My new baby

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 12 2007, 01:24 AM
Photography Check it out Sony Cyber-shot T2 ! Freaking Nice, Sony Cyber-shot T2
Nov 12 2007, 01:13 AM
8,913 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
I eventually went for the launching at Times Square. Bought it at RM444.40.
My new baby ![]() This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 12 2007, 01:24 AM |
Nov 12 2007, 02:34 AM
QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Nov 12 2007, 02:21 AM) Yes.Some bought it at RM111.10, some RM222.20, some RM444.40, some RM888.80, some RM1111.10 It is the launching as Malaysia is the 1st country to launch this digital camera model QUOTE(dragna @ Nov 12 2007, 02:24 AM) looks nice, can you post some pictures of the camera ? is that the retail price you bought or promotion price? Haha, I will try k? I am noob in taking pic, please bear with me then cause I will be having my exam on Tuesday and I still didn't play much on this dc.I bought it at promotion price. Retail price is at RM1399. You guys check my blog then you will understand why promotion and why different price range My blog - Sony Album T2 - Launching at Times Square This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 12 2007, 07:02 PM |
Nov 12 2007, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Nov 12 2007, 03:48 AM) I am really surprise about this promotion in Malaysia. Congratz on your buy. Not the cheapest of them all. But still a good buy! Yes. Not the cheapest cause I didn't go early. But still it is tiring night QUOTE(pac1 @ Nov 12 2007, 08:43 AM) Yeah. QUOTE(arsene_wenger @ Nov 12 2007, 11:06 AM) it is not 8.3 mega pixel Wei, you which number o? My gang number is 81-86it is only 8.1 !!! the pic very very nice cos i also buy one!!! and Q up a whole night haha... Tiring night hor? QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 12 2007, 11:10 AM) Will snap today, don't know snap whatQUOTE(arsene_wenger @ Nov 12 2007, 11:13 AM) You use image host then just link it to here. |
Nov 12 2007, 02:12 PM
Nov 12 2007, 02:17 PM
Nov 12 2007, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 12 2007, 02:23 PM) Oh okay. However, it is still cheap to own it at RM 444.40. Yes, I also quite surprise, cool to own it. HahaIt was a surprise to me that Sony decided to launch this model in Malaysia, the first in the world. My gosh, it is so nice Saw somebody selling it at Garage Sales for RM 1399, I wonder if the person got it from the launching and trying to make quick bucks? Yeah, I eventually tried to sell it, as I got an extra unit, my sister bf doesn't want to buy, so I ask him to buy on behalf for me. But my brother took it, ask me to sell the price I bought. Ish. QUOTE(dragna @ Nov 12 2007, 02:29 PM) I decided to take it tomorrow, after my exam |
Nov 12 2007, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(arsene_wenger @ Nov 12 2007, 05:45 PM) Yeah. I think I know your gang. As your gang keep counting the number. And 1 of your female friend complaining the girl that jump in the cubin 1?Wei, you which number o? My gang number is 81-86 our gang is the last group to buy the 444.40 our number is 106-111 haha...so lucky lo. o.. do u know the GAL can buy the camara or not??? that gang who fight de a QUOTE(cougar richard @ Nov 12 2007, 06:06 PM) Owner of it since yesterday, me and my gang number was 40-45. Izzit the old man that wearing blue shirt and said he came at 12am?I was the 40th person getting tis cool digital camera in the world. Bought it at RM 222.2 The old man and black shirt gal juz cut que in front of me, and the idiot old man was still talking to me. But too bad i couldn't speak cantonese, if not i should have 'shoot' him gao gao. Haha... and also there was another 2 gals in front line cut the que, but finally got get rid from the que. Felt like wack the weird old man! Added on November 12, 2007, 6:11 pm QUOTE(cougar richard @ Nov 12 2007, 06:06 PM) Owner of it since yesterday, me and my gang number was 40-45. Green colour super ugly wor? I was the 40th person getting tis cool digital camera in the world. Bought it at RM 222.2 The old man and black shirt gal juz cut que in front of me, and the idiot old man was still talking to me. But too bad i couldn't speak cantonese, if not i should have 'shoot' him gao gao. Haha... and also there was another 2 gals in front line cut the que, but finally got get rid from the que. Felt like wack the weird old man! Added on November 12, 2007, 6:09 pmOh ya, A group of 6 of us bought diff colours from each of us. And 5 out of 6 of us are in same class and we had all the colours available for this model! This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 12 2007, 06:11 PM |
Nov 12 2007, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(cougar richard @ Nov 12 2007, 06:28 PM) Walao, not really lah. Haha, I see green is the most disappointed colour ler. 2nd pink, should be lovely but the it is super dark pink.Coz we wanna get all the colour in tat model mah. then wanna take photo as a memorial. Apple green looks quite energetic mah! haha... Then we brought to class tis morning to show off! haha... Btw, In ur blog i saw a photo hv our gang's face there. Think we need to get $$$ from u already, coz our face are copy right! Haha, sue me sue me Mind to point which 1 is your gang face? |
Nov 12 2007, 07:01 PM
Hehe. Maybe I colour blind?
No wonder.. LoL Wei, indoor snapping not really good eh, why huh? Got a lot of red effect like that 1? This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 12 2007, 07:01 PM |
Nov 12 2007, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(arsene_wenger @ Nov 12 2007, 07:09 PM) i think u hv to change the function lo I having black and whitecos so many function wor.. u try to use other wat colour u buy??? Added on November 12, 2007, 8:11 pmNot sure, nothing to do with red eyes also what.. Mmm... This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 12 2007, 08:11 PM |
Nov 12 2007, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 12 2007, 08:34 PM) I've checked online the series of colours for Cybershot T2. Yeah, black and white are nice but kinda common. Yeah, but white seems better actually. Seriously green is.. I better not say.. Hehe.. Talking about red eyes, my family owns a Cybershot T10, even we have switched on red eyes reduction and turned off the flash, the snapped pictures still appeared red eyes. What is the problem ya? Sorry, I know it is OT here. Mm.. All also having red eyes? I tot it is the flash that causes the eyes? I don't see my gf t10 having any problem wor? Only when on her flash |
Nov 12 2007, 08:55 PM
Nov 12 2007, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(arsene_wenger @ Nov 12 2007, 09:51 PM) wah... I didn't say anything liao ar.. Muahahhahaha u say like that wont hurt those who buy green colour camara... i also buy green but i wont angry u cos we r different taste haha... how come u can buy two camara ?? how many ppl u go? Added on November 12, 2007, 9:52 pm wah... u say like that wont hurt those who buy green colour camara... i also buy green but i wont angry u cos we r different taste haha... how come u can buy two camara ?? how many ppl u go? Yeah, just different taste. My gf brother doesn't want to buy, so I ask him to buy on behalf of me. |
Nov 12 2007, 10:14 PM
Nov 12 2007, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 12 2007, 10:39 PM) Really? I don't know which part of the settings went wrong. Well, I'm still waiting for the pictures okay? If possible, snap indoor, outdoor, with flash, without flash, zoomed and not zoomed. Oops, am I asking too much? QUOTE(techyjosh @ Nov 12 2007, 10:44 PM) Oh My GoD!!! You guys actually got it already!!! Oh My I am so Jealous I want it so badly also. Any idea what is the expected price of the camera if it comes to Singapore? Yeah, because Malaysia is the 1st country to launch it. HeheMaybe around s$600-s$700? Not too sure |
Nov 12 2007, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(techyjosh @ Nov 12 2007, 10:59 PM) So basically you guys who already own it. Do you recommend me to get this camera? I am super interested !!! I am not too sure. Yeah maybe? But T100 and the coming T200 seems better.Even T100 are better with higher optical zoom I bet you are interested on the 4GB internal memory This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 12 2007, 11:01 PM |
Nov 12 2007, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(techyjosh @ Nov 12 2007, 11:07 PM) Yes actually I mean its 4Gb I think more than enough for me. And it looks pretty slim!!! T200 like not as fun as this model !!! This model like so colorful somewhat like an ipod nano. Haha! What you think about tht? Just colourful?You don't want high optical zoom and larger lcd screen? Yeah, the colour is cool, the slider is something special too, a little different than T10, T20 |
Nov 12 2007, 11:11 PM
Nov 12 2007, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(techyjosh @ Nov 12 2007, 11:20 PM) Haha! the color seems fresh so kinda attracted to it! But I think the other model you talking about is gonna be much more ex. And I am a newbie do you think its good enough for me? 1 word. YESSimple to use. And it is touch screen, not much button to confuse you. |
Nov 12 2007, 11:23 PM
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:05 PM |