Job Market Scene in Canada Is Cooked!, Reports Canadian Chinese Newspaper

AfraidIGotBan
post May 13 2025, 03:35 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ May 13 2025, 07:29 AM)
Why so many indians everywhere ?
the gwailous need one kaler to pick on, and since they sudah kecam all the Chinese, left BHARAT to buka kasi masuk la.

Now eat shit time. At least the Chinese comes in and do their stuff, cari uang kaotim.

The bharat? They're cancer.
AfraidIGotBan
post May 14 2025, 07:05 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ May 13 2025, 01:04 PM)
butt you said want to take bullet for them??
i means if there's one existed and worthy of me calling kawan.

Or else, all bhrat is cancer, period.

If nampak bharat, buaya darat, and RT8081, ketuk 1,2,3
AfraidIGotBan
post May 14 2025, 05:12 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 08:29 AM)
Stupid wumaos
Regardless of what people says,

Chinese, at where also busy find money, get betterer life, and that's it. small number of cari pasalers.

Bharat, go where also cari pasal, from being a pedophile to sex addict and sex maniac, low baller troublemaker lowly educated cilakak civvy that always claim kesian outside all liars and they're very very the pitiful grab social benefit leeching and take all sort of advantages.

Just fukken admit it la, Bharat and whatever fuckers with those bloodline, sudah imprinted with the cancer program. No cure. If the bharat got lahanat kecam by the gwailous like Chinese, you guys are cooked and fked. There wont even be a place on earth for yew guise.
AfraidIGotBan
post May 14 2025, 05:36 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 09:27 AM)
Ayam already said bharat is hated. You tell me where in this post i said otherwise ? Ayam also said asian especially PRC also hated, although it is being overshadow by bharat. Please,ayam dont want to argue no more.

Time to accept the hatred and move on lol
PRC is also hated i no plotek. Even i sometime cannot brain why the prc lahanat attitude, keluar travel die die want chinese food, eat liao food not good say tipu gwailou punya, sampai hotel seated toilet they go kangkang on top the seating piece, got shower room die die wanna wash hair on wash basin, got laundry machine die die must separate wash their tshirt undies whatever on a small bucket.

But again, cheebye prc got money ah. They lahanat but they lahanat you with money. So can only tahan. But deep inside still feel like pelempang them. Luckily nowadays milder liao, but still upgrading to new lahanats.
AfraidIGotBan
post May 14 2025, 05:43 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 09:38 AM)
Atleast u admit prc is hated. Bharat also same Lol

Good. Becauase angmoh memang hate all non white.
Unker hate bharat but wont plotek blindly wan.

I am on the POV of "why nowadays sohai is moar and moar, back then ah... everyone is..." narrative person.

To be honest with it, One kind of starch will breed thousand kind of lahanats, nothing can be change or controlled about it. But at least control abit lah...

Nowadays everyone lose flexibility. Back then where got issue about I call people Green Tea Matcha, diu his 18 generation as greeting, use bahasa to perli him unworthy of his milf wife or xiao meimei gf, and then only proceed to mana makan and you treat today sentence.

Today, belum buka mulut sudah socmed sohai friends, leech, asshole, wanna seduce his wife, shit buddy. Then when keluar meet d get gift tukar speech, oh silap silap kecam kantoi sorry bawse I am a shit dawg i jilat you kasut bro we friends bestie forever.

Fake as shit mang...

0.0133sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:14 AM