Advice Wanted what did you do to forget someone?, that you loved

hoonanoo
post May 21 2025, 04:28 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(noobmaster_69 @ May 13 2025, 10:38 AM)
what did you do to forget someone who you loved?

i tried the following but still cant:

1. attend weekend workshops
2. engage into sports after work
3. went for solo trips
4. stop communicating with her
5. eat healthy, wake up early, sleep early
find someone better than her.

you will get over it
hoonanoo
post Sep 21 2025, 08:51 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(noobmaster_69 @ May 13 2025, 10:38 AM)
what did you do to forget someone who you loved?

i tried the following but still cant:

1. attend weekend workshops
2. engage into sports after work
3. went for solo trips
4. stop communicating with her
5. eat healthy, wake up early, sleep early
trust me, there are worst things than someone dumped you. like lost your job and you can't support your family.

what to do to try to forget?

1. Watch horror movies, make yourself scared
2. Find another gf...to make you forget her
3. Imagine you got married to her, suddenly kena divorced...then you went back into time with time machine, and you are at this point, where she dumped you. You tell yourself how lucky you are now.
4. Do yoga, pilate to slow down your heart beat and help you meditate your way out
5. Throw away all the things that remind you of her
6. Tell yourself that she dumped you for another guy. SO she's not worth it. By the way, its true.
7. Help out in charity
8. Hang out with friends: if you have any, if not...then don't worry, you can still make it

0.0108sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:48 PM