police uniforms took missing MACC witness Pamela L, Deep State ?

shadowglow
post May 6 2025, 05:51 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 5 2025, 02:24 PM)
Lol, tukar jalan cerita pulak, now the Grab says police took her pulak, and he make police report immediately, which I have been saying, If I am a grab driver, I would immediately make police report or become one of the suspect of assisting kidnapping.

Husband is Datuk seri, have valuable property in Singapore and Malaysia, but wife go ride grab alone unaccompanied by anyone.

Even I b40 also don't take grab.
Bruh.. Grab car, job assign randomly..
shadowglow
post May 7 2025, 03:54 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 6 2025, 10:40 PM)
Bruh, you still need to make police report if you witnessed kidnapping firsthand , if not you will be accused of the crimes too.
He did too right?
shadowglow
post May 7 2025, 03:57 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ May 7 2025, 11:14 AM)
what a stupid statement by a tonne sree... jusst because the incident didnt occur within MACC compounds, means they not liable for not offering any witness protection

like that, why in USA got witness protection program which covers a person even changing his name etc. why not just escort the person within the police station compound, then tell the witness outside this place youre not under our responsibility.

also, just because first few times didnt kena, then final time kena, then it's not an issue

is tonee sree a sohai?

like that, i leave my house few times unlocked, final time robber walked in after noticing last few times i like to leave my house unlocked and noticing my pattern what time i go out

then in the end i go tell everyone is not my fault, fk it i still not gonna lock my door. ppl gonna say i sohai, or make me a tan sri?
Teoh died within their compound also.abuden..

0.0189sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:00 AM