Vaping dangers laid bare in ex-airman’s final vid

iGamer
post May 14 2025, 11:41 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

Only dumb ppl inhale anything other than just normal air.

Ayam advocate mandatory death penalty to cigarette and vape addicts. Put them in peace before they spread their toxic stupidity to ppl around them innocent.gif
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 11:58 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(f1br3opt1c @ May 14 2025, 10:25 AM)
Don't show your bodohness in public bro, quite malu. So you mean to say the vapor vapers blowing got heavy metal particles flying inside together? Try saying that out loud maybe you can realize how stupid that sounds.

The only controlled substance in an e-liquid is nicotine, which is also found in small traces on the fruits and vegetables you eat on a daily basis. The other ingredients is PG (Propylene Glycol) & VG (Vegetable Glycerin). PG and VG are widely accepted food additives regularly used in the food industry

You do know 99.9% of e-liquids on the market uses flavoring from a company called TFA (The Flavor Apprentice, https://shop.perfumersapprentice.com/t-Culinary.aspx) and Capella (https://capellaflavors.com/) which is a company that does flavoring for drinks. These flavorings are in all your soft drinks, used in baking, coffee syrup flavorings, etc. This companies main business is supplying to beverage companies.

So please before you post rubbish, try to do some research or don't post at all.
Your lung evolved to intake air for oxygen, it can’t process anything else like food addictive or whatever.

Food additives goes to your stomach and intestines, not your lung.

iGamer
post May 14 2025, 12:04 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 14 2025, 11:48 AM)
Can replace with only morons drink anything other than water?how about mandatory death penalty to puak mabok and puak diabetius
Can easily see u probably one of these addicts for being butthurt. tongue.gif

Stomach and intestines evolved to process miscellaneous food intake, lung evolved to intake only breathable air. Your body evolved to poop/pee out what it doesn’t need, your lung evolved to breath out unused natural air, not chemical vapor addictive that cannot be breath out (this accumulates and ruin your lungs).
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 12:10 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 14 2025, 12:07 PM)
Addicts? What am I addicted to? Pls share.
Not addicts yet so butthurt over anti cigarette and vape comment… sure… console.gif
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 12:13 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ May 14 2025, 11:51 AM)
Don't know why so hard to ban vaping in Malaysia..

Singapore and Thailand already banned it
Lack of political will, afraid backlash from low quality voters who are more susceptible to all sorts of bad and dumb habits.
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 12:25 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(f1br3opt1c @ May 14 2025, 10:48 AM)
This is the issue with Malaysians, love to act smart but half of the time have zero idea what you talking about.

Do you even understand the difference between smoke and vapor? You're misunderstanding the process. E-liquid is never burned, it's gently heated into vapor. When substances are burned (like cigarettes), harmful byproducts like tar and carbon monoxide form. Vaporizing avoids these toxic byproducts, delivering only heated ingredients already proven safe for consumption in foods and beverages.

So when you place flavoring in your hot coffee, are you going to die the next day? When you use diffuser with essential oil everyone in the room breathing it going to die?

No one is saying vaping is safe, any foreign smoke inhaled into your lungs be it smoke from factory, car exhaust and every toxic thing you breathe on a daily basis is bad. But vaping is not the NUMBER 1 killer like the  media is trying to portray it to be. It is definitely a safer alternative to analog cigarettes hence why you can see how UK treats it to help citizens quit smoking analog cigs.
Ppl eat highly processed food could be less healthy, but affordable food is crucial for survival. Not everyone has the luxury of eating the most organic or natural food.

Inhaling cigarettes/vape is never a necessity nor need, hell it isn’t even suitable for the lungs to begin with.

Stop making misleading comments, authorised food addictive is meant for food (to go in stomach, intestines, processed by kidneys/liver etc). Your lungs are evolved to process only one thing, natural air. Your lungs ain’t evolved with multiple support organs like kidneys or liver to push out the junk.
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 12:40 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ May 14 2025, 12:34 PM)
Everytime I see ppl vape they look like fking loser man. Negative rizz all the way
Authorities should make more ads and campaigns that publicly shame cigarette/vape addicts. The society as a whole must cut these addicts off their toxic positivity among the themselves. All the dumb addicts thought they look cool, only public shaming will show them the reality biggrin.gif
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 12:52 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 14 2025, 12:37 PM)
No. I'm  butthurt over all druggies. Puak mabok included.
Why not we exterminate all puak mabok too?
Moderate consumption of alcoholic drink won’t result in drunken status. If one day society achieved common consensus to totally ban alcoholic drink, I would not object such ban.

Anyway, your counter anti cigarette/vape just becoz u butthurt alcoholic drink not getting similar bashing ain’t helping to solve cigarette/vaping problem.
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 02:49 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 14 2025, 02:06 PM)
Fuh, moderate pulok lmao.
Moderate drink for others, ayam drink Shandy only tongue.gif
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 04:05 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 14 2025, 03:50 PM)
Delusional druggie.

It's like saying "I tuai my kids using the tip only"

Other ppl take poison can't, but you yourself take it's halal.
Need to apply butthurt lotion…fast console.gif
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 05:32 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 14 2025, 04:58 PM)
Don't use the same lotion to tuai after drinking Shandy 😭😭
If u can get drunk on Shandy, ayam recommend u for Msia book of record biggrin.gif
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 05:37 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(f1br3opt1c @ May 14 2025, 05:19 PM)
No one said vaping is healthy. Its an healthier alternative for people addicted to analog cigarettes' that want to quit. You said "Stop making misleading comments" which part is misleading? Everything i said is facts about the ingredients but no where did i say vaping IS SAFE. Any foreign smoke inhaled into lungs is bad, but is it bad to allow adults to choose a lesser harmful alternative when trying to quit?

If you so scared about your lungs inhaling anything bad, go live up the mountain far away from civilization or stay in your room don't come out. Is it you kena reject by girl that vape before? You sound very butthurt about vaping lol.
Vaping ppl are just another dumb bunch of addicts just like cigarettes addicts. Really weak minded ppl need to substitute one junk with another junk.

So weak minded better just perish sooner without harming ppl around. wink.gif
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 07:40 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 14 2025, 07:10 PM)
Don't use that Shandy to tuai budak then later say it's just the tip, no mabuk.
Wow ur brain always thinking about tuai budak… sudah gila ni…
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 08:35 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(f1br3opt1c @ May 14 2025, 08:18 PM)
Typical response from someone who’s clearly run out of valid arguments, resorting straight to childish insults and wishing death upon strangers you know nothing about. Calling others "weak-minded" while spewing immature nonsense just highlights your own insecurities and lack of character. Your parents must be really proud of how they brought you up 😉

Anyway, I won’t stoop to your level. Hope your day improves. ✌️
Facts: cigarette and vape addicts are weak minded ppl. You can’t argue otherwise so no need to write so much BS. cool2.gif
iGamer
post May 14 2025, 08:59 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(sapusapu @ May 14 2025, 08:49 PM)
People in other countries vape/smoke to keep warm because their country is very cold during winter. In a freaking blazing country like Msia i just dont get what's the reason to vape/smoke. It's so harmful to self and people around, and it's so expensive.

Safe to say people who vape/smoke are id*ots
Id*ots that easily succumbed to peer pressure, either dumb friends or dumb colleagues/boss. whistling.gif

0.0178sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:17 AM