After u have committed for so many years, so much time end up fruitless.
How do u get over separation? U move on to another relationship or u just completely cut urself from society?
Share the things that u do to get up again? For me, i try my best to work endlessly and to numb myself with workout.
What about u?
googoo
May 14 2025, 10:59 AM
Open thread in /k
rtk73
May 14 2025, 11:01 AM

Ur mum
Baconateer
May 14 2025, 11:02 AM
Sei sohai hamkaling datang lagi
tomato people
May 14 2025, 11:02 AM
Eat.pray.love
SMT333
May 14 2025, 11:17 AM
5th.
engrossing yourself in physical activity will not solve your problem. Seeking guidance thru family or professional is the way. if ask ktards, will only recommend 14th.
This post has been edited by SMT333: May 14 2025, 11:33 AM
xHj09
May 14 2025, 11:17 AM
first page in ukeke thread
achievement unlocked !
SUSasx26365
May 14 2025, 11:18 AM
Fap until bleeds
Autocountstick
May 14 2025, 11:24 AM
make new friends especially girls
lukaka
May 14 2025, 11:27 AM
Let me share from my side... I think I'm terrible guy. I have broke up with my ex... 20 years ago. And both of us having family and kids. Sad thing is I never recover and I don't have any guts to meet her at all. And we never meet each other after that.
At the same time, I know every detail of her life and I just hide aside. Life still going on although emotional is suffering. Rationally I know this is not fair to my wife. Of course, I hide it very deeply and I know my wife can feel it and she dare not ask.
mushigen
May 14 2025, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(lukaka @ May 14 2025, 11:27 AM) Let me share from my side... I think I'm terrible guy. I have broke up with my ex... 20 years ago. And both of us having family and kids. Sad thing is I never recover and I don't have any guts to meet her at all. And we never meet each other after that. At the same time, I know every detail of her life and I just hide aside. Life still going on although emotional is suffering. Rationally I know this is not fair to my wife. Of course, I hide it very deeply and I know my wife can feel it and she dare not ask. She wouldn't want to have anything to do with you. Don't syok sendiri. First page.
Ayambetul
May 14 2025, 11:34 AM
2feidei is da answer
Ke-11
This post has been edited by Ayambetul: May 14 2025, 11:34 AM
ixaRA

Just move on
R0ADTAX

first page asshole!!!!!!!!
keyser soze
May 14 2025, 11:39 AM
1st page
supsupsui
May 14 2025, 11:40 AM

1st page.
keyser soze
May 14 2025, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(googoo @ May 14 2025, 10:59 AM) why you no claim pertamaxx?
acbc
May 14 2025, 11:50 AM
Burn all the gifts, photos and etc. Delete all contact numbers or change to a new number.
Once done, take a long leave of absence and travel.
I took up several hobbies like collecting ThinkPads and outdated media such as CDs, MDs, tapes and LDs.
teehk_tee
May 14 2025, 11:53 AM
First page