Chat Bill Gates makan durian

netmatrix
post May 7 2025, 05:46 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

He is in SG to open a Gate Foundation..... He go there to start a damn Wuhan lab la!!!

There is more probability he is trying to market one of his many bio engineering food/ farm products in the promise of food security.

Below is his foundation motto,

Guided by the belief that every life has equal value, the Gates Foundation works to help all people lead healthy, productive lives. In developing countries, we work with partners to create impactful solutions so that people can take charge of their futures and achieve their full potential. In the United States, we aim to ensure that everyone—especially those with the fewest resources—has access to the opportunities needed to succeed in school and life. Based in Seattle, Washington, the foundation is led by CEO Mark Suzman, under the direction of Bill Gates and our governing board.

Do you think SG is retarded in education? do you think SG is seriously deprived of resources?

Dude!!!! He is starting a damn bio lab there. If it isn't it would be a marketing hub for his bio engineered products.

0.0123sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:19 PM