QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ May 7 2025, 09:28 AM)
Medical school one but time.
Imagine you have to be straight A student brain material to do med . Then you need 1M and 7 years you invest time and money for RM 35.00 per consultation ke? If JPA scholars then keep quiet la but most FAMA and PTPTN better like that no doctors pay afterlife teachers to prepare for afterlife no need doc to save ppl because even sohai Char Kuey Teow seller or Mamak can make more money without much brain or sacrifice.
Maybe in the past you need straight A student brain material to do med. Nowadays even Cs and Ds studying to be doctor and dentist. Guarantee can find university that will take you in if you have enough money if not locally then maybe Russia or Indonesia. Imagine you have to be straight A student brain material to do med . Then you need 1M and 7 years you invest time and money for RM 35.00 per consultation ke? If JPA scholars then keep quiet la but most FAMA and PTPTN better like that no doctors pay afterlife teachers to prepare for afterlife no need doc to save ppl because even sohai Char Kuey Teow seller or Mamak can make more money without much brain or sacrifice.
So if you did medicine and did not get scholarship, probably came from well to do family anyways. Time to face reality that there's oversupply of professionals in every sector. If don't want to specialize then pivot. Just cause medical profession got essentially a union, everything protest protest padahal other professionals like lawyer, architect and especially engineer ok je. Not like they put in any less effort to get their degree. If they get paid less, just tukar to management consulting, digital marketing, business, IT etc etc
This post has been edited by Simply_Ed: May 8 2025, 11:56 AM
May 8 2025, 11:55 AM

0.0140sec