Koteh kecik [ 53 ] ** [21.46%]
Total Votes: 247
Guests cannot vote 

g5sim
post May 11 2025, 09:28 AM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ May 11 2025, 03:06 AM)
kplhotak hang, pandu lurus.
black farker swerved into and was overtaking on the left lane.
harap victims rexover.
Yupe.

That's why you see the rage in the net n elthe fast n furious doxxing. Dah dah langgar org nak buat lipot Palsu. He stupid for r what thinking no one will do th dashcam will come forward. Motor elok je ride tak laju or dangerous pun.

JoeK you better remove the doxxing info nanti you kena lipot.
g5sim
post May 11 2025, 09:41 AM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(machomama @ May 11 2025, 08:43 AM)
just another passing day......actually  biggrin.gif

this time around matchas turn - SERIOUSLY a MAD MAN - tengok perangai tau
this scoundrel really needs to be........it's very close to manslaughter as the riders could've been killed with his ultra reckless driving
their conditions are v serious
charge him under manslaughter and keep behind bars for sometime for our very own safety
I think we gave the yahoodeeee mentality. They yahoddees expect the none Hamas gazans to brave up to call out Hamas. Only when this is the norm of life, we will see yahoodeeee feel they deserve the bombs n bullets less.

Anyhow there a mere Malaysian Tamil. Movie made n with the Atleast one created box office records in MY. It had extremely strong message about crime n highlighted exactly what was mentioned here multiple times. Crime rate too high from. Minority n when you look at the percentage of the racial population, the figure is very high. The local movie production was calling this out. Thus we cannot say the MY Indians are not calling this out.

I personally feel MY should ban import of bharat media. Let local priduce own series n movie. If yiu notice the bharatisn media may it be Bollywood, Tollywood, Kollywood, Morningwood n all other wood, mostly ot theme, isoke are blatantly working on th alcoholic brand paid ad. N the violence is out of control.
g5sim
post May 11 2025, 09:45 AM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ May 11 2025, 08:10 AM)
So sorry, guys. Will try to be born a different race and with fairer skin in my next life.

This pickup farker needs to be put in jail for a long time.
No need to apologize for what others need. You just live your life.
U just Sui kena tempias for what other people did.
g5sim
post May 11 2025, 09:48 AM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ May 11 2025, 09:44 AM)
I should delete doxxing info?

Then itu lady still coma in ICU with pendarahan otak apa macam?
I will delete once Balan Radhakrishnan apologises and compensate her

Anyway, this tered already got total 7 lipots so far
He already kena doxxed right. You no need to reshare the info. The address n I can mask some info just to show other had doxxed him n you no need to reshare the full details edi. Nanti you kena. Remember we can think if one sin like that must be the entirely like him n deserve to hage a mob infront of their hous. What we think may or may not be the truth.
g5sim
post May 11 2025, 09:55 AM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(Moderna @ May 11 2025, 09:52 AM)
I don’t understand why this thread is turning into a racial thread. The guy should be shot on site though. No questions anymore. Just shoot straight and burn his car.
Because JoeK who is also a match already slanted the discussion to be raci by including "Klang matcha" in the topic title!

This type of driver is very much hated 1Malaysia. The race should be irrelevant. This is not the first case n there were other cases of cb drivers like this from multiple races.

0.0529sec    0.84    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:35 AM