Datin Ling Abductor ask Grab Driver to complete jo

diffyhelman2
post May 6 2025, 10:29 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 6 2025, 09:27 PM)
Sembang internet boleh la. The driver is alone surrounded by three cars and multiple ppl. Better go with the flow then become collateral damage.
Actually grab driver can activate an emergency button on their app to contact police
diffyhelman2
post May 6 2025, 11:21 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 6 2025, 11:06 PM)
As if the kidnappers will let you call the cops.
but after press the button dont have to do anything. its like auto connect... and if you bisu grab know u r in distress..

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: May 6 2025, 11:21 PM
diffyhelman2
post May 6 2025, 11:38 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 6 2025, 11:36 PM)
You guys are missing the bigger picture.

The wife is going through acrimonious divorce involving settlement large estate in Singapore and Malaysia.

Husband Sarawak businessman is under investigation of money laundering.

So the husband benefited the most with her disappearance

Money laundering operation is serious business yo.
you are the one missing the bigger picture. who are those police operatives? fake police? rogue police? ex military for hire?

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ May 6 2025, 11:30 PM)
Lol that Twitter user is full of shit

Professional fake police will have fake ID and fake badge. Victim can ask am I under arrest? Guess what fake police can just lie and say YES.

All her tips can throw into the trash
is it that easy to obtain such realistic apparel? plus the cars modus operandi macam professional. so are who are these operatives?

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: May 6 2025, 11:39 PM
diffyhelman2
post May 6 2025, 11:48 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 6 2025, 11:44 PM)
Sibu gangsters? Owai...

How should I know lol, I only know what ktards post in /k, I always think who benefited this tragedy the most, either the husband or the group he works for is the most obvious answer.
then you truly are missing the forest from the trees. if this was a simple kidnapping by gangsters hired by husband, the news won't be so big. ppl are worried and outraged because the image of state security forces is involved here (fake or not not).
diffyhelman2
post May 7 2025, 12:07 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ May 7 2025, 12:04 AM)
That dumbie brain mmg have problem. One must take into account all the abductions that took place since a decade ago. If there are really so powerful abduction syndicates exist, do you think the cops won't be very super alarming until all resources to track? Can keep abducting for a decade without any trace or lead?
the rather subdued reaction by IGP towards the facts of this case shows that he does know that there are rogue factions of cops within the force. either that or they are operatives within the country that have similar capabilities.

0.0163sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:22 AM